--Anjali-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
ab yahan spam mat kar
cooljaya11 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Part3

After sanaya incident arohi again joined the office and now everything going smooth and easy . finally she forgive sanaya when she came to arohi and ask for sorry . first arohi don't want to forgive but then he look arjun whos face is confussed ,thts it its her weakness ,she cant see him like this and she forgive sanaya . jay give the death look arohi ,inside jay don't want sanaya in arjun life back but cuz of arohi he compromise . the night arohi forgive sanaya ,jay and arohi fought first time but then arohi realize jay wants her in arjun's life but arohi know after the reveal truth arjun will hate her and she don't want to loose arjun's friendship . for arohi arjun's friendship means world . jay don't believe in this stupid sacrifie things ,he hate it and don't understand why girls think this stupid things . he felt like sixty film and ekta kapoor daily soap .

Arjun and aarhan friendship growing day by day . after one month of their friendship jay ,arohi and arjun become buddy .for the very first time arjun friendship with someone after jay . he always feel comfort with arohi . he still not recognise her . he talk with her about his and sanaya dating and his ex-girlfriends .arohi always felt ache in her heart but she know very well that she is not type of arjun. Arjun always trap in models ,actors type of girls .

Arjun enter in the office with his flirty smile and arohi know what is the meaning of this . now she is ready to listen his yesteday night and blah blah which she hate . "hey buddy hows a day "arjun ask aarohi . arohi give him smile and said " I am fine ". Arjun look her and said " you know what finally I m free bird now ". And arohi with thot form when he became prisoner . and arohi with sacristic smile " from when ?" arjun understand her meaning and said " oh come on now don't you start like jay ?" and arohi sit front of him and said " seriousally don't you tired from this satking girls and all". Arjun with smirk "here you mistaken buddy ". Arohi with surprise" means". Arjun with victorious smile " they stalk me and running like puppy behind me ". Now its arohi's time to surprise cuz after what she hearing ,she never imagined in her horrible dreams . arjun with smirk " so tomorrow is Sunday and ". And arohi with horrified" no … never I m not coming anywhere with you and jay as specially boys hang out ". Arjun laugh in burst .arohi glare him . arjun with smirk " you missing layla right . dammm how could arohi forget that layla …..last time arjun grab arohi with boys hangout and that's it , their arjun introduce arhan with most sexiest girl layla . arohi don't understand what the hell 5'8''tall sexy girl see in 5'4''short boy ? in the whole party layla holding arohi's hand like hell and asking her for date .and the final bomb blast when layla grab her in the corner and ruffle her hair and try to slid her hand in her shirt " oh aarhan your cheeks is soft , I never being love with soft boys babby ,"oh god arohi's heart racing and hand sweating like hell. She started to kiss arohi's cheek and thank god jay came in the perfect time otherwise that layla 's hand near to unzip her jeans and kiss to her lip. Arjun thot aarhan is scare to date with girls cuz of his last break up . and he burst in laugh . and after that arjun took a challenge to full fill his buddy's life wih girl friends . dammm ……arohi hate her and disgust ,sfter this job she seriousally need some pschstrst treatment to piss herself .

Arjun look arohi and said " you are in dream of layla right ?" arohi with disgust " hell no". arojun again with smirk " don't tell me lie aarhan I saw in the party ,how you shiver when she touch you ….man she is blast specially her long sexy legs . arohi with jerk " I am not pervert like you ". Arjun again lagh and said " a sexy pervert ". Arohi left "huh". Arjun again laugh in burst . but she smile cuz arjun share with her everthing like buddy .

