cuteprincess03 Thumbnail
cuteprincess03

16 years ago

*emoticon game of junejas n othrs*

Helllooo,Hii, n Salaam 2 all my loveli frnds..... well..dis is a vry xitin game in wich u hv 2 place an emoticon in front of da charactrs of kis

Expand ▼
-Grace- Thumbnail
-Grace-

17 years ago

FF Premeer are married Finally!!! Part 8 on pg 23

Hi every1. i had an idea to write a fanfic. Ok it goes like this in this ff prem and heer are married and its all about there married life. They

Expand ▼
dollyandpinky Thumbnail
dollyandpinky

16 years ago

Read This...... A TRUE Fan..A TRUE Story

Guys This a friend of mine is so crazy about PRem that she have not seen the death scene of Prem IN KDMHMD Upon Asking she told me that " Jis

Expand ▼
Harshitipremeer Thumbnail
Harshitipremeer

16 years ago

So many so called ram-sita!!!

Hi everyone Well as ekta ji said whole k shows ppls r a so called big family Than how come so many ram sita in one big family they always...

Expand ▼
-Nadaan- Thumbnail
-Nadaan-

16 years ago

hamdsome....... in kdmhmd

Plz tell me who is most handsome in kdmhmd.My vote is goes to Prem

Expand ▼
PurplePantsuit Thumbnail
PurplePantsuit

16 years ago

hc's name in the credits!!!!!!

'kay, i have a micro-second before i have to get back in class. and i'm breaking all my rules 'bout no if.com during school hours!!! but i just...

Expand ▼
Harshitipremeer Thumbnail
Harshitipremeer

16 years ago

Harshad pic

where is harsha?n who r those scary ppls? Edit harshu looks scary here Edited by heer hann - 10 years ago

Expand ▼
Ayushi_78 Thumbnail
Ayushi_78

16 years ago

Kitani Mohabbat Hai on NDTV Imagine is Ekta's show

Hi friends........... Well there was a confusion that the new show i.e.Kitani Mohabbat Hai which is going to air on NDTV Imagine is Ekta's

Expand ▼
shabs_89 Thumbnail
shabs_89

16 years ago

DALJEET CHACHI IS BACK and this is my prediction!

hey guys... (daljeet aka tasneem is apparently entering kdmhmd again!!! woohoo! masala time...i am happy!!!)...as i have mentioned b4...i...

Expand ▼
-Jwalamukhi- Thumbnail
-Jwalamukhi-

16 years ago

Songs relevant to KDMHMD and thier meanin

Hello, I would first of like to thank Ekta's_Angel for bringing this up today. Did you ever notice the songs they play in KDMHMD and thier

Expand ▼
kaisa-yh-luv Thumbnail
kaisa-yh-luv

16 years ago

Strike is overrr!! :D

Guyzzzz..... the strike is over i am soo happy.... now we can see harshad in nach baliyee anddd new epi... of kdmhmd i waz watchin the...

Expand ▼
x-nis Thumbnail
x-nis

16 years ago

can someone hel me....plz!!!!

hello! im luking for the 3hr episode of KDMHMD....which was aired on 10/11 Nov....sry im confused....plz forgive me for tht....i think someone...

Expand ▼
Jugnu_244 Thumbnail
Jugnu_244

16 years ago

except prem heer

hii everyone So my question iz whoz ur fav in kdmhmd except prem heer Well....after prem heer i like preet gayatri very much

Expand ▼
cute_bear Thumbnail
cute_bear

16 years ago

my 1st caption

hi i was getting bored so i thought i might aswell do something useful prem:look into my eyes and tell me if i have used to much...

Expand ▼
cute_bear Thumbnail
cute_bear

16 years ago

please read

hi everyone im so bored please talk 2 me it could be about anything

Expand ▼
-Nadaan- Thumbnail
-Nadaan-

16 years ago

plz take veiw of this

i am student of class 8 .hi guys i want to change my viewing image plz tell me what is India-forms avatar upload . plz tell me what i have to...

Expand ▼
-Anusha- Thumbnail
-Anusha-

16 years ago

Harshad- The Famous celebrity in IF

Ya guys , i donno how many of u noticed it but i noticed it, Harshad Chopra has became a Popular celebrity now...Just check the home page of...

Expand ▼
nandini27 Thumbnail
nandini27

17 years ago

****MNST's SPL PRESENTATION -DL added****

HEY EVERYONE!!!! well i think siddy had already announced about our little surprise Presentation...which is nuthing else but a VM...a very

Expand ▼
-Jwalamukhi- Thumbnail
-Jwalamukhi-

16 years ago

Does she realize or is it another trick??

I know many of us have seen KDMHMD's episodes during the strike. They are mostly Kahani Ab Tak's with Harshad and our Premeer in it... When...

Expand ▼
fj08 Thumbnail
fj08

16 years ago

Can heer be like izzy (greys anatomy)

OMG, i am just watching greys anatomy, does anyone watch it? anyways, there s this dr izzy, last season or the one before that she had a heart...

Expand ▼
-Jwalamukhi- Thumbnail
-Jwalamukhi-

16 years ago

TB - Bye bye strike, episodes airing next

Hello Kis Deshians, As we all know, the FWICE strike between workers and producers has been called off and they will be showing new...

Expand ▼
star maria Thumbnail
star maria

16 years ago

Hi ......everyone

hi every one i was a silent reader from the beginning of KDMHMD forum i love u all for your this much care for you favourite serial and star HC i...

Expand ▼
jnawaz Thumbnail
jnawaz

16 years ago

A Good Thursday :o)

what up my people...let me first give you this and say how much i have missed you all for the past two weeks... ... i have been super busy with...

Expand ▼
IVIathenaIVI Thumbnail
IVIathenaIVI

16 years ago

new eppis

guys is it true that new episodes will air next monday......pls sumone from this forum verfiy

Expand ▼
mdeena Thumbnail
mdeena

16 years ago

The G Game - Garam Masala Special

The G Game Ready for another Game? Heeey doston, i'm Deena.This week it's Garam Masala Special. And the video is not the original video

Expand ▼
TheLastCarnival Thumbnail
TheLastCarnival

16 years ago

hi everyone!

heeeellllllllloooooooo all you wunnerful ppl! I am here!!! whoa so much has happened in here!!!!! Btwn I am here only for today....will meet...

Expand ▼
DGill28 Thumbnail
DGill28

16 years ago

Shocking...may cause trauma

I have no words to describe my reaction when I saw this video!!! I literally had a heart-attack. I'm not talking about the good ones you have...

Expand ▼
ria2008 Thumbnail
ria2008

16 years ago

plz help!

hey i havnt watched kis des...for a very long time da last time i watched was in august when heer is running away nd prem goes to da railway...

Expand ▼
leo83 Thumbnail
leo83

16 years ago

harshad in cast list

he everyone i became surprised to see harshad name in the cast list first tym between additi gupta nd sushant rajput yapiiiiiiiii it means tht...

Expand ▼
atitude gurl Thumbnail
atitude gurl

16 years ago

TellyBuzz:Harhsad Chopra in Nach Baliye!!

The blue eyed boy of Ekta Kapoor, Harshad Chopra will be seen shaking legs on Nach Baliye in special episodes of Talaash-e-Baliye. He will be

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".