Greeshma.... thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hai…………. Deshianzzzzzz
I'm too happy that u all liked my first 'one shot'
This is my second attempt on one shot after a long time.
hope u all will enjoy this too…
here it is……
Heer is standing in her room looking at the moon. She is sobbing bitterly thinking about the words told by prem. she just can't believe the sudden change in the attitude of her prem.
Their love had started years back when they were children. Their parents had told them that they are made for each other and their relationship was made by the GOD himself in the heaven before their birth. She felt the same when she first saw him with the blessings of lord shivji in his mandir. From there their journey of love started. It was because of prem she realized what is LOVE. His love made her life meaningful. She always felt completeness in his presence.
"Their love is the one which had even defeated even the fate. Her prem had even defeated the death for her love."
But today ………..
He is doubting her relation with rajveer, a friend who was helping her in saving prem from the troubles .
What happened to him all of a sudden?
She just cant believe it was her prem who was shouting against her in the restaurant in front of everyone. She had always kept him even above the god in her mind. And this is what she got back from him at last. He always used to give long, long speeches about his love and trust for her. Is this the trust he always used to speak?
She just felt to kill herself while remembering those words given out by prem.
"Why should she stay alive after hearing those words from him? Is there any meaning in her life for staying alive"
Suddenly she felt something in her stomach.
Its none other than their chahat, the best gift her prem had ever given her.
Heer slowly placed her both hands on her stomach. She can feel his love in her stomach. She felt as if their baby is telling
"Don't cry mamma, chahat is with u always"
It's two months since she had started to feel her baby. Even though she did'nt see her baby heer was sure that her baby will be a girl since her prem always longed for a girl. He always used to say that he need a girl baby having her eyes, nose, cheeks, hair…………..lips………….
Badmaashh………
Her lips automatically gave out those words while remembering those beautiful and adorable moments with her prem. A cute smile was playing on her lips at that moment. But that smile vanished within seconds when she remembered about the present.
Once again Tears starts to flow from her eyes endlessly.
How long she was waiting for the day to tell her prem that she is carrying their love, their chahat in her stomach.
But she couldn't. There are various reasons for that. The gap in their relationship started with the death of veera. And then the imprisonment of nihaal bhaiyya made it even more worst.
From then for one month they were not talking properly with each other, or rather they are living as strangers in the same bed room. And today she wanted to stop all nonsense going on between them for the past one month. She took that decision for her prem since she could see the pain in his eyes because of the fact that his heer is not talking with him.
She wanted to share with him all her feeling, like
How she felt when they were not talking with each other
How she felt when she realized the presence of his love in her stomach,
How she used to share all sorrows with their chahat………..
But at last ………..
Howwwww??????????
How prem can think about her like that???
Why she should stay alive after hearing those words?? Is there any meaning for her life now???
Once again she felt the cute touch of her baby in her stomach.
Yes, she has to live. Not for her but for her child, for proving the purity of her love.
Heer wiped out her tears as if she has taken a stubborn decision. Her eyes and mind totally reflected her strong determination. Just then she heared the knock on the door. She was sure that it will be prem. She was not in a mood to face him or to hear his words. She went towards the door and opened it without even looking at him and soon went back to her previous position near the window.
Prem slowly closed the door and made his steps towards her. His face was clearly reflecting his broken heart. He didn't had the courage to face his heer.
Today he had questioned her about her purity, her relationship with her best friend.
He felt ashamed himself for doubting his heer's love. She had put herself into troubles just to save him from all troubles and what did he gave back? Prem stood behind her for a few minutes and then slowly stretched his hand towards her shoulders.
"DON'T TOUCH ME"
when he heard her strong voice Prem pulled his hands back by clutching his fingers slightly. His throat became dry while hearing stubborn voice. Tears started to flood from his eyes as if to make that dry throat wet. Later somehow he managed to speak out something.
"heer , I'm sorry, mujhe pata hai ki meraa galthi maafi ki laik nahi hai, par please heer, mujhe maaf kardo. Galthi meraa hai 100% mera hai. Maine tumhe galat samjha. Sacchaayee tho mujhe abb hi pata chala. Rajveer ne mujhe saari sacchayi batayi. us galti keliye main koi bhi sazza lene keliye thayyar hoon. But please don't bhi angry on me. I just can't bear it."
Heer was not showing any interest on his words even though her eyes are flooding. She is trying hard to stop her tears as she don't want prem to see her crying. She continued in her old posture of standing with folding her hand with a determined look in her eyes.
Prem cams and stand in front of her to face her. He took her hand and slowly placed it over his heart. " heer please ….. please mujhe maaf kardo. U can give me whatever punishment u want but please don't kill me with your silence. Mujhe bus ek moka do heer. I promise u , I wont repeat it . bas ek bar mujhe maaf karke dedho. Please…"
Heer pulled her hands back from his hold and turn back. Her heart is melting at her words. But she just can't forgive him as such. Because the wound, the pain he had made in her heart was too deep.
He had questioned her love, her purity.
How can a girl tolerate if her husband doubts her purity?????
But prem continued to plead her again and again
