Originally posted by: 0711rokxoxo

Aiissshhhuuu my jaaan!!!

That was terrrriiii----------------- ffffiiicccccccc update

heyy vishwaa huhhhhh thnk uuu nd u knww wht i miss u be sum more active naa
aishwaryagayen thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
huh shukriyaa jillahi lahiiiaapki bajhottt meherbani mann to kar raha hai ttujhe bhii selvy ki tarhh fryy kar duuuuu late latifff
meeshti. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: aishwaryagayen

huh shukriyaa jillahi lahiiiaapki bajhottt meherbani mann to kar raha hai ttujhe bhii selvy ki tarhh fryy kar duuuuu late latifff

kar k dikha mujhe fryyyyy😆
aishwaryagayen thumbnail
thnkss sinak but i hope to get few ore wordss frmm uu plzzzz hehehe😛
aishwaryagayen thumbnail

Originally posted by: Heerbeauty

awesome update
thanks for pm
update soon

Paddo

thnkss pddoo welcum bck nd i l updt subnnn
aishwaryagayen thumbnail

Originally posted by: brainychild92

how cutee!! prem's jealous and harshad's confused!lol

continue soon!!

m a mnster playng W*H hero rght hehehee i l cont todayy m glad u likeddd
aishwaryagayen thumbnail

Originally posted by: NIMMY

loved Harshads Possessiveness

loved him getting jealous and all
awe Love Harshad soooooooooooo much

meee 2 luvvharrshadd but i luv prem moree thn anythngg soo he has tooo be backkk
aishwaryagayen thumbnail

Originally posted by: meeshti.

⭐️okie okie unresrving da coment before ur scolding !!!😆ulele no coldngg m still enjoying ur cumbckkk

heyaaa😎
thats was a mindblowing update⭐️
or should i sayy jealousy wind blowwing update😛!!huh huh meethi do u hv ay plansd to cont ur ff ???/

i love it !!!😳
isse zada or kuch bolne ki zarurat h !!!!😆hahaha chindi corrrrr

ok ok writing !!!
this heer has brains sW*Heart !!😆huh itni tariff na karr my prem is best okkk
prem tere haath se toh gaya !!😛naaa he has said on twitter m on his first list hehehe do u know tht ??? hehe i hv advanced bookinggg
mujhe toh laga that she will onli cry but she is fighting !!!
huh !!!😆
haila !!!
ye prem toh bada possesive ban ra h !!!meras premm jo haiiii
kya baat h !!!😍
dance ko dekh k yeh haal toh aage kya hoga !!!!😍agge hmm wait n watchhhh

heer k dil m toh bade laddoo fut re h !!😈mere bhiii dil mein eclairs u knwww
car scene was kind offf🥱 awesomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee😛
chal ab jaldi update kaarr🤗just nww

meeshti. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
MY FFS
NOT IN MOOD
KYA PTA HOLIDAYS MEIN 2 3 UPDATE KAR DU 😉
aishwaryagayen thumbnail
Authors note : no bak bak , the story is pacing now be prepare to get the jolts '.
Part 41
After that night out heer thought she did had a victory till some end but it was lost soon as she got a call from riddhima to meet her at restaurant and when she went there prem was sitting beside riidhima with armaan at other side his face a grave , heer went their and sat but the next words of riddhima made her flinch
Riddhima : you know what harshad proposed me last night at home and he says we can get married within this month

Heer stared at him blankly and he even didn't returned a glance
She then saw towards armaan who just sat back looking everwhere
'.
Prem made this firm decision as he cant continue unbalanced this way , heer and her feeling which brought a turmoil inside him can only be kept away this way and this is the only way to victory
But prem was himself confused of his own emotions
As riddhima told and blabbered heer acted dumb and when she finished , she got a call and had to leave so se dragged prem up with her and he still didn't glanced at her
Armaan : huh shadi my foot , inko to pagal khane bhej dena chahhiye
When armaan saw heer didn't replied anything he bent on his knees
Armaan : heer mujhse shadi karogi
Heer: what
Armaan : see I mean I was demonstrating shaadi bolne se ho nahi jati don't worry heer I wont let the m escape this way atleast not my riddhima you can think anything and do anything with that fool who even cant se ehis feelings and who is saying no to this beauty , agar ye dil mere paas hota to I would have grabbed you at first opportunity
And at this all heer can do was laugh a little shyly forgetting her grief
Yes the marriage isn't done no need to worry
But someone else was worried
Prem glanced through his rear view that armaan was on his knees and he can see he was proposing ' oh hell why was he so mad at this let them go to hell

