HEY JINDAGI 2.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5 News article Mila
Deepika & Farah Khan; Some Serious Tension !!! 👀
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Mihir extra marital affair
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
The Wanderer Planet
🏏India vs West Indies, 1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad🏏
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
Originally posted by: cooljaya11
who wants part 3??????????????
Of course we all want part 3.
Part3
Arohi enter in her home with high disappointment but the little treat with jay light up her mood. Jay present his favour to her but she deny . she wanted this job but her pride not accepting the insult by arjun. How dare he made such improper condition to her just cuz she hurt his ego ! if he has pride then she is also has her pride . after the years of bettle and hardwork she successed to stand up for her and her brother sister .she is not ready to compromise to any coast . she will try another company tomorrow . she through her bag on the couch .after travelling back home in the bus with this hot weather ,she has no more stamina . she through her head to couch and close her eyes and try to erase fire round with arjun. She remind when he step forward to her ,for the second she lost her control in his chocllate brown eyes and when he smirk and light up the dimple in his cheek ,she almost metled .the way his muscular body contact with her body she wanted to more .her eyes open shot . what an earth she is thinking about ? consuntrait arohi ….he insulted you …but face-to face with arjun in the morning again popped in her mind .she noticed that he also kept staring at her with deep thought .so what arohi he kept starring you ….dont forget he demand to work you as a cleaner for his cabin ….just because he was tall,dark and devilishly handsome did not mean you fall over him .her thot of arjun broke when aayesha enter in the home .she walk inside and arohi noticed faint smile on her face . in this all arohi forget aayesha date . arohi stand walk to the the kitchen and asked " so hows your date ?" aayesha with dreamily " oh arohi di romit is so handsome , you know he told me I was perfect and beautiful .you know di his brother gifted him a new brand BMW and he gave me first ride in it . why didn't we have a car di ? arohi who hearing all aayesha talk with smile ,suddenly her face fall. She took the vegetable from the fridge and start to wash them in bashing. Whatever she tried or hard work ,she was always failed . aayesha come behind her and wrap her hand from arohis back and settled her chin to her shoulder " I am sorry di , I didnt mean to hurt you ,its just pop from my mouth ,I didn't mean it .you are so perfect ". Arohi;s eyes turn watery but she turn so she can see aayesha , she cupp her face " I know I am perfect cuz I have perfect sister in the world "aayesha jump in joy and hugg her " oh di I love you so much ". Arohi part from her and take the vegetable and start to chopping them " ok aayesha go and fresh I will make dinner for us and after dinner no tv cuz you already went to date so go strait to the room and study for exam ". Aayesha salute her " ok mom". Arohi laugh and start to cook. Aayesha is apple of her family .she has features like her father .she is most beautiful girl with attractive body ,blonde long hair ,long legs and killer smile .
In the morning arjun was busy to take interview for his p.a. he is enjoying the question answer round with every girl. All girl give him seductive smile and sitted like arjun noticed their curves and legs . arjun smirk but he honestly need assistant who distract him from the all his naughty thot . all candidate were perfect in dressing ,seduction and he thot may be bed too. But his mind turn to the last name in the list arohi alhuwali . first this girl applied for this post and after listening his namager thoughts to her ,he want to meet her . the receposniost informed him that arohi is 15 min late and it pissed him. He don't like the person who don't respect the time . he wanted to see this girl so he turn his face to watch her in the cctv camera but again his girl friend Natasha called him and he pissed of . he is avoiding her from last one month but that stalker follow him every where like office , home , club . and god why his family forced him to talk with her once . first 3-4 month was really gud with her . he thot she is perfect for him and all lovely dovely talk. Even she is perfect physical partner for him but then she started to more in the relation and always glued with him every where like he is property of her . even giving interview to media about their relationship and how they both are happy with each other and soon to be engaged . she is using him like hell. Making page on facebook and upload their pics ,and she was not stop there but started to upload status on twitter like "where are you dear ?waiting for you ?and blah blah blah " arjun was really pissed of her . when anatsha ring stop he turn with relief but again phone start to ringing and with distraction of ring, phone slip from his hand but at instant time a soft beautiful sexy voice bash to his ear " may I come in ", for moment he lost in the voice and the word automatically popped from his mouth "yes", but again his eyes glued to his phone and he bent down to pick up his phone . god he want to pick phone hurry and concentrate his mind to the sexy voice but phone is far from his hand . he bent down to his knees and try pick up .damm it his new iphone 5 with coated in gold destroy . he just wanted to hold Natasha and startle her till she die . before he kick out pain for his phone more ,he turn and his forhead bash with stranger and he push back with pain on the floor and he hiss"ouch ". He start to rubb his forhead but his eyes freeze the beauty front of him . god the way she is rubbing her head in the frustration and her strains of hair tickle her cheeks he envy to that strains . and her luscious pink lips ,he imagine how will it taste and fit in his mouth . his mouth start to dry her long transfer neck ,how it feel when he lick her ,and her curves …..before he think more ,the girl stand with jerk and put her hand to her sexy butt and yell him" what the hell are you doing ?" her sexy voice singing in his ear like music and arjun thot how her sexy long leg feel when it wrap to his waist . she yell and scream again and this time arjun stand up with hold file on the floor beside his phone . arjun noticed her head barely touch to his chest . but she is breath takingly beautiful .but..but … nobody in his entire life scream on him and here this little minx scream . ok she has no sense for dress up but she wants to know her place . arjun snap " and who the hell are you to scream on me in my cabin like you own this place ". But she is not stop there "if you don't want me to as p.a then why you send letter "ohhh so she is the arohi alhuwalia .
