lghosh thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sshekar

Lana! Oh that gabbar bit was amazing! Knowing Prem...maybe gabbar will also go 'thud' no...? 😆

Smitha I won't be surprised at all u know because every male tends to bend the 'merry' way looking at this remarkable specimen!!! So Gabbar kaun si khet ki muli hai!! 😆
-Bee- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dark Love

No Heer is totally off the planet, lets not even get started on her
🤣

Prem is straight from heaven 😍

Rab ne bana di jodi! Angel, and alien! 🤣
sshekar thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@lana - oooh what an idea sirji!! 😆 I want to be a bai at their set too...I will hide behind pillars and slip over my own drool **mad demented look at that idea**
Dark Love thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: lghosh

Btw does any one know whether BT need a kaamwali or jhaduwali or fan holder or a spot boy on the sets of KDM??? I am applying for the position there, anything I will do with no pay but on one condition everyday I have to be around HC & keep seeing him grin like this!!!

Bas itna hi!!! Meri pyar kahani bas itna hi!! Happy seeing this grin, I will die in peace!!

Get a job at the marriage bureau, you can be the "scuze me" lady 🤣
purvimeh thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sshekar

I want to ask Heer...kis chakki ka atta khati hai? 😲

Insaan hai kya woh......... Chakki ka atta to door ki baat hai ?
sshekar thumbnail
**puts kala tika in hc** Bless his soul...what an absolute sweetheart ☺️
lghosh thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shantaus

looks like Lana Purvi and many others are droooooooooooooling big ....

Shantha u will too, just lok at the caps on pg 22 or 23 I don't remember or look at Niti's siggy!!! U will die!!!
swathzie thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Sidd-

whats goin on here?

Prem naam ka jaap🤣

sshekar thumbnail
Sidd - No need to ask...take a wild guess...one name starting with P and ending with M☺️
Dark Love thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Bee-

Rab ne bana di jodi! Angel, and alien! 🤣

BT really is unbelievable 🤣

Par I think I should make my way into this jodi, I shall be the villain 😈

But what form will I appear in? Can't go as human, I need a non-fainting spell on me if I do 😆