AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
1. Metro-sexual🤣🤣 The dude hillin jhullling the most in the scene while holding his toy pistol calls the dude secure enuff to wear pink that! 😃
2. He can handle 10 girls, but not a single 1 alone😆😆 looks like Arjun Singhania, de howt gangsta, is "innocent"😉 No wonder Gouri is still kumari!
3. What choice pick-up places - party, gym, strip club... what's left? bookstore n grocery store
4. Oh my what classy gangsta shorts 🤣🤣🤣
5. And what happened to the Guy who claimed he cud handle 10 girls at one time... guess 20 overwhelmed him
I think i cvs re re-defining "gangsta" with Arjun Singhania👏👏👏
Edited by AnjanaToronto - 14 years ago
mchopra thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@all:looks like i was saved from torture today..hehe..na i dindt even switch on the Tv and i am no mood to give my laapy a heart attack after reading u all..hehe
@aarya: abt res and all..u res right..
@Jo: what u runining out of answers..
wiase i have a serious doubt here..I saw half a scene last one..i dont get it..
i mean WHY does a prince charming have to come on White horse yaar..baaki sab toh theek hai..in this age i bet all girls will want him in white jet instaed and BT writers still stuck to GHODDA(horse) ecuse me..
@anj: madam its thoda not thora..
mchopra thumbnail
@anj: Gnagestr..i think the Cvs forgot he is supposed to be one..he doesnt even look like one..i think except in first epi he never used any weapon..whats that..ok no he held a gun today..wah kya gangster hai..
Angad_Kripa_200 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@Anj... The metro-sexual dialogue was hilarious... When Arjun was wearing the red (it was not pink), he called Romit metro-sexual... and now that he is wearing the pink t-shirt, I was thinking what should he be called.... and yes Arjun Singahnia is definitely redefining the term gangster...
meet_aaryaa thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
@mchopra - sorry I shall not comment on page 1 again. Is it reserved for you guys or is it reserved for analysis. If I am doing analysis, can i too reserve a place on page 1?
@anj - u r really funny. 😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
CVs r prankstars🤣🤣🤣 Xcept the joke appears to be on them😳 Am not only conphuzzled about how they hooked up and ConFounded about the classification of this show:
1. Romance?
2. Comedy?
3. Drama?
Jokes Apart: This is a tragedy. I cannot believe they re blowing it soooo spectacularly
mchopra thumbnail
@aarya: call me shreya..yes u can do that..its open place..but no chatting there..tahts a rule..and i take care people follow it..
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
@Aryaa - u can reserve on p. 1 if u do analysis.
@monitor - i think we may ve to change the reserve rule... there is nothing to analyze per se on this show
mchopra thumbnail
@anjana: na na its a headache that has HIGHEST TRPS on Imagine acc to someone..hehe waise come there na..i can jump bw two places..
mchopra thumbnail
@anjana: i was thnking same..there are only two or three popel who write..the opener, parm jo, u , pavs and aarya if she is intersested..me i am still avoiding it as much as i can..natz , kat and sanju seem to be busy..waise wht abt MISS A..does she wanna write..