Arjun week is very busy cuz of new project and he didn't get time to go party and all. After break up with sanaya arjun is in search of new girl but he didn't get time . for him work always first . for arjun arhan is his p.a and they worked like hell from last 3 days till night . finally when their report ready arjun took deep breath . he relax himself in the chair and grabb his both hand .he look in the clock ,its 10p.m . its too late but thnks to aarhan he never felt tired . even 8 o'clock he order his fav Italian food and dessert . arjun look aarhan who working hard . whenevr he look him ,he always felt bad cuz first his girl friend left then he left his voice .he never seen him happy . arohi finally check all report and then shut down her desktop and walk to the arjun" I think we completed all report , you had presentation in the afternoon in the hotel royal palace . arjun with tired" I need vacation after this project ". And arohi said" should I book ticket for you some holiday spots ?" and arjun said" not now but after this project ". When arohi is about to exit arjun ask" wait I will drop you ". Arohi with her genoun smile" I will take cab ". And arjun with hurry " nonsense I will drop you ".

Arohi look arjun who drove the car , whose one hand is in his back neck cuz he really tired and one hand is in steering wheels. Arohi speak" you look really tired". And arjun say " yeah I am ". Arjun ask" so hows you break up ?" now arohi's eyes open wide cuz he want to ask about Natasha . arohi want to murder jay for this . arohi said" its nothing much ". Arjun said " you can tell me aarhan , we are friends but if you don't want then I will not force you ". And arohi remind how her cousin and fianc made love in her own bad . she felt lump in her throat and she said " I caught both of in my bedroom and in my bed ". Arjun break the car in speed" wht the f***k man ? in your bedroom . and arohi said " yeah ". Arjun start the car " so you kick him or not ?" and arohi said " I burn my bed ". Arjun with disgust " dammit aarhan some b******d slept with your fianc and you didn't do anything . and arohi " so wht you want , I fought with them like cat .and shouting on them . and whats the use to fight with people who don't love and not honest with you .and what happen if this happen after marriage ,so I leave it ". Arjun look him with pitty " oh god seriosally you have heart of gold cuz I was in your place I surely killed the person ". And arohi with smile" that I am not you like pervert ". And arjun again laugh in burst .

The night arjun thought about aarhan . when he said about his break up and his eyes became teary ,he don't like to see him like this . he thot aarhan is very hard working boy ,he seriousally need to move on .

Next day :

Arjun reach the hotel royal palace , aarhan is not with him cuz he is busy in other meeting . jay and arjun discussing about financ and shares. Aarohi booked one private suit for arjun and jay ,may be if they want to relax half hour between meeting . the meeting is in 4 th floor of conference hall. Arjun is totally under stress.this deal is very important for him cuz if they agree to merge with this still project then his company share go high and its will position number 1 from 2 . he worked hard to buy this company ,hope they agreed for this ,even media also waited out side for this deal . lots of people eye on this project but no one beat arjun sighania . jay and arjun talk with their financial adviser and board of directors about something .

