I have Prem on a pedestal.......
Can't see a thing wrong with him........
So for me Prem-Glass is always full........😉😆😉
I agree... when it concerns Prem glass is always full!
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
I have Prem on a pedestal.......
Can't see a thing wrong with him........
So for me Prem-Glass is always full........😉😆😉
Oh good....I am sending you a rakhi...make sure you tie it to Prem....
btw have I told you I love you P???😛
*Phew* another one out from competition.....TeeeeHeeee.......😆😆😆
oh and good luck with preet.......*giggle!!!
That's why I sticking to where I have more chance...
samjha karo......hehehehe😆
oh ok..ok!!!!😆😆
Originally posted by: prettyasjen
That is well good... more people should fall for Preet and tie rakhi's on Prem... u know what I'm gonna send one to her too... so tht she doesnt giv an excuse later that i lost my rahki... 😆
Yes I think good idea J....want to keep all the behanas of their Prem Bhaiya on one side........keep things clear!!😉
P hope you won't mind Extra Rakhi...pass them around....will you,..... to the other behanas of your!!!!🤣
Yes I think good idea J....want to keep all the behanas of their Prem Bhaiya on one side........keep things clear!!😉
P hope you won't mind Extra Rakhi...pass them around....will you,..... to the other behanas of your!!!!🤣
Of-course........your are J, PrettyasJen...!!!
Duh!!!😛
P is for my Priya dear!😊
Of-course........your are J, PrettyasJen...!!!
Duh!!!😛
P is for my Priya dear!😊
Originally posted by: prettyasjen
Just checking... cuz I know all Prem diwaniz r mental.. just incase u were trying to trick me n get me to tie a rakhi on Prem's hand.... 😆 😆 u know the Ekta Kapoo style 😆
Not gonna happen
Yup with you J....in matters of Prem..better be sure than sorry!!!😆