nandini27 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
My friends here decided not to waste their energies over this topic and issue and so i thought i'l waste mine giving it one last tym??!!!

Ever since i joined this forum i have seen it grow tremendously. The relationship and bonding we have for each other like eahc other. Small small arguments, sometimes khafa with each other, sorting out the MUs btw each other, enjoying, crying, and sharing every emotion with each other. *puts kala tikka* WE all have been like and BIG family and still are the same.

But now...being a family, we still dont see the other's POV properly!!!

Its so disappointing to see negativity roaming about in the forum. Especially one group defending Prem and the other defenind Heer. Wats all this??!!! I agree we know Premeer a lot more that the CHs mayb!! But then why argue over it when the story is still NOT shown??!!

i am NOT being biased with Heer or Prem. I am talking as in general. When Prem lied to Heer abt being GS, we gave him time to reveal wat actualli happened. Of course, its a diff matter tht his character was NOT fixed as Prem or GS tht time. But STILL didnt we just believe in him and GIVE a chance??! Why not to Heer now??!! This SIX years is LONG!! There are so much more to be shown. Its barely 2 weeks the leap happened and WHY jumping into conclusions?! THE SHOW STILL HAS TO MOVE!!!!

Another thing, all d above was about Separate topics made around the forum. What is the EDT FOR??!!! To discuss the episodes. Mods had told clearly not to open separate topics abt wat happened in the show, of course any particular scene to be highlighted it fyn...but then repetative topics, one liners saying general stuffs abt the show?!!!

Next thing is compraing characaters and shows. WHY??!! Kis Desh is special in its own way. WHY simply compare it with the other K-Soaps when it doesnt even go close to them??!!!🥱 You know, somtimes i feel my home isnt my home at all!!! Call me am bossy or a mere member and talking all dis like am a mod or sth I DONT CARE.

Coz right now, i know wat i told was NOT wrong and moreover, when not listening to the MODS, then how possibly am gonna change dis forum??!! Noone cares about what they do and tell, so why waste readin my this boring topic??!

I never thought i would be making this topic, but today i just cudnt control seeing my frnds going thru this. YOU all know who am telling. If said clearli, there's no use crying one day when they will simply QUIT and decide to get their share of happiness.

I dont know how many of you know me very well, but those who do, they surely do know why i must have made this topic coz i seriousli dont make topics like this!!🤢 AM VERY SORRY if this post hurt anyone personally!!!

Luv Nans

224529 thumbnail
Thanks Nans...patah nahi kya ho raha hai forum ko...😔 some newbies come take sides and make groups between premeer and we divide ourself to join it indirectly and directly 😔
queenidda thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
KK from now on lets not talk about if Prem is right or if Heer is lets just talk about how they can be from prem and heer to Premeer again! lets think of ways to join them and think of positives guys!!!!

if you like my post click the like post - thank you!
The forum's gone through ups and downs. We'll be back up in no time. But I think what people sometimes forget that this is a show. Yeah, we love Prem and Heer, we love Kis Desh, we love the concept of Prem-Heer-are-one-and-forever-will-be, but us defending their character's actions is not giving them any gain or loss. Appreciate the show, don't obsess. :) (off course there are exceptions. 😉)
nandini27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: khushix

😔

thanks Nans....🤗

anytime for you 🤗 and dont be 😔 *nonono*

Luv Nans

sshekar thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Nans! Completely agree with you on this topic. The leap took place two weeks ago. There is plenty of story to be told. I think we should give the creatives a chance. Aren't they doing what we want them to...i.e keep Prem and Heer one? And not get them married off to different people?
I agree...we need to give Heer a chance. So far we have only seen Prem's side of the story.
Post leap, I am very confident that BT will not tamper with the characters anymore...what's done is done. We need to move on.
The leap was not our choice, but it happened. We didn't want Prem Heer to have a kid so soon, but it happened. So far, the leap has been handled well and it leaves me with an eagerness to see the story.
Thank you for the post.
swathzie thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

thanks so much for htis nans di😃

it was getting irritating to see everyone take sides😔..i was telling khushi abt it ...

its a tedious task to go and repeat in each thread dat both hav gone wrong and lets now watch wats going to happendan brood over past

swathzie thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
btwn as i was telling earlier in EDT and oder topics..wait and watch one epi goes a bit bad but den it can't be +ve alwayz..yest was okay for many ppl..but 2day's was really gud😊
nandini27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sshekar

Nans! Completely agree with you on this topic. The leap took place two weeks ago. There is plenty of story to be told. I think we should give the creatives a chance. Aren't they doing what we want them to...i.e keep Prem and Heer one? And not get them married off to different people?
I agree...we need to give Heer a chance. So far we have only seen Prem's side of the story.
Post leap, I am very confident that BT will not tamper with the characters anymore...what's done is done. We need to move on.
The leap was not our choice, but it happened. We didn't want Prem Heer to have a kid so soon, but it happened. So far, the leap has been handled well and it leaves me with an eagerness to see the story.
Thank you for the post.

exactli smita di...which show had the lead couples marrying each other first itself....who stayed together for more than year in the show and more yrs as per story?!! The creatives r stil trying new.....and simply ASSUMING is not gonna help us or them!!! Its total time waste. We enjoy wat dey show us. They killed the characters long before and there's nth left to be redeemed in them, but then its JUST a show like shabz told. 😕 We as audience are stil doing everything we can and when we hav no other option we see this. thats all!!!

khair, am not telling DONT share ur views. Anyone can, but there r so many different threads tht can be used. Esprcially when dere is a frustration thread, why make so many topics which onli has frustrative contents??!! And the EDT is always a free open thread and there too anyone can vent out deir anger....why spoil d forum wid separate topics which brings in huge arguments?!!😕

Luv Nans

-Ashoo- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
yeah guys keep it postive...only one team...premeer team!