May be This Idea Will Work...

lilsasha thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hi Guys....
Yes we Deshians are fighting but we can always try something else on the side to put more weight...
I have got an idea....
You know what we all should do???.... From Aug 5th onwards We All should make it a point to send one email to SP (Star Plus) Everyday with only these words "I could not Watch Kis Desh Today : ("... if they receive lot of mails everyday with same line, they might change their mind and air it in the evening...you never know... 😳..
What u guys think???
Shabnam..😊
Edited by lilsasha - 16 years ago

khushix thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
Let's email them our everyday experience...šŸ˜†
pRinc3ssRZxJT thumbnail
lmao0o
hahaa...naak mein dum karke rakhna......lmfao0oo
🤣 🤣
just annoy the crap outta them ....nd they will have to change the timings just to get us out of their hair!! šŸ˜†
luv Rumsha
.Jiya. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Loooooool :)

yeah - email them so much they get fed up and change the timings back 😃
blueocean_787 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
yes we should do just that, every1 will sent different email with view of their own...
esha
alisha_harshad thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yeah i would mail like.. ajj mein school gayi thi.... 2:30 baje kis desh aata hain mein dekh nahi paii.. ton mujhe app log episode k highlights de do..... abhi k abhi...
mein dekh hi nahi paati kis desh......
-svetalana- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Instead of this we should send thank you email to SP saying that that Thank you star plus for humilating us and making us feel dejected ....I have unsubscribed Star plus channel and this way i am saving lots of money.The time the show is aired i am not able to watch so why to waste money so i unsubscribed Star plus for ever.My 6 family members saved from star plus.I will watch my fav show on You tube...
Iriss thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Shabnam hhmm sounds good,chalo will mail them least 3 mails everyday,i have 3 ID's soo with different curses n my experience

Priya

lilsasha thumbnail
Yes khushi....our everyday experience...šŸ˜†... a very short one liners that too Every Single Day...
šŸ˜‰
Lana - Thats a gud idea but save it for later if our Satyagrah way doesnt work.
Prii - We only need to write oneliners and give a straight message.. no hi and bye...and no curses too...😳.
Edited by lilsasha - 16 years ago
Neha-92 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
lol yes we'l surely do that...i'm sure SP thinks we'l shut up and sit quietly after 5th aug.... but we'l continue irrtitating them like hell!!!