FF:Combien je t'aime UPD#8part1 pg53 no PM yet

katrina_petrova thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Hi ya guyzz

Starting a new FF on my, our very favorite Arjuhi😳. So tolerate me and for the fact neither I'm new to this forum nor new to writing FF so don't spare me if I srew up 😆.

Oh and yeah the title of this FF means Kitani Mohabbat Hai its in french. But don't worry wud not use french in the whole FF.

Now giving the prologue.

Prologue

I was feeling dizzy as I was doing the last touch ups. Not because I was drunk or something but rather I was getting married. Well isn't that enough to tell you why I was dizzy and all confused. But am I doing the right thing should I get married? But when he proposed me I was beyond happy and I said 'Yes' but what changed in this one year why now I feel a little regret somewhere inside me? I don't have answer to any of these questions. But all I know is I can't back off now I can't say no I can't object. Only if some disaster happens and the marriage gets called off. What if we get the news that there is a tsunami coming or something like that? Oh yeah I'm having a beach wedding like I always dreamt and the man is also my dream man but'''. I came out of my thoughts as Shefali came in and asked "are you ready Arohi di?"

"Arohi lets go" My father came inside too.

Okay no more side thoughts then I have to get married. And after that I'm going to live happily ever after. I breathed in heavily and stepped forward with my father. As I walked down the aisle I felt as if I'm going to tumble down but I made it to the end finally. And as the priest started the rituals I had an urge to just run away. So to just relax I closed my eyes

Then the priest said "Dearly beloved, we are gathered here today to join.."

"I object" someone shouted from a little far. I don't need to open my eyes to know who it was of course it was Arjun. I don't know why but a smile played on my face automatically '''

Thanx for reading

Edited by katrina_petrova - 14 years ago

PM List

vrshn

moonkmh

-aafiya-

MsFuzzybear69

kmh2angel

cos_luv

Arjuhisis

Sandrav

Karnika4ever

malose

karankritika27

mIsHeZ.x

shritti

sweet_angel27

rasika.KK

..anshita..

arjuhi4eva

channi_star

princess281995

...vibha...

KMHfan4ever

soni4eva

punam2712

justprati

Shilpa.Arjuhiii

deeshu

-sia-

SHAHAD971

magi003

mysticlover

Add me to your buddy list whoever wants a PM

if want pm then just let me know

Index

pg1 - Prologue

pg5 - She is Different

pg10 - Not that bad

pg18 - Start of something new

pg25 - He is not rude

pg35 - Can we be friends?

pg43 - I want to be your friend

pg49 - Dehradun

pg53 - Love is in the air PART 1

.vrshn. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
wow...its finally up! :)
add me to you pm list :)
.vrshn. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
wow...awesome!! please update the first chap also na?? please please : )
moonkmh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Plz add me 2 pm list. N update soon.
-anzaeram- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
nice...plz add me 2 ur pm list...
MsFuzzybear69 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Omg that was an awesome beginning!!!
Please add me to your pm list!!!
623341 thumbnail
1 silly confustion is she getting married to arjun or sum one else
Edited by kmh2angel - 14 years ago

Originally posted by: vrshn

wow...its finally up! :)
add me to you pm list :)

🤣yeah its Finally up hey sorry yaar ws nt able to read ur last two updts😭 going now😃