salma_786786 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

DJ pushed Heer out of the room – OH NO the abuse started again… 😕

2 slaps across Heer's face and 13shots of faces shocked as they see Heer being abused by evil witch DJ. None moved from their places, not even one step in order to stop this abuse….. what happened to all…. Properly they got glued to the floor….

DJ dragging Heer down the stairs by pulling her hair…. While Heer in pain is crying out her Chachi's name….and then around the mandap to where everyone had formed a circle…

~ DJ pulling Heer's hair & again a dozen or so faces but no1 moved a muscl… Prem please do something😭
~ One slap… Prem please help heer. Prem 😭
~ DJ shaking Heer and telling her to die while Heer is begging her to stop….. my god someone do something
~ second slap… Prem Prem Prem Prem Prem 😕
~ DJ dragged Heer up and push her right into ……….PREM'S ARMS 😉😃😉….. way to go chachi… pehle baar tumne bohat acha kaam kiya hai…. And Prem nice catch yaar…. You win a prize of holding Heer in your arms for the next 6 minutes…. Is that it…. Yep im afraid soooo…..

thunder storm and that music starts telling us that someone is in trouble now….. DJ messed wid Heer now Prem will mess with the whole world for Heer…. That's right the whole world…. Whoever looks at Heer, he will pop their eyes out…. Now now Prem do us a favour and do that to Manmeet and DJ and set them on fire especially DJ since that is one of her favourite way to die…..

The Stare…. Haila the stare he gave to DJ…. Anyone can drop dead if someone was in DJ shoes…. But our kismat is bad, she is stil alive…. and then he yelled 'BAS CHACHI' and my heart stopped…. A BIG clown smile appeared on my face for the duration of the show with a bit awww….sooo sweet…. Bless u Prem coming to mind….

Thought I'll share my reaction wid you guys…..😳

diss thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I was like finally she came out of that cell 😊 so prem could se how much that dj chachi has hit her
Aanandaa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Salma a wonderful depiction of what went through in all our minds..at least mine...

My condition was somewhat similar to yours....

I was literally clenching my fists and crying out (in my mind...I was at work you see😆) Prem's name....

And I think even he was completely in shock to react to it right away...or may be he was just controlling and waiting for her to sudhrofy by herself....

Tears started rolling and I was trying to hide them and still concentrate on Prem's face...trying to look for that billionth of volt, when he would've had enough of it....

Boooooooooooooooooom...here we gooo...

the daayan dirtchachi pushes off Heer and our Prem comes right in the way and catches her....(BTW, please I object to giving any credit to that daayan for pushing Heer into Prem's arms...I watched the scene a million times already and especially that bit and Prem went to catch hold of Heer and save her, DJ did not throw her into his arms...she just threw her randomly...

Nupur9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

AWESOME Salma....Loved your reaction....😊

I too am reeling under the impact of the powerful performances I saw today......

Loved your systematic going over each step.....brought out the imapct of the scene wonderfully

Right now me really dazed.....but loved your post!👏

salma_786786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: raksha.l

the daayan dirtchachi pushes off Heer and our Prem comes right in the way and catches her....(BTW, please I object to giving any credit to that daayan for pushing Heer into Prem's arms...I watched the scene a million times already and especially that bit and Prem went to catch hold of Heer and save her, DJ did not throw her into his arms...she just threw her randomly...

thanks first of all😳😆
it took alot of strength to say....nice one to HER but she pushed Heer regardless of thinking Prem might catch her...
Dirtchachi pushed.... Heer flew...Prem came....drop into his arms.... kya scene ta
Nupur9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: salma_786786

thanks first of all😳😆
it took alot of strength to say....nice one to HER but she pushed Heer regardless of thinking Prem might catch her...
Dirtchachi pushed.... Heer flew...Prem came....drop into his arms.... kya scene ta

Ru...I know you told me about it ....but watching it was another story.

This scene was awesome had the element os big-time-drama....and Salma loved the way you went through it...👏

I still have not seen the whole thing.....

So dying to write down my take on this......soon!

Stick around Salma...Ru..lets dissect......each and every step of this Awesome episode!!!

~N~

salma_786786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sid-khan

I was like finally she came out of that cell 😊 so prem could se how much that dj chachi has hit her

yeh i know right... everyone here wanted Heer to come out coz that will affect him a lot and it worked.. first time in my life im thankful to Ash for creating drama bcoz DJ got angry n bought out Heer

Originally posted by: Nupur9

AWESOME Salma....Loved your reaction....😊

I too am reeling under the impact of the powerful performances I saw today......

Loved your systematic going over each step.....brought out the imapct of the scene wonderfully

Right now me really dazed.....but loved your post!👏

thanks Nupur....this scene was awesome..... my ears were listening.... my eyes were watching every movement but my mind was pacing here and there..... 100000 Prem's name came to mind
mysterygurl1427 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
When i watched the episode i was completely gone...i was like wow, people watchin a poor innocent girl gettin abused just for fallin in love with someone. What made me mad is that everyone such as lalit, Prem's mom, bros, meher saw that what was happenin was wrong and yet no one stopped her.

Fallin into prem's arms was good i must say😳.

I was mad though for Heer not sayin anything. Prem is gettin insulted, his mom was as well and yet not once did she say anything. If i were her i would've told him that i am his best friends daughter and Rano is not rano she is meher, and that my chachi lied to u....i don't understand why they are stretchin that so much...
its about time lalit knew the truth about Heer and Meher, and if not lalit they should at least tell Prem.

Edited by mysterygurl1427 - 17 years ago
-aweshome_moi- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Lolzzz,Salma;this was exactly wht was going-around in my mind!😆...

For the first five minutes of the chachi's abuse,I was like;Prem hai ya statue😕-why's he just staring like sumthing😲,instead of giving aunty-jee a tight slap on her face😃,letting her "bateesi" fall down!!😃;but no use,Prem-jee still stood like a statue!
But then,when Chachi-jee pushed Heer right into Prem's arms😛;and he imediately bent down to take hold of his lady-love😳;it seemed as if he was just waiting for Chachi-jee to throw Heer into his arms!!😆😉...
Ok,,then!Prem ne dharan kiya roop Tulsi maiyya ka😃,and gave a longy-dongy lecture on "Pyaar,Ishq aur Mohabbat"😉...Those were actually great lines;would hlp me in Future,so I've noted those on a paper!!!😆(smart,I'm;eh??😉)...
And now,the hug we had been waiting for,since ages;*sigh*-beautiful bit😍😍;I just paused the video on tht bit,and just stared at Prem😳;whose eyes were full of love for her Heer!!!😳

Overall,an awesome episode😃;wilth "kamaal ki acting" by everyone;may it be Mihika,Tasneem,Deepak-jee,Harshad,Additi or the ever-smiling Harman(sorry,dunno his name),and Veera!!😆😃😉...

Edited by ~*~A~*~ - 17 years ago
salma_786786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mysterygurl1427

I was mad though for Heer not sayin anything. Prem is gettin insulted, his mom was as well and yet not once did she say anything. If i were her i would've told him that i am his best friends daughter and Rano is not rano she is meher, and that my chachi lied to u....i don't understand why they are stretchin that so much...
its about time lalit knew the truth about Heer and Meher, and if not lalit they should at least tell Prem.

Heer Heer what can i say about her... i have no idea when she will decide to speak up.... even a baby says more crap (excuse my language) then heer...... but apart of me feels that Heer is gna surprise us big time soon.... but when hmmmmm

i dont have nuffin to say about the bhudda.....except 😡