lazyblues thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: kavyasam

mansi 🤗 missed you too. SN update karu? going by the mood I am in I too feel SN will be appropriate:)

🤗 btw i read SN 4 time till now
im vleha this days so i do this stuff 😆
more often
and SN super happy im !
zooombie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

shona 🤗. I see an interesting os by you, will read it soon. fighting arjuhi are always a treat:).

🤗one for u also
okay I belv everyone likes jhagarte Arjuhi😆

zooombie thumbnail

Originally posted by: mansi_47

awesome awesome aweosme news...! 🥳
and plz SN plz SN plzz...!

and shona-i got my party ! hhehhehe🥳

I bet u did Paari
lazyblues thumbnail
no u can also give me one heheh if u wish too

jaghrte lover 2 fter xams??

e3wise b during xams we get lotz ideas

this is tirning out as best sunday ...! 1st ramad si gona update and kavya di also gona update 😆

MANSI is super happy...!
kavyasam thumbnail

kaunsi party mansi ? what was the reason. I am unaware of what all happened,

lazyblues thumbnail

kaunsi party mansi ? what was the reason. I am unaware of what all happened,

hehe actuly di shona thiks im partying to much and today whn i wsnt partyin she tld me she scored very good so i asked her for party and den whn u gave out a little note i tld shona that this is one of the best parties i ever got 😆🤣
zooombie thumbnail

no u can also give me one heheh if u wish too na bachha becoming greedy now😆

jaghrte lover 2 fter xams?? ypu u'll get J2 for sure cauz I already opened the thread😆but have to finish other 2 os first...Rabba n Jaya Di wala os...I hanged her as haddi for too long🤣 kya kya update karo yaar...my dear buddies want another part of J1 n some buddies want another part of hot chem+physics but I completed them already😃

e3wise b during xams we get lotz ideas yup so true

this is tirning out as best sunday ...! 1st ramad si gona update and kavya di also gona update 😆

MANSI is super happy...! me happy for ya but sad cauz got exams n can't read them now

Edited by Angel.KMH.AK - 13 years ago
kavyasam thumbnail
chalo will come online later :D. good to be back. missed everyone.
zooombie thumbnail

hehe actuly di shona thiks im partying to much and today whn i wsnt partyin she tld me she scored very good so i asked her for party and den whn u gave out a little note i tld shona that this is one of the best parties i ever got 😆🤣

Kavya Di@ don't be confuse we r pagals
Mannu@ u girl😆

kavyasam thumbnail

ROFLROFL paagal. vaise hum saare kmhians paagal hai 😆.