kavyasam thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Anupa28

Awww...again a mindblowing update Kavya...your wriitng style is so refreshing that I keep on yearning for more and especially this story is so close to my heart as through their journey I relive each and every moment of my love story... - awe thanks anupa , I am so glad you find it so close to your heart. mine is just work of imagination, something I see around in the society. But you have gone through this journey and you have lived every moment of that, it must have been amazing and might have felt so right.

Very very well done Kavya..you really deserve a standing ovation of pulling this story wonderfully..knowing the sensitivity of the issue I was quite worried to be very honest about how you would bring this one on...as still now I face questions that makes me wonders at times..but what a beautiful story line dear..like Punam even I love your Arjuns so much...God Bless - thanks again, I dont know if I am holding back coz I dont know much about Islamic culture or else I would have written more on it, but had to go with what little I know 😛. I am really glad it is not out of context. thanks for the feedback anupa, it meant so much to me.

Arjuhisis thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Kavya,
If I have to say in one word, then i would say it was FANTABULOUS
I should say again that I luved the way u have portrayed arjun's character - his luv for his family, his luv for aru's family, luv for his friends, for kids etc etc etc etc
somehow i liked aru's father's character but that shart was a bit tooo much -
but i think he wanted to test whether arjun's luv for aru and whether aru's luv for arjun is just infactuation or REAL LUV - if u see from a father's angle, i think he is correct - but when we see from arjuhi's pov, it is HELL
how will they live without seeing eachother, talking to each other, conveying messages to each other -
but luved the way arjun accepted the challenge with a firm mind - he really is a super duper hero.
not to forget the patriotic song by piyu and team
luved the patriotic songs song by piyu and luved the sentence " but why are they sung only during special occasions, are they to be sung on days of importance and then forgotten" - ITS A QUESTION WHICH REALLY NEEDS TO BE ADDRESSED KAVYA - IT HAS TOUCHED MY HEART - WHAT A THOUGHT PROVOKING QUESTION??
luved arjuhi's convo in their secret place and luved arjun's CHEEKY kisses - very innocent couple i should say
luved the update in whole - thanks a lot
as requested previously, i would luv to get a short update on how they fell in luv with each other
KMH-NASHA thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

sorry kavya but i am going to have to reserve.will edit for both updates over the weekend. i have a long review for the previuos update too so will do both together.

there was really no need to mention my name.
KaranKundra4Eva thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
omg the dad is seperating them for 1 yr!!!!! 💔
i know tht they will love each other and then one of them will hate the other one n then they will fall in love again and then THE END!!!! a happy ending ?
n e ways plz update soon!!!
shruti-love thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
oh god arjuhi to separate for 1 yr
plss update soon
thanks for telling
punam2712 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arjuhisis

Kavya,

If I have to say in one word, then i would say it was FANTABULOUS
I should say again that I luved the way u have portrayed arjun's character - his luv for his family, his luv for aru's family, luv for his friends, for kids etc etc etc etc
somehow i liked aru's father's character but that shart was a bit tooo much -
but i think he wanted to test whether arjun's luv for aru and whether aru's luv for arjun is just infactuation or REAL LUV - if u see from a father's angle, i think he is correct - but when we see from arjuhi's pov, it is HELL
how will they live without seeing eachother, talking to each other, conveying messages to each other -
but luved the way arjun accepted the challenge with a firm mind - he really is a super duper hero.
not to forget the patriotic song by piyu and team
luved the patriotic songs song by piyu and luved the sentence " but why are they sung only during special occasions, are they to be sung on days of importance and then forgotten" - ITS A QUESTION WHICH REALLY NEEDS TO BE ADDRESSED KAVYA - IT HAS TOUCHED MY HEART - WHAT A THOUGHT PROVOKING QUESTION??
luved arjuhi's convo in their secret place and luved arjun's CHEEKY kisses - very innocent couple i should say
luved the update in whole - thanks a lot
as requested previously, i would luv to get a short update on how they fell in luv with each other

PRIYA
👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
WELL DONE
YOUR COMMENTS ARE TO THE POINT AND HIT THE NAIL ON THE HEAD
LOVE READING THEM
Arjuhisis thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: punam2712

PRIYA
👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
WELL DONE
YOUR COMMENTS ARE TO THE POINT AND HIT THE NAIL ON THE HEAD
LOVE READING THEM

thank u ji
cherry227 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
i just started reading this ss and must say its a very sensitive and controvertial topic... but you're handling it really well 👏

im totally impressed with this arjun... his attitude and maturity is amazing! i agree with him as even i feel that if two people from different religions love each other then they need not convert to get married... eventually all religions teach the same and put love above everything else. religion is just a way of living and as far as that goes it is different in every family even from same religion, caste, sub-caste etc!

Even today in india marriage is not just about two individuals but their families too... and if your families are not a part of the most important thing in your life then the happiness is truly incomplete😭 i know two such examples who didnt get converted and are happily married. One couple is Hindu-muslim and the other hindu-christian. In both the cases the girl is hindu but the boys didnot believe in conversions 👍🏼Whereas one of my friend got married to a boy who converted for her. In the entire wedding only his parents were around, none of the cousins or relatives attended the functions... if you really love someone then why would you insist on something that will sadden that person even a little bit!!!
it really makes you wonder that IS religion such a huge barrier???? after all, human beings have made religions, not god... and your ss is raising this question and answering it too 😊

i appreciate your effort to take up such a bold topic and doing such a wonderful job on delivering it... im very interested in knowing whats going to happen next and during the judai period... pls pm me when you update

love.1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Their meeting was amazing... 👍🏼 glad he made her understand why he doesnt want her to change her religion! 😃
Awww he kissed her bless... so cute! 😍
OMG WHAT THE HELL??? 😲 Separate for a year... what sort of condition is that???? 😡
I feel scared for a weird reason!!! 😭
Please dont let anything happen to them!!!!
Loved the way you described everything... was a great update! 👏
Please please update soon 😊
Thanks
Anupa28 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Can't tell you how many times I have read this update..and every time it has brought back loads of memories...

"ek sath rehte huye, mere friend ne kiya hai aise shaadi , ab woh ghar mein kya follow karenge? uski roz jhagda hoti hai, mujhe aise nai karna' 'unke ghar mein hoti hai iska matlab yeh nahi ki humara bhi vaisa hoga, agar ek dusre ki khayalaat ko respect karte hai toh jhagda kaise hoga'"

I completely agree with Arjun...I have a mandir at home and Jon goes to Church...Ree had her namkaran/annaprashan ceremony in the hindu style and Christening following the church of england...there is only one religion in the world..the religion of love..it is us who makes it more complicated than it is...just follow your own heart things will fall into places...love yu Kavya for this...