Asha004 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: delo

Its moving at snail's pace
Prem will come to India chal ke
He will reach India within 15 days...Thats not a long wait na šŸ˜† šŸ˜†

Delo🤣🤣🤣Ur too funny yaar!!!😳😳

But...guyz....important note here....why don't we just sit bak and relax cuz' we all kno once Prem hits that Hindustani soil,the real story begins and when I say real story I mean ghalat famia--kahaani shuru hojayegiSo...just sit bak and enjoy the "SLOW" rollercoater ridešŸ˜†šŸ˜†
delo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Asha004

Delo🤣🤣🤣Ur too funny yaar!!!😳😳

But...guyz....important note here....why don't we just sit bak and relax cuz' we all kno once Prem hits that Hindustani soil,the real story begins and when I say real story I mean ghalat famia--kahaani shuru hojayegiSo...just sit bak and enjoy the "SLOW" rollercoater ridešŸ˜†šŸ˜†

Exactly Sangeeta...U know I think that Heer will blame Prem and his family for her parents death😭

She still dosent know the actual truth of her uncle...aunty and Manmeet...So she will get ready to marry Manmeet...And who knows...She might marry him too...Ughhhh I know its bizzare...But Prem ke aane ke baad misunderstandings start

Niva1 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: cupcake

yup..sum1 posted the TRPs last week n they were low as compared to the epis in which Prem ws shown...

i can understand this, i mean, i myself only like to watch prem scenes, and preet scenes, rest is forwarded
Niva1 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: delo

Exactly Sangeeta...U know I think that Heer will blame Prem and his family for her parents death😭

She still dosent know the actual truth of her uncle...aunty and Manmeet...So she will get ready to marry Manmeet...And who knows...She might marry him too...Ughhhh I know its bizzare...But Prem ke aane ke baad misunderstandings start

This Ekta does all this, i always wonder why do we actually watch it all, but pf course we can't resist people like prem and preet: my sweetu