Originally posted by: vrshn

awesome! Three updates at a time?! Its our lucky day i guess

i thought all are sad KMH2 ending tommorow so some scenes to cheer all of us up
.vrshn. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: myviewprem

i thought all are sad KMH2 ending tommorow so some scenes to cheer all of us up

that was really sweet of you! That too u gave us all three happy n cute epi's that was a really sensible way of cheering us up.!
soni4eva thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
wow 3 updates 2geva fanx
lovly update as usual
plzz cont soon
SHAHAD971 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
sweet and cute updates and not 1 but 3!!!!
thank you very much! 🤗
very happy reading them today!!
..anshita.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
aww...3 updates...n all r very lovely...
thnx prem...

mIsHeZ.x thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
loved it man
soo funy n cute!!
gona miss kmh :((
but wil b always lukin forwrd 2 ur updates.x
myviewprem thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Scene124 Arjun saving Kid again
Arjun reaches table and says "Here's all your deserts"

Romit, Mikhael, rashi start laughing.

Arjun: What now?

Rashi gets up and wipes ice cream off his nose

Mikhael: Arohi was feeding your shirt and nose also haan and laughing

Raj starts crying: Meri ice cream

Arjun: Whattt?

Raj: Dad see down

Arjun sees ice creams have melted and jamoons are floating

He runs to desert counter but its all over

He comes back.

Arjun: Raj aur Romit no ice cream, eat this only na. Whats wrong with it so tasty and removes one spoon and eats?

It spills on his shirt as it melted

Raj: I want ice cream, i want ice cream

Romit: Me too

And both make sad faces

Arjun: Hey, shut up and eat i mean drink ice cream you both, do not do nautanki

Mikhael: I am leaving. You take care of them and you are anyways coming to house only na. So we will meet for breakfast

Arjun: But Mikhael

Mikhael: No if and but, we have always had breakfast together with family on new year. So Romit and Rashi ensure Arjun and Raj and Arohi come home from this party

Rashi: Ok, you go Mikhael

Mikhael: Bye folks, enjoy

All: Bye

Its already 1am

The anchor announces rain games. From Ahluwaliah all elders except Sanchit, Bua, Arohi and Gauri are there in the party. Arjun scared and watches as Arohi rushes to play games. Arjun does not allow Raj and Romit to play because he remembers Mikhael drowning scene. Games end and people start leaving. Its 3pm already.

Arjun sends message to Arohi in a paper through Raj telling her to join him and his family for breakfast at 8am.

Ahluwaliah's leave. Singhania's get ready to leave.

Suddenly Arjun hears a splash. Some one screams. Please save Gunjan baby, please. Arjun runs and sees the same girl who was trying to cross road has fallen in water unconcious. Arjun removes his jacket and jumps in and holds her and gets her on top.

He makes her lie on back and removes water from the kids stomach and girl starts coughing. She has not swallowed much water.

Arjun: You are ok baby

Gunjan: shivering and scared

Arjun hugs to comfort her

Arjun carries her to one guestroom. The resort manager calls a doctor and doctor checks and says she is fine. That man and Rashi, Romit and Raj go with her to room.

Man: Thank you very much Sir, you saved our Gunjan baby

Arjun: Gunjan. Its fine how did she fall

Man: Not sure, i did not see

Arjun:You are her relative

Man: No, i am her mom's secretary.

Arjun: Where is her mom?

Man: She got a call and had to leave for some work

Gunjan: Uncle,i want to go home when is mom coming (scared tone)

Man: OK, baby we will go now. i will call and check with Rani Saheb

Gunjan: Do not tell her about this incident, she will get scared

Man: Ok baby

Gunjan gets up and Arjun helps her sit: Thank you, you saved me again

Arjun: Welcome but when did you come to party, never saw you around.

Gunjan: Yeah, i came 10 minutes back. My mom and i were returning home but mom had to go somewhere far she dropped me here and told me to stay for sometime and she will pick on way back.

Man: Baby, Car is coming.

Gunjan: I am Gunjan, your name

Arjun: Arjun

Gunjan: Arjun as in Arjun from Mahabharat

Arjun: Yes

Gunjan: My elder brother name is Karan

Arjun: OK, nice name

Man: Gunjan baby, change into these clothes we will go. Thank you very much Sir for your help.

Arjun: Thats fine

Gunjan changes and comes out

Gunjan: Ok, Arjun thanks so much. I will leave, bye. See you on Tuesday near school

Arjun smiling: Definetly, bye and happy new year

Gunjan: To you too. And to you all also(Rashi, Romit and Raj) Bye

Gunjan leaves with that man.

brainychild92 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
yeh bacha.. hai koi arjun ke related... i wonder who...
myviewprem thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Scene125 Passing the kiss

Arohi tensed. How to join Arjun and his family for the breakfast. Its her first breakfast after marriage on new year. And no matter how mordern Arohi was she knew how imporatnt that ocassion was ? having first new year breakfast with husbands family. Some of her friends had always spoken of fond memories and Raj had also insisted that if she does not come he will not have breakfast on new year. But after that big fight yeasterday at party will her family allow her to go. She calls Shefali to rescue her and come with an idea.

Early morning 6:30am Shefali lands at her house

Amrit: Shefali, so early

Shefali: Aunty, i have come to take Arohi

Amrit: Arohi, where?

Shefali: We are planning to start our new year by going toSai baba temple and then some of us friends will have breakfast together in hotel

Amrit: OK, Arohi Arohi

Arohi comes down

Arohi: Shefali, you have come. Lets go. Bye ma

Shefali and Arohi arrive at Singhania residence.

Arohi remembers she was her last time 8 months back during RPS, Romit arrest.

Maid opens door. Its 7am and no one has woken up in house.

Maid says she will go and wake up Arjun Sir and tell him. Arohi says no, she will wake them up.

Arohi goes to Arjun room.

Arjun sleeping heavily.

Arohi shakes him: Arjun Good Morning

Arjun just brushes her hand and sleeps again.

Arohi: Wake up, its morning

Arjun opens eyes sees Arohi thinks its dream and sleeps again.

Arohi shakes him

Arjun opens eyes: Arohi, nahi nahi yeh to mera sapna hai. Aaj kal jyada sapne aane lage hain and sleeps (Arohi, no no, i must be dreaming)

Arohi: Sapne nahi Kumbhakaran ki aulaad, main hoon (shouting, Its not dream, you kumbhakaran's son, its me)

Arjun sits up: Arohi, you and here in my room(touches her hand) it is not a dream

Arohi: Its me, you and your son are real Kumbhakaran's. I am here for last 5 minutes both are sleeping heavily. Getup and come down for breakfast

Arohi gets up to leave

Arjun holds her hand and says: What about new year kiss?

Arohi: Oh oh, shut up. You besharam aadmi. Yesterday feed me and today kiss.

Arjun making baby face: I want new year kiss

Raj wakes up: daddy, why are you talking so much. Mom you came and hugs her and she kisses him.

Arjun: What about my kiss? You gave Raj but not me.

Arohi: Shut up, I gave your son take it from him only. Get your son and yourself ready, i will go down

Arjun pulls Raj and checks where Arohi kissed him the lipstick marks and kisses him there and looks at Arohi.

Raj: Why are you kissing me daddy so early morning?

Arjun:Did you not listen what mom told, I was taking the kiss your mom gave me but on your cheeks

Raj confused: I just cannot understand what you speak

Arohi feels shy and runs off.

Edited by myviewprem - 14 years ago
.vrshn. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
hah...so funny...n romantic too ;)