arohi is in the arjun cabin and suddenly her eyes shot on the table of arjun .dammm the presentation file on the table . that mehra manager forget this and arohi knew how important thi project for arjun. She took the file and take cab . she reach the hotel in hurry and enter . cuz of employee of singhnia she slip in the hotel easly . she knew very well the room number of arjun and conference hall. First she want to call jay about file ,she press the elevator button and wait for it but suddenly her ear starit some media girl speak " I got a 100% right information that arjun sighania is with his girl friend sanaya in his room, we ccan catch them . the other person with fear " are you sure cuz if information is wrong then arjun sighania kill us sure ". And the girl wih laugh " you know that arjun sighania broke up with sanaya and she is my friend ,she is already in his room and we will jump in their room and then we catch some live vedio ,you know after this he has to marry my friend and once she marry with him ,you don't know we will get every news first from singhania and we will promot sure ." dammm arohi's heart racing fast .so that snaaya planned to trap arjun and want to marry him . b****h .but now more important is to save arjun . she enter in the elevator and call jay . she explain everything jay and jay with anger " that b****h planned this ,I will kill her ". And arohi wih panic " but where is arjun?" and jay said "I didn't see him from last 10 min …..oh …..goddd I think he is in room ". Arohi with panic" sh****t,,,,wait jay you come here and take this file I am going to in his room to inform. Arohi step out from the elevator and look jay whho run in hurry . jay with hurry" come lets go first in his room". Arohi stop him and said"damm it jay meeting is start , you need this file , you go and start I will go to inform and send him here ". Jay with worry " are you sure?" and arohi said " yeah ". Jay hug her " you know arjun don't know wht he has .you are really precious arohi and sorry I trap you in this all " . arohi is run to the way of arjun room .she is praying that she reach before reporter . here sanaya is smirking about her plan and waiting for arjun eagrly . she wore sexy strepless dress fit to the thigh ,she know arjun's weakness very well. She throw her blazer on the floor and sit on the bed , before she react anything arohi rush into the room , sanaya stand with shock and shout" wht the hell are you doing here ?" and arohi with anger step forward to her " I know why are you here , I heared all in the corrider ". Sanaya 's face color gone but before she spoke anything arohi's leg slip cuz of blazer and she fall on the sanaya . now they both fall on the bed and arohi is top on the sanaya . and very gr8 time door open and that reporter enter with camera and start to capture pic of both of them . arohi and sanaya both look shock and stare to reporter , but arjun who talk in the corrider on his phone enter in the room . reporter with shock look arohi an sanaya and then arjun. But arjun's eyes open wide to see aarhan and sanaya in his room . he feel disgust cuz his ex who is almost in half nude type of clothes and his p.a cum friend aarhan with her in his room. Arohi quickly stand and without reacting she grab the camera from the reporter and throw on the floor and broke it with vas . arjun exit in rush ,arohi with warning look" I will arrest all of you ", and she run after arjun . arohi scream "arjun ". Arjun's blood boil with anger . he never think about aarhan like this . and arohi put her hand on his shoulder but arjun turn in anger caught his neck and pin him to wall" you know what ,you are disgust aarhan , I thot you are my friend , I never pretend you as employee but the sceene I watched , I felt disgust . I am not like you coward who forgive his fianc with her boyfriend in the bed , I am arjun singhania . you are b******d and ugly . you are just disgusting . don't ever show me your face and get out from here . arohi's eyes teary . suddenly her all horrible dream flash in her eyes . from the child hood people called her ugly and only she knew how she felt when she watched aaryan and her cousin on her bed . she never think arjun spoke her like this . arjun pull his hand from her neck and said " I leave you cuz once I treat you as my buddy but now nothing so leave right now ". Arohi look arjun who leave from there and her heart feel like someone stabbing inside her . she was really fed up of this all thing . whenever she tried to do nice always her fate play something bad with her . but arjun's word is killing her inside .