"Heer, I'll prefer to die than your silence. Please heer talk some thing or scold me as much as you want. But please don't be silent. Heer, kuch tho bolo…………."
"Bolne keliye bacha hi kya hai prem??
She started her speech as she got frustrated with prem's continous pleading .
"sab such tho tumne hi bolthiya hai naa us restaurant pe? But u don't worry. Just allow me to stay in your house this night, I'll leave this house tomorrow morning itself. After that I wont disturb u."
Prem got shocked hearing her words. Suddenly he hugged her tightly. That was his reaction to her words.
"No, I won't let u go any where, I won't. I won't…"
Prem was holding her tightly as if was just going to run away from him. Heer was totally confused by his action. She didn't expect a reaction like that. She stood inside his tight hug without hugging him back. She can feel his tears on her shoulders. His warm tears are wetting her bare skin.
Prem slowly loosened his hands and dawn into knees trailing his both hands through her body. He then hold her tightly around her waist resting his head on her stomach.
"Heer mujhe chodke math jaao, main tumhare bina nehi jeesakthi, nehi jee sakthi main tumhare bina…………"
Heer saw her prem crying like a baby holding her tightly. She didn't had seen him like this before. That was the limit, she can't see her prem in this condition anymore. She slowly kept her hands on his hairs and trailed her fingers through it. At the moment prem felt her concerning touch he raised his head and looked at her. He got up from his knees and stood in front of her.
Heer passed a concerning look at him. She wanted to tell him that she had forgiven her. But before she could tell anything she felt as if she is losing her balance. She felt the world around her is turning black. She was almost to fall dawn into the floor but prem hold her before she fall. In her half conscious stage she could feel being in his strong arms. She slowly raised her hands as if to touch his cheeks, but before she could touch she went into a fully unconscious stage.
Prem is watching his angel who is sleeping with a cute smile her lips. His heart was dancing with joy because of the reason that he is going to become a father soon. His heer had made him the happiest man in the world today. The doctor had told him this fact when she was checked. He was so much happy after hearing this news along with the whole juneja family. Bauji told that they can meet heer tomorrow since docter had made her sleep, as that was very much necessary for her. He was going on watching her since that moment.
"He is going to be a father". He can't control his joy. He slowly kept his hand on her stomach to feel their baby, their love, their chahat.
But a guilty feeling was also hunting him as doctor told him that heer is too much tensed and that's why she got fainted. She also informed that they should not let heer to get tensed any more since it may affect their child. He cursed himself for giving tensions to heer. She was the girl who didn't even complain him when he made her out the house for the fault done by her brother. But what has he given her back?
"Lots and lots of pain."
A drop of tear fell from his eyes on to heer's face. She slowly opened her eyes when she felt his tears. He saw her waking up. As She tried to sit prem came to help her to sit dawn. He looked into her eyes with all his love and passion. She too looked back at him. He stretched his hands to gently touch her cheek but soon pulled it back and tried to get up because of his guilt feelings.
But suddenly he felt her hand on his wrist and he sat back beside her. Heer took his hand and kept on her right cheek and kissed his wrist gently. Prem was very much surprised by her act. He soon cupped her face and asked, did u forgive me? She nodded her head as if saying yes. Prem was too happy and hugged her tightly. Tears of joy was running from his eyes. Heer too hugged him back.
"Main maaf kaise nahi karthi? Some one was going on scolding me for not forgiving her papa."she told when she was still in his hug.
Her words surprised and made him naughty.
"aachhaa, I thought u forgive me by yourself. By the way who is the one who scold you?" he asked her as if he don't know anything.
"Mujhe bhi nai pata" she answered.
"What? that's not fair. I have to find out that person, and I will."he then kept his hand on her stomach and said "yaa, I found out, the person is hiding here. But u don't worry I'll question that person". Prem told.he then leaned and kept his head on heer's stomach.
"hello, why r u scolding my wife? U have no right for that. Ok." he told in a serious tone. But then he changed his tone into a surprise one and told
"oh, chahat beta… its u…!!!!!!!!!!!
sorry da, papa didn't know.
How r u?
Fine,
Ok, ok
What, u need papa's kissee?"
Prem kissed her stomach gently. Heer smiled at his naughtyness and trailed her hands through his hairs.
"how was it beta?
Oh, U need one more?"
Prem was about kiss once again but heer pulled his ears.
Heer:"bus bohut hogaya"
Prem:"arre, hamere chahat hi tho hai. Mujhe thoda pyaar karne do usse"
Heer: "nai, pehle maa ko, aur phir beti ko"
Prem understood her intensions and gave her a killer smile. Heer became shy and looked dawn. He raised her head with his fingers and pulled her towards him and gave her a deep passionate kiss on her lips…………
That was it friends.
How u felt?
Please leave your comments
Love,
greeshma

premeer thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
it was very nice
wish something like this happened
-Fatima- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hey it was awesome os
PrincessPatel77 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
awesome os!!!
very cute!!
loved the ending
Greeshma.... thumbnail
thanks all for the comments
XSilentPrayersX thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Wowwwwwwwww that was soooooo good i loved it ]

it was very beautiful......................
minihashu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
one word OUTSTANDING.....awww it was soo sweet luved readinit
make moree... 😊
Edited by minihashu - 15 years ago
khwahish4hc thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
The ending was soooo very sweet
Greeshma.... thumbnail

Originally posted by: Additi...

Wowwwwwwwww that was soooooo good i loved it ]

it was very beautiful......................

thanks a lot