i am here
last night i was wondering that why no one is here
thank GOD
i dont think so that we will see a mandap drama
farahs_6 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lghosh

Why did Heer agree to go to Ludhiana?? To talk to Prem? Or to separate Geet from Prem?? 😕 Or she just went because she had to be in every juncture of the story?? And where is Chahat in all this? Will she go too or she will stay behind all alone in Delhi as usual taking care of herself???

Did they show any conversation between G3 & Geet?
Heer's resolution after getting the law suit that they showed in Star Sansar or they skipped it?

Lana heer is going bcoz of chahat.. Bcoz gayatri told her tht he is not here, then she called him, but gayatri cancels her phone.. So she was thinking tht how do i meet PRem now? When geet tells her tht she and Prem are going to ludiana, and geet asks her to go with them, then she thinks that it is a good opportunity to meet him and talk to him abt chahat., so she agrees.
Farah
-Dimple- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
after so many days i loved todays episode.....i was feeling happy reading the updates...........nd i think now we will get to see more good scenes........really want the shiv mandir scene
-svetalana- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: lghosh

Why did Heer agree to go to Ludhiana?? To talk to Prem? Or to separate Geet from Prem?? 😕 Or she just went because she had to be in every juncture of the story?? And where is Chahat in all this? Will she go too or she will stay behind all alone in Delhi as usual taking care of herself???

Did they show any conversation between G3 & Geet?
Heer's resolution after getting the law suit that they showed in Star Sansar or they skipped it?

heer agrees to go to ludhiana on;y for chaahat.I think geet will mix something in heer's drink and prem and heer will be in one room and geet will prove that see prem did nbot repeated the mistake.he is nice.no Star sansar part was not skipped.Lana ludhina track will be fun ..I hope for better and fianlly kokilaben of article also arrived...😃
lghosh thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Ok to some exxtent the confusion cleared.
Ludhiana something definitely big will happen & I have a feeling we will get to see a Shiv Mandir scene soon. All the misunderstandings will have to get resolved in Shiv mandir!!
blueocean_787 thumbnail

Originally posted by: harshiti

esh what do u think y they choose Ludhiana not anywhere else i think ash truth will come out 😉

Hopefully yaar something good happen? no engagement yahoooooooo for GEET.
esha
mi7chimes thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
oh sorry guys my net is acting weird
it happns all t time i try to update...ggrrr😡
Edited by mi7chimes - 16 years ago
maneeshaF thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
2nd part-
Prem was in white kurta looking dashing and thinking about heer and ludhiyana.
Gaya3 and lawyer talked and lawyer went to his car and when heer came to juneja house he was looking for sumthing under his car seat or sumthing and heer couldn't see him by the way.
And heer goes to g3 and told that she wants to meet prem and goes inside.
And g3 followed her and said that prem's not at home and he has gone out.
And prem hears and felt heet's voice and thinking that heer has come to meet him. And he goes doen whether to find out she is there.
edit-
And by the time he is going down heer is leaving the house.
So couldn't catch up.
And prem asked g3 whether heer came or not and g3 said no.
And prem was thinking that it was his vaham.
and he tells g3 that because he is going to ludhiyana, he was thinking of heer and he is going upstairs.
Edited by nuptalie - 16 years ago
-svetalana- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
creatives surprised us today again ...I hope in ludhiana Heer finds out the truth of Ash..
lghosh thumbnail
So G3 doesn't know Heer is going to Ludhiana?? Or else she would have schemed something for sure!!
And did they say for how many days they will be going to Ludhiana for?? After 3 days is the custody court hearing!! So Heer will have to be back in Delhi.