'''
The days went in a blur , prem tried staying away from everyone as much as possible and heer tried to cofront him a few times , but useless he was too angry to talk and that excited heer much as she can see the possessive prem is back , whereas having acquainted with armaan was a relief he was such a charmer , he can humour everyone taking out their stress but heer could see in his eyes that he was afraid it will be too late but on the other hand heer was relieved that riddhima will get someone she deserved

On the other hand preet and kashish were busy with shubh and chahs academics and arjun and arohi were still fighting on like whose plan is better to make prem crazy
As if he already isn't

Heer watched everyone from distance , everyone had a world and she understood that she was ignoring her world for too long , mad in grief , but how can she ignore her little princess chah , she understood her loneliness when last night she cuddled up in her lap saying
" mumma aap chah ko pyaal ni kalti na

And heer looked at her surprisingly and then took her cheeks in her palms
heeR: aisa kyun keh rahe ho beta
chah: aise hi , I miss you mumma aap ghal pe ni lehte , even shubh bhaiyu misses you too
heer: and I don't miss you sweetheart because you are always here close to my heart

saying this heer kissed chah and that sweet innocent look in her eyes made her understand that what did the child do to have ignorance first from her dad and now her mom was so busy in getting him back that she has almost not spent quality time with her

and now heer watched her daughter sitting in the sofa outside her cabin with paints all spilled around her trying to draw something , she didn't know what but she was hell bent on something and she can see the irritation when something went wrong but she was hell bent on getting it straight with her small palms and she could see , she was as stubborn as her dad is and can say even as her mom

as she went on watching her dotty as she on this time cant go and disturb her and irritate her more , so she waited inside looking through the glass door keeping a watch on her and loving the look on her small face , she cnat understand where the hell does this dotty and papa gets those anger in them ufff

and oh god u name the devil and he appears with all his anger
heer looked out seeing prem walking towards her office , she knew he will be coming as she didn't sent the files on time on purpose because he was not coming out of his den and she needed to do something to make him come out and provoke him
she was about to get up from her chair when her muscles forze hearing prem shout
she came out to see prem standing with paint on his business suit and chahat standing beside him with her brush in hands and too frightened with tears in eyes

'..

Prem was fuming with anger as heer mann has crossed her limits , first she had so bad effect on him and now she is even not professional as , he raced across the office hall to get his anger out on heer , his anger raced a different height when some water sprinkled on his coat and later he realized it was paint all over his suit and without giving a second thought who did that he shouted because he wanted his anger out , it was beyond limits now ' he was mad at everyone at everyone
But the next scene made him feel sorry , he saw tiny chahat standing beside him with the paint brush in her hand with tears in her eyes
For once he cursed himself for shouting at the swwet innocent little one so badly but on the next instance he saw heer standing at the other side of the hall looking at him and the next thing that stirred in his mind was she was using her daughter now to get a hold of him and it raised his anger more and this time he yelled louder in his fury

Prem : what the hell are you upto now , you little mostr see what you did
Chah : m solly
Prem : sorry isn't going to solve anything , have you and your mother thought of making me out of my mind , its like she isn't enough of a headache for me that now you are also hell bent on making my life a mysery , you know what I should have let you die there that day

As the words came out of his mouth in fury , he regretted them , he didn't wanted to go to that far but as the thoughts raced to his mind he was awarded for his mistake with a tight slap on his cheek
As his eyes stared down at the person infront of him , he could see she was angry now and its his own fault , he was so self absorbed in his sorrow and confusion that he cant see others emotion
Heer: you know what prem , get out of here now before I loose my patience get lost

Prem didn't said a word he looked at heer once and then towards chah who was clinging to her mother with tears all over now
Prem just kept his head down and left from there in anger and regret
And heer stood their fuming

''''..

Prme got out of the office , struggling to keep his anger now which was diverted on himself as he made that small kiddo cry for no reason , he was absurd to say all those words
He got in to his car in all his anger and started off the engine and accelerated forward in a great speed only to find himself losing conscious after few minutes when his car lost its balance and was about to hit other car if he had not diverged which led his car come to an abrupt halt and his hands bled due to the crash on window and he sat there inside catching the steering wheel and looking helplessly with a haunted look in his eyes '.

That's all
Luv aishu
Aww I updated soon ahah , next will also be soon don't worry

Edited by aishwaryagayen - 14 years ago