HC in SBS - 24\5-25\5!|Discuss|

aishwaryagayen thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

ok guys while the SBS wall of FB is filled with HARSHITI gungaan . and some people{I meant ALIENS} are so much in tension coz of it .. that now they are posting 1 in lakh msg of not bringing Harshiti .. :P :P :P any kind of publicity is good ppl ... negative hi sahi hahahaa ..

ok so they posted few pics of harshad and i guess an interview is on its way tomorrow .. maybe we get a talk of harshiti in there.. well there is certainly no reason of NOT HOPING ...

well many of us want to see AG on that bike with him .. but if that's not gonna happen they maybe a word from him about AG can make us swoon ..

well wo to kal hi pata chalega ... but for now .. HCians can dil Behlaoing with these pics ...

check page 6 for video links

check page 5 for WU

check page 16 for part 2 wu

Edited by aishwaryagayen - 12 years ago

kiran_28 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
ya just now i saw on fb...eagerly waiting for tmrw...glad to see harshad back...even if its for an interview
tfs it aishu 🤗
sana.harshiti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

aishu finally harshad our prem is back can't wait for tomorrow

and love u and muwahhh what u say about alianz :p

aishwaryagayen thumbnail

Originally posted by: additi11

aishu finally harshad our prem is back can't wait for tomorrow

and love u and muwahhh what u say about alianz :p

u wont believe some ppl wrote tht no need to bring AG and then beg HC to be there.. if i remember welll it was HC last time who was saying sorry for his misbehaviour { and yes it was very cute of him} and was asking AG to have an interview with him ... some ppl just can't get out of their nutcase worldu wont believe some ppl wrote tht no need to bring AG and then beg HC to be there.. if i remember welll it was HC last time who was saying sorry for his misbehaviour { and yes it was very cute of him} and was asking AG to have an interview with him ... some ppl just can't get out of their nutcase world
sana.harshiti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
aishu it happen always they never miss single chance bash on additi and harshiti fanz i don't understand why they are behaving like this all the time :(
JugniPH thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 7
Is it me who expressed the wish to see ag on hc's bike's back seat.. 😛 but seriously i cant stop dreaming and missing harshiti the moment i see these pics.. I dnt knw whether it is because f crosin 500 i hav take which contain high paracetimol and sedation effect..i'm here imagining ag with hc in that pics with different outfits and trying to find which wil be the best..i knw they r perfect in always..bt stil..hmm..and what i find is the best suit for ag wil be the purple churidar heer usd to wear aftr ph marriage in post leap...she wore that in premeerahat's aatangvaathi scene at school..i think it wil be the perfect.. It wil match hc's tee shirt.. and i can imagine ag in bike's back seat and also beside hc in that masonary structure

JugniPH thumbnail
Aishu leave them..why we waste our time for some so called fans? Bt as you can see people can love harshiti or hate harshiti..bt no one can avoid harshiti..

JugniPH thumbnail
And one more thng..that bike made me remember the sbs hosting segment f harshiti where ag was playing with bike and hc was helping and teasing her.. Huh..i'm missing them badly..damn it

aishwaryagayen thumbnail
yea they always have problem .. we never write on sbs wall tht we dont want aunty mandraoing with him . but they . arghh .anyway .. priya darling get well soon .. and yes i remember tht bike scene heheh HC always had bike fantasy and tht fantasy has to have AG hehehe ... and don't talk abt missionary position and all it makes me think about 🤬 hehehe u know . my mind ... and no one can beat harshiti following .. we protect them and we will protect them .. the worst part is now few deshians have become ex deshians .. they leave no stone unturned to bash AG .. and then they say we don't like HC huh .. stupid ppl
Nidhi223019 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I think we will get harshiti seg . Harshiti rocks.