sonu0511 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Keanufan

Hey Guys
I called the BT Production house just now & one of the members of the production house talked 2 me.She was a lady.She asked me if I was a spectator.I answered in the affirmative & I asked her if the talk about the leap was true.
Her reply was"I am sorry Ma'am but v can't giv any information about it.In fact none of the members of the production house know anything in this regard."Wat was that supposed 2 mean???I just requested her not 2 plan the leap.It was then when she asked me where was I calling 4m & whether I was technically related 2 the show.

wat does this mean
Soaps1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
kimz this just means they are pretending to keep the infor confidential when it is already every where 🤔 but what did she mean are you technically related to the show??? If you were why would you be calling the operator to discuss abt kis desh??? 🤔🤔
cute_bear thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
yeah wt does she mean by that...and then wt was ur reply...
resham12345 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
listen i live in pakistan i can't call can u guys call and people who livve in mumbai can u go to film city where they shoot the Drama and protest or go to the bt office
Pls we need to do that
-svetalana- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Soaps1

kimz this just means they are pretending to keep the infor confidential when it is already every where 🤔 but what did she mean are you technically related to the show??? If you were why would you be calling the operator to discuss abt kis desh??? 🤔🤔

Saare ke saare velle hai BT mein....Question ka answer bhi thik se nahi dete hai aur brainless question puchte hai...Kimz you should have said yes...
mysticgoryfilms thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Next time if they ask any of you about being technically related just say yes. That way they might tell more information. Did anyone else call? Did you get to talk to them about Kis Desh?
Keanufan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I said no I wasn't I was just one of the audiences
-Ashoo- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
yeah guys call...and say your part of the team....assistant creative head! 😉🤣....and leap plan will be dismissed! 🤣
shantaus thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kis desh Rocks!

Oh thanx for trying Shantaus... But did u ask her name?? so that next time when you call you can talk to her directly... I request that you please continue calling them...

@Nadia- I know it might be of no use.. but if they atlest log in to IF and see our response they might change certain things no?? C'mon we faught so much lets try once more.... It might work out....

Dear, by then I felt that I bugged enough 😉 so was bit hesitant!!
swathzie thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Sidd-

yeah guys call...and say your part of the team....assistant creative head! 😉🤣....and leap plan will be dismissed! 🤣

🤣🤣oh how i wish😍