Geet87 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago

Hey guys,

I am back with today's main highlights:

1. Rishab Rampal enters the ceremony. (He is definately a negative character coz he flirts with every women in front of him; even a married one). 😕😕😕

2. Rishab announces that "The award goes to Juneja.....Prem Juneja". 👏👏👏

Break

3. Prem receives the award and gives a mindblowing speech. 👏👏👏 He says that he has got this award only because of his father and he wants to give it to him.

4. Prem goes to his dad and is about to touch his feet, but Lalit takes his hand into a handshake instead. He talks rudely and leaves. 😡😡😡

Break

Now here come the must-watch scene of the day:

5. Prem and Heer is walking on a quiet road, and Prem is staring at the stars. Heer asks him what is he looking at. Prem stops walking and gives a cute speech on stars and Heep keeps walking. After a while Heer turns and runs into his arms. 😳😳😳 They hugged for a longggg time. 😳😳😳 Background music is "Duniyan mein kitni hai naffratein, phir bhi dilon mein hai chahetein" from Mohabbatein

Please leave comments.

*summy* thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Thank you for the highlights

i can't wait to watch the last scene now 😊
ahada thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thanx so much for the update.
giggling gurl thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
ohhhmmmiiiiigoshhhhh.... i wana see that hug surely.... cant wait
peachesblush thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yaar yaha pe hugging jada ho rha hai 😆 😆
thanx for d highlights 😳
ashpush thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
thanx 4 d highlights!!!cant wait 2 watch... 😊 😳
Echoesofpassion thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
thanx 4 da highlights
i cant wait to watch it tonight 👏
Varsha-01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks a lot.....Can't wait to watch it...
Asha004 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Thank u sooo much!!Can't w8!!