In the conference hall jay look arjun who is disturb , he thot arjun caught sanaya truth and that's why he is tense , he asked him again and again about aarhan but arjun keep quit and complete the meeting . so finally meeting is over and its success. When they come out jay said " you know just cuz of aarhan this deal success". Arjun glare him and then step out . he give iv to media who stand out of hotel and then approach to his car . jay sit beside him and try to call arohi . jay try to call arohi but she is not pick up his phone . jay thot may be arohi is in office ,but he feel something weired on arjun face . when they enter in the cabin jay look arohi 's chair whos empty . before jay say anything arjun call peon and said " just throw the all stuff of aarhan from my office ". Now its time to shock jay . frist he thot arjun knew the secret but then why not he shouting on him too? Jay ask " what happen ?" and arjun who is angry said " I don't want to see that b&****d face again , you know he is with sanaya in my room …dammm it I caught them on my bed " and jay with open eyes" its not possible arjun". And arjun said " damm it jay I caught them , I never believe this ". And jay said " may be you misunderstand arjun ". And jay said "wait " jay call shefali and ask where is arohi . shefali told her what happen in the hotel and arohi is cried non stop and left the flat in hurry .and she don't know where is she now ? jay with anger look arjun and said " you are idiot arjun ,". Arjun look him and before he say something jay said aarhan came to hotel to give file which that mehra forget , but he heared sanaya plan in the corrider and then he handle file to jay and rush to your bedroom to save you but then his leg slip and he fall on the sanaya and that time you and reporter enter ." arjun with shock sit on the chair . he remind that aarhan grab the camera and broke . he try to desribe him but in his anger he don't listen and said him ugly and lots of things . ajun really feel guilty and disgust . jay with anger " and congratulation cuz aarhan is not in his flat , shefali don't know where he gone ". Arjun stand in hurry and said " we have to found him ". Jay with anger " no need for you ". And arjun said " its not time for fight , I want to apologize ". But then jay understand and said " okay ".arjun really feel guilty . he call aarhan ugly. he hate himself for this . when he drove the car his mobile ring and flash sanaya number . he clutch his fist in anger and pick up the phone . oher side sanaya " plz arjun listen to me ". And arjun with anger " now you listen to me , I will destroy you and your reporter friend, and just pray that my friend will ok otherwise I m gone kill you both ". When they reach his flat ,shefali who cried like hell for arohi rush to arjun in anger . " I will kill you arjun, how dare you to call my friend ugly and bad things , you " but before she spoke anything jay caught and look into her eyes " we will find aarhan shefali ". Shefali realize and said" I don't know I want my friend back ". And arjun who tense said " I am sorry shefali ". Arjun try to call aarhan " damm it aarhan pick up the phone " but in his surprise arohi stood on the door . finally shefali look her and rush to him and hug .but she look like drunk . shefali with shock " are you drunk ?" and arohi with disgust" so what ?its my life I can do anything ". Arjun look aarhan and before he aapologize arohi start to speak " hiccup……..you know shefali I am ugly hiccup …..i am b&&&&d……jay is praying that she don't burst something in drunken . AROHI with disgust " I went their to send a file to him…..arohi with teary eyes"you know this deal is life for him and I idiot fool reach the hotel to give file . hicuuppp…..yeah he is right I am cwawrad …..only I knew how felt when people called you ugly ,only I know how felt when your fianc slept with your ccousin. Arjun's eyes open wide ….dam his fianc slept with his cousin ….so that's why he forget them easily . arjun really feel guilty . now tears rolling" you know I thot he is my friend ….but no one love me no one care me ….yeah I am useless and failure …and then arohi stand on the couch " ladies and gentle men meet the worlds biggest ugly ,idiot and failure and that's me aarooo" and jay rush and caught her hand "aarhan "come dear ,you need rest . and with that arohi wrap her hand to jay 's neck " you know jay ,you are so sweet , I have no brother ,,,you are my best brother …shefali is really lucky cuz she has you …plz don't ever cheat her "and jay with sad" I know and you are also best dear I m proud of you now come you need rest ". Arohi rest her head to his chest and jay take her to her bedroom. He laid her on the bed and shefali cover blanket to her . in the sleep she murmered" I really like arjun but he hurt me ". Arjun who stand the door side look aarhan with sad. He don't want to hurt his friend but now he is the reason .he saved him and wht he did with him? He sit on the couch . jay asked him to leave but arjun said " no I will not come ,I am waitng for his wake up ". But before jay say anything shefali said " its ok jay ,". Arjun with depress" I m going sleep here ". Jay don't say anything and leave . shefali also sleep in her room but arjun is not sleeping . every time aarhan hurt face moving in his mind . why the hell something pinch to him when he cried . whats in his eyes always attract him?