"are you satisfied?" arjun turn and look his best friend jay standing front of him with grin . arjun raise his eyes. Jay take the sit front of him " don't act like innocent ?why you put that improper condition in arohi's letter ?arjun thot why jay is interested in her. And how did he know her ?arjun close his labtop " and since when you start this new work for defending my candidate ?" jay shook his head " oh come on arjun you know what am I asking you ?dont try to innocent . you never make interest before in any single employee of you . yeah that's right . arjun never put his interest but the way she argue with him fearless and threat him ,she is a total fire . he don't know what make him to put that condition and hell he even told her that he will wait for her till one week . jay clear his throat " care to explain ". Arjun frown " its none of your business ". Jay smirk " it is my business when it come to my firned ". Arjun turn back " since when she become your friend ?" jay smirk faintly " since we share our little date in caffee. Arjun clench his fist with jelousy . so here he desparetly busy to control his hormonos after she left fire inside him and that little minx is busy with jay . arjun with anger " I don't think she is your type ,stay away your paws from her ". Jay chuckle " should I smell something fishy or its my nose ?" arjun hate himself to loose control front of jay . he stand up with jerking " I think you stay out of this business jay , I am not interested in her and beside I already appoint my new p.a "/ jay also stand up " so that's why you give time limit of one week to her ?" god she was just met jay and split everything to him like they are childhood friend !
"bloody woman"arjun gulp his drink with frustration. From the morning his mind try to distract him from arohi but nothing is working . when he put his palm on her mouth and his body cover her delicate body with him ,he wanted to take her on bed and give pleasure till she satisfy .he wanted to scare her but whom he making fool ,his heart racing fast when his hand touch her soft pink lips . no woman in his 30 year life put him like helpless. He was angry when she asked him question after question .actually it hurt his ego too much but then again when she ping the fingure to his chest ,he felt tingle in his body . god he never ever loose his control before , he had lots fling with models ,actresses hell even top models from world but this girl is something different . has she a same fire when she is in bed ? he wants to ravishing her body all night and day . when he said she should clean the floor to his cabin !the pain and anger on her face made regret to him. He just wanted to tease her and saw her place but she left the cabin insist . he demand bar tender for another drink .jay came and sit beside him . arjun with irritate " what the hell are you doing here ?" jay take his drink and gulp it and take his time more to reply and it makes arjun blood boil more " I think I am also a meber of this club ". Arjun clench his fist " then take another sit and leave ". Jay smirk evily . arjun with frown " why for this ?" jay look into his eyes" question is same , why you look piss off?" arjun put his elbow on the table loud " that stalker again upload pic of our hawai tour on twitter and guess what ? my mobile phones ring didn't stop since . every reporter asking me the same repeat question ?" jay throw his head back and laugh " I told you to stay away from her ". Arjun take deep breath with closing eyes " I know but now mom invited her family for dinner next weekend ". Jay nodded " I also got the invitation ". Arjun take his drink " thank god ". "so what about this girl arohi "jay ask arjun and it grab the attention of arjun . he alert with name of arohi . but jay's interest in her making uncomfortable him. Arjun raise his eyes" what ? she accept the rejection ." yeah she rejected cuz of him .if he don't put that condition she should in his office tomorrow or may be on his lap . jay playing his fingure on the table " then why you told her that you will wait for her answer till one week ". Helll one week ! he can wait till eternity to kiss those soft lips. Arjun put his drink on table " our company always appreciate hard working people ". Jay raise his eyebrow " since when our company show interest to a girl whos certificate not applicable for the job ". Arjun hate this hate to core his heart cuz his friend know exatly what he thinking .arjun with irritate " leave me alone jay ". Jay with serious tone " look arjun I talk with that girl ,she is not your type of girl so back up whtever in your mind ". Arjun 's blood boil that why jay is defending her ,he stand up from the sit " I have no bed intension to your little minx date". And he left the club insist .