harshiti11 thumbnail

STORY MATTERS, NOT THE CAST......... BUT I HAVE TO AGREE HARSHAD WITHOUT ADITI IS LIKE THE OCEAN WITHOUT THE WAVES, THE NIGHT SKY WITHOUT MOON & THE ROSE WITHOUT THE SCENT🤣🤣 BUT I LOVE CALMN OCEAN, STAR FILLED SKY & SHAPE & COLOUR OF ROSE............. ITS ALL A MATTER OF PERCEPTION..... ITS ALL IN OUR HEAD........... JUST GIVE IT A THOUGHT........ THE WORLD WILL BE AN EASIER PLACE❤️ SO WILL BE WATCHING HARSHAD WITHOUT ADITI GOOD LUCK HARSHAD & TO US HARSHITI FANS...... HARD TIMES AHEAD FOR OUR EYES....... ESPECIALLY IF ITS A LOVE STORY🤣

purvimeh thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
again a love story ??? i wanted him to do something diff. its sounding very similar to desh.
nd pls dont send any mails to ekta stating tht we want him only with ag. he will lose out on a good script due to such mails. instead we shld send ekta mails encouraging her to go ahead nd cast hc. but i am very disappointed in the story

I strongly support u here riyal... . its time to back back off.. bcos of constant Spamming...It is screwing Both HC & AG career here.. give them break & a chance ... there are actors.. they know whats best for them..
Edited by purvimeh - 15 years ago
-alisha- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i am happy and sad at a time........happy bcz we'll get to see hc soon sad bcz he will be with another grl.....now he will be seen in sbs n all over with another girl....god 😭 mein rou ya hasoon samajh me nehi a raha hai
Mobina thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: alisha_harshiti

i am happy and sad at a time........happy bcz we'll get to see hc soon sad bcz he will be with another grl.....now he will be seen in sbs n all over with another girl....god 😭 mein rou ya hasoon samajh me nehi a raha hai

Yaar just keep fighting to get them both back
nandini27 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Lemme remind every member. We dont want any comparison or wrong assumptions to be made out of comments and start any argument. Stick to the topic and have healthy discussions. Do not interfere in what another member feels, its their own POV. So please see to that we dont have any sort of unhealthy arguments starting here.

And good luck harsh....am glad abt ur show...i expected it as well and tht too with BT only!! hehe..and it happened...m sure u'l ace the role like anything....looking fwd to the show :D
anoushay_kdmhmd thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
guyz plz do sumthng we fans cn make Ekta to cast Aditi opp to hm we hv brought PREM bk....we cn do ds too....all we need iz determination nd fightng power....
Mobina thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: purvimeh

Yaar spamming how is that screwing their career; fans will fight till all is official to see them and fair enough even after fighting if we don't get them on screen we will stop but at the min nothing is confirmed. It was fans demand which brought Hc back as Prem

-alisha- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mobina

yes totally agree with u........

annwesha09 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

totally agree with u Mobina....we will continue our fight till end and its bcz of fans actors become popular.

...Aisha... thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

totally agree with u mobina n will continue with fight till we get some official news