Originally posted by: raksha.l
😲.....*thud*....
Kish, what a beautiful video...and what a sweet gesture...dedicating such a beautiful video to me...Awww, I am so touched...😳...A mere thanks feels so inadequate to express what I am feeling right now...So I would much rather shut up and keep it to myself...
awww honey, it was especially for you. Very few people manage to make this special place in my heart and you are one of them ... so this was a very small something that i could have done for you 😊
Coming to the video, you have exceeded yourself there...I mean even the original video, which by itself was supposed to be one of the sweetest romantic ones, is nothing compared to this.....You got all the right scenes for the right lines...the matching is ppurfffecttt...It took off on a romantic note, with Premeer looking into eachother's eyes, holding the same glass...Every time there is 'tere bin jeena nahi' you showed various scenes of Prem grabbing her hand and looking into her eyes deeply...My favorites are all the 'tere bin jeena nahi's....And the last scene was the pinnacle...Prem giving a red rose to Heer 'Jaaaaane wafa'...
O yeah Raks, all those are my favs as well .. especailly the ending ... after i made the video and watched it, i was also surprised how well it got placed .... but to be frank yeh mera nahi Prem ka kamal hai .... all i need is a good song and then Prem ka jadoo sar chad kay bolta hai 😳
Its sooo original...and the voice over, suits Prem's soft voice so well....
Thats is soooo true Raks, the voice really suited Prem sooo well .... it felt as if this song was especially written for PH .... and for that once again a big thanks to you for the lovely recommendation. this is for you mmmwwwaaaa 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
All in all a wonderful video and a must watch...👏👏👏
I am sooo glad u liked the VM R ..... i was really nervous when i made it ... i knew u loved the song and i wanted to do full justice to the song as well as PH's love.
@Zainoo: Hehe, thanks for always having something nice to say about me...😳...I will send you the original video through PM...but trust me, the original will look pheeka pheeka in front of what our Kashish made...😳