I will be waitingOriginally posted by: Arjuhi_dreamer
ummm!! i know still comment pending... but sooner... promise!
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 28th Sep 2025 - WKV
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
CID episode 81 - 27th September
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 28, 2025 EDT
70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
Revisiting 90's nostalgia
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Geetanjali to die?
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
I will be waitingOriginally posted by: Arjuhi_dreamer
ummm!! i know still comment pending... but sooner... promise!
Thank you so much for your precious words. I am feeling extremely happy that you liked the update.Originally posted by: Arjuhi_kk
Thank you for such a Long Update 🤗
Arjun confiding about his feeling for Arohi to his Dad was the most amazing part !!
Arjun's Parents are So Cool 😎
Arjun hinting abt his feelings & Arohi getting affected 😳
Jealous Arohi ko Dekh k maZaa aaya 😃 😆
Love Shefali. ..Big Hug for her 🤗
Arjun sang for her
Omg !! that kiss & those words stole my Heart ❤️
Can't wait to see them confessing their love & Living a Happy Happy Life
Update Soon ❤️
Originally posted by: Sickforbarun
Did i tell u this update was one of the best updates of all write ups on I-F ever.. Pata nahi kya tha aisa bs it jst touchd my heart.. Happens rarely.. Thanx 4 d update n pm🤗
Originally posted by: cuteariya
Fantastic update
Wow Arjun dad is so coolBoth his parents understand & make sure he will take good decisionLoll arohi was surprised by Arjun behaviorAt the same time she was feeling butterflies in her stomachWow arohi ask Arjun it join her for reunion party not to vanshArjun was getting hope that arohi also have feelings for himLoll arohi got so jealous seeing girls drooling over ArjunShe didn't like Arjun & shefali closenessOMG shefali knew abt Arjun feeling for arohiBut she is really awesome friend of arohi she knows with whom arohi can live happyShefali really hate vansh for hurting arohiLook like vansh understand arjuhi attraction for each otherArjun every single words make arohi lost in ArjunAwe Arjun kiss arohi in cheek poor girl got so many butterflies in her stomachHope arohi realize her love for Arjun soonContinue plz
Originally posted by: sutapabanerjee
Hi
read all the shots at a go a completely amazing hatke stuff, loved it.The flow started from the easy bonding and may be now binding between Arjun and Arohi. It's so true nobody asks who YOU are more interested on family background and other stuffs.Vansh has taken Arohi for granted as she will always be there never tried to know heart and wish and wants.The dance sequence was awesome and the nice gesture from Arjun by gifting a diamond bracelet for the may be first date of his so called Bhabi.Conversation with Dad was an eye opener for Arjun.Shefali such a gifted friend and a tease for jealous Arohi.The person who have watched may be Vansh I guess !Hope that Arohi understands not always perfectly perfect are right but imperfectly perfect things give you a blissful life.Eagarly waiting for the Final Shot.
Nice..
Hope arohi realize her true love soon..
Originally posted by: sonamiglesias
Superb update...Arjun finally realized his luv for Arohi...Arjun n sefali...is making Arohi jealous...Vansh is getting ideas that Arjun n arohi r in luv...now just arohi need to realize it