Next morning arohi wake up and grabbing her eyes. Her head is aching like hell and suddenly she felt nausea ,she stand run to bathroom and throw everything in bashing . finally she came out from the bathroom with wiping her face with towel and stunned to look arjun front of her with coffee. Arjun with smirk " gud newsss". Arohi with disgust " get out ". Arjun with smile " you see aarhan its gone world record if you get pregnant ". Arohi throw the towel to him and arjun slid smartly . arohi sit on the bed" what the hell are you doing here ". And arjun with again smirk " I got new job to make coffee for you ". And arohi with raising eyes" I don't want now get out arjun ". Arjun put the coffee on the table and sit beside him" I am sorry aarhan ….plz forgive me ,,,just last time ". Arohi turn her face and said " ohkay I forgive but leave me alone ". But arjun with happy hug her like bear hug " oh buddy thanks ". Arohi want to laugh cuz arjun is behaving with her like she is jay ". And arohi pull herself" stay away otherwise you gone dirty ". Arjun with raising eyes" I am sorry ,,,,plzzz I will never say anything to you " and arohi again feel nausea and push him and run to bathroom. When she come out arjun ask" are you okay?" and arohi said " yeah ". Arjun ask" you drink first time ". And arohi nodded in yes . arjun with open eyes" god dammit man you drunk first time !i cant believe ". And arohi said " so now believe ". And arjun with again smirk " are you sure you are not pregnant ". And arohi now throw the pillow to him . and arjun burst in laugh . arjun sit on the bed and said " you are so weak aarhan ,,,you really need some physicall instructor ". And arohi with wide eyes" what ???no no no I am ok arjun ". And arjun said" no ….you will come with gym and then eat the food which I recomment you ". And then arjun grab the coffee and and grab arohi's hand and take her into kitchen . arohi with tired" what are you doing ?" and arjun make one large milk glass and add 6 eggs in it and give to arohi " now drink this , you need some protin to make abs ". Oh goddd now what the hell is this . its better she leave the job . arohi with fear" no I cant and arjun said " no you can do it buddy now drink ". And arohi press her nose with one hand and then drink that milk with disgust " yukkk aeee ". Arjun with smile " see now you will come with me in the gym and that's final ,we will meet tomorrow ". Before he exit once again he hug arohi and said " I am sorry buddy , I didn't mean to hurt you ". And arohi felt like 100 of vliolin start to play beside her with rose petals ……( mohabbateinnn). And then she come out from her thot .

She sit on the couch and think about arjun. Oh god he hug her . she felt butterfly in her stomach .

How many times arohi killed jay in her imagination . gawdd from the last half and hour arjun pushing her to take the wheel whose weight is like mountain ."come on aarhan dude you can do this …..in the starting its difficult but you know then girls start drooling to you "arjun cheer arohi like hell . arohi with fake faint " look arjun I am happy with my this figure I mean body ". Arjun look her and then " see aarhan you are skinny like gilrs . at least make some abs ,,,,even normal girls are fit more than you and here you are guy .now come on and hold that wheels with your hand . but arjun's mobile ring and he excuse .arohi who struggling to push that wheel from her chaest . jay enter with whistle and wink to arohi " my my my gym romance hmmm". And arohi with glaring " stop that nonsense and help me ". Jay come to near and help her . arohi feel releaf and look jay who singing" me tere pyar me kya kay na bana janam". Arohi look jay and snap his chest. Jay laugh . and arohi also laugh and said " arjun wants I make some muscle to attract girls". And jay said " I knew ,he told me early morning ", and arohi said " seriousally jay I will kill you sure" . and jay with dramatically put his one hand on his heart and said " I would like to murder from beautiful hand ". Arohi snap again him and then they both hug each other . arjun who enter in the gym look jay and arohi laughing anf hug each other .he come to near and said " so whts up dude ". And jay wih chuckle " nothing I say to aarhan that layla miss him so much ". And arohi raise her eyes and snap him again . and arjun said " she is so sexy ". And arohi galre arjun and arjun with smirk" oops possessive ….hahahha now I have to fix date with her ". Now arohi seriousally mood in murder .

..oneOone.. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Jaya partner...hugsss

Super loved this update yaar

that layla girl is such a despo for a date hahaha...i was so laughing imagining arohi's state at that time...

Oh arhaan...u are so soft...i never gotta love soft boy

that sanaya girl is simply glad arjun is free from him...but she planned pretty bad to get him ...i was like

and poor aru...fell in all this and

Arjun almost made her chock ...n just like jay, i so wanna

and then arjun realise his mistake...n glad that he said sorry on correct time...but poor aru, throw up

Arjun wondered what he should do for his buddy and came up with a plan to let him get some abs...

poor aru...abh tau gaye

and just like a love sick baby...she is ready to do all that he said ...my shonu aru...

i wonder whats comin up for aru next

and jay is a shonu frnd...but he should do something for aru rather than her...

cont soon partner

luv youuu

Edited by cool_SK - 12 years ago