blueocean_787 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: bellle4u

hhmm Esha i think Gayatri will tod marood ke will blame this also on Heer\Meher n like this may be all her hatred for the Maan's comes out n in anger she blurts out how after Veera's death she tried so many times to throw Heer out her plans n she was successful when she asked Heer to leave Prem n go n how for 6 years she was happy but how everytime she was back now she took her Preet away from her

n then Lallu brings in doctor who inturn exposes Veera n Maya's deeds😉Thus everyone is exposed

but i know this won't happen😆😆😆

Priya

For sure Heer/ Meher wont be spare from this as G3 own blood is left with Harman with death of Veera and now Preet..
ROBlicious. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hii guys ready for today =)
-Anusha- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hey Ayysha ..ready for what dear ..to face Ash's nautanki or popping my eyes to see Ash's changing the reports..who knows even that devil Gay3 can also change the reports..she is the worst mom i have ever seen..pissed off with this track
blueocean_787 thumbnail

Originally posted by: xoHarshaxo

Hii guys ready for today =)

yes Ayysha i'm ready for today, waiting for Prem to go to jail, i wanna see emotional scene between Premeer when Prem is drag by the police... and i wanna see the jail scene...
blueocean_787 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anusha10

Hey Ayysha ..ready for what dear ..to face Ash's nautanki or popping my eyes to see Ash's changing the reports..who knows even that devil Gay3 can also change the reports..she is the worst mom i have ever seen..pissed off with this track

yes Anu, is true we will be pissed off for fake report and how everyone will believe the report in the first place, but i guess it will make an interesting turn from there...
Iriss thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Esha,Ayesha,Anu morning guys

i thought the thread will be closed

chalo so geared up to see Prem going to jail?

now i m not excited bas inne khushi hai ke with Luchi still roaming around house at her own its better Prem stays in jail n bail bhi naa mile😉

Priya
Edited by bellle4u - 15 years ago
Iriss thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: blueocean_787

yes Anu, is true we will be pissed off for fake report and how everyone will believe the report in the first place, but i guess it will make an interesting turn from there...

Agree with Anu now this week we see Luchi-Gayatri joining hands n it will be Gayatri who changes the reports

haan Esha sare ke sare no one will even bother to take second opinion ya get it checked by the doc once more

but will she do it n sent her laadla Prem to jail just to make Heer's life miserable??😕

Priya

-Anusha- thumbnail
Hey Priya very good morning darling ..bas waiting for u darling

Even i am only excited to see the emotional scenes when Prem goes to jail..If creatives even disappoint us in that scenes also..then i will never ever expect any type of scenes from KIs Desh..just watch what ever crap they show 🥺
-Anusha- thumbnail

Originally posted by: bellle4u

Agree with Anu now this week we see Luchi-Gayatri joining hands n it will be Gayatri who changes the reports

haan Esha sare ke sare no one will even bother to take second opinion ya get it checked by the doc once more

but will she do it n sent her laadla Prem to jail just to make Heer's life miserable??😕

Priya

Yes Week i am sure that , that dirty and devil creature will surely join hands with Ash..Bhala which mom wants her son to go to jail..but the fact is gay3 want that..she cant spare Heer..so she can do anything for that..chahe uski beta marr bhi jaye na usse koi farak nahi partha..wow what a wonderful mom 👏
Nitty2910 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I want an emotional heart-to-heart talk between premeer....