Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 6th Oct 2025.
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
5 MONTHS LEAP 7.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
Bring her in Gen 5
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Was Kajol over the top in Dushman? What a ridiculous movie
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Sunday Dhamaka: Who's the better dancer? Madonna, Shahid, or Hrithik?
Ananya Pandey - Chanel girl
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 6
Now that's what I call a Wildcard
Songs on All Tranportation
Kacha chabaa jaeynge?๐ I love how dramatic Meher is๐
Btw, it's hard to read and comment at the same time cuz while I'm scrolling, I see your siggy. SRKโบ๏ธ *Goes to Lala land*
Awsome start hunie..meher n heers dostana part was nice ๐ ..waitng for nxt part..add me in ur pm list
gud luckOriginally posted by: ~nikki1992~
Hey!! Heyy Nikki!!! Haven't talked to you in ages yaar!! How are you?!?!? ๐
Hai Rabba!!!*puts hand on heart*.. Garima??? Gosh kya deemag hai!!! very nice concept...๐๐ Awww! Really? Thank you so much!! ๐ณDr.Heer, Dr.Meher, Dr.Preet...and oh oh oh oh ....Dr. Prem!!! i could imagine them as Doctors..especially the last 2..โบ๏ธ Teehee...Some here babes same here! ๐๐ณ๐ณ๐Amazing 1st part yaar!! again loving Heer's sarcasm!!! ๐ LOL! haha...I had to add the sarcasm, my stories are incomplete without them! ๐๐hmmmm...so i love lifesaver Preet. and oooooMeher is a cute friend..it seems as if they share alot with eachother, adn are really close..awwww..so cute*piches Heer, Meher, and Preet's cheeks* Preet is defo a lifesaver! hehe...yeah they're the three best friends! no one can seperate them! ๐ณ๐
i had a flashback moment...like when in Kabhi Khushi Kabhi Gham Kajol is all 'aur main jhansi ki rai'.. and then here Heer is like that..' aur main jhansi ki rani' , nice one Garima..loved it totally..LOL! Yuppers! u caught me, haha, I choried that dialogue from the movie! ๐๐ Aren't I so original??? ๐๐๐wait!!! wait...wait...wait..another flashback..*flashback*..just like in Kal Ho Naa Ho, when Shahrukh says 'Chashmish' to Preity..*flashback ends*..lol๐ HAHAHAHA!! Yupp, and that's where I choried that dialogue from! ๐๐alrite i kinda went a bit ahead..now about this Dr.Sharma..well obviously she is a toughy..now isnt she??lol. but i guess u got Preet to handle that no?lol kinda reminds me of my Math teacher..rofl!!! ๐คฃ LOL! Yess! She is a major toughy, ahahaahaha your math techer??? Nicee! ๐๐๐haila!!! im gonna love this FF just like ur other one!!! i cant wait..but do take ur time on posting as exams,and School come first..Awww Thank you!!! Yeah I'll try to update once I get the chance, other wise the updates will definitely startback to the update...( i noe im jumping in and out , everything is all jumbled but i hope u wont be confused).lol๐๐ Awww! its okay, I like talking about random stuff! ๐๐๐Prem already looking..sry staring at Heer....hmmm yeh bechara tho phele nazar mein hi..gaye kaam se..lol which reaminds me of a song...Prem sings:.'pheli nazar mein aisa jadoo hai kiya..tera ban bahita hai meraa gia..'..okay ill stop..lol, or atleast il try..lol๐๐๐ Yes! Bechara Prem, already falling into the trap of love....haha yeah that song would totallyl suit that situation! ๐๐sooooo Once again.. amazing superb, mindblowing beginning!! and do update wen u get a chance..sooo how is NJ? whats the weather like?..lol its starting to get better here..not in the minuses anymore..lol.
The weather's actually pretty nice nowadays, I've started to wear summer clothing so yeah...its nice, but today it was raining like cats and dogs!!! Like seriously, I came back from school all drenched! I straightened my hair just two days ago, and the stupid rain ruined it!! ๐i cant leave a comment too loong, as i still have to go comment a few more FF's, and i have to study for the anatomy of the Kidney... .so u take care till then..hopefully we will chat later..byeeeee Awww Thank you so muchhh for the lovely comment!! Keep in touch! AWW! poor you....good luck with the anatomy of a kidney! ๐๐~nikkips..already lovin PREM, and PREET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lol, once again takecare... *SWOON* Me 2!๐ณ*edit add*oops, i fogot to say plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz add me on the PM list!!!byeeeee Arre...Isme puchne ki kya baat hai...I already put you in it from before! See, I can also read minds!! Spooky no??? ๐ Love yaaa!!! ๐ณ*edit end*
Originally posted by: -Ravjot-
Kacha chabaa jaeynge?๐ I love how dramatic Meher is๐ LOL! She's a big drama queen! ๐
Btw, it's hard to read and comment at the same time cuz while I'm scrolling, I see your siggy. SRKโบ๏ธ *Goes to Lala land* LOL!!! Awwww! I do that all the time!!! *SIGH* ๐๐
~Half an hour later~ ๐๐ LOL!Ok so....where was I? Oh yes! SRK! I mean Meher๐ Yes yes I know me fooling around isn't funny๐ SRK would be nice too! ๐๐ณ๐ It definitely is funny!!! I love your humor Ravs! It always makes me laugh! ๐๐ <--- See! I'm still laughing! ๐๐Aww Heer's a doctor? Cool! Poor girl hates her job?๐ I bet she's just saying that cuz she's cranky. And I love how Meher's making her feel better about her career choice =) Yeah, she's just stressed about life, you'll find out why in the future updates, Yeah Meher's a sweetheart! always there to cheer Heer up!Ooh Preet and them are best friends? Cool! That's awesome! If Preet and Meher fall for each other, that'll be awesome cuz they already understand each other. And Prem's coming? Wonder how Heer's gonna react when she sees him Yupp! They're BFFs!! Yeah, eventually they will fall for eachother, u just have to wait and see how! ๐ Ohh, you'll see how she reacts! ๐๐Nvm. Heer's already mad๐ She likes working by herself? I volunteer at the hospital and I get tired๐
See...she got mad! ๐๐ Heer's the one who likes to do things individually so she doesn't get distracted in any sort fo way...so yeah...that's why she doesn't wanna be partnered up with anyone.
But then again I guess she's not as lazy as me๐ And I see Prem's already falling for her๐ I like the ending where she just storms off๐ Well, she can get lazy, but that's her characteristic. Yupp, he's definitely falling for her...hahaha...yupp that girl has some attitude! ๐Honestly me loved it =) Them working together and as doctors which is a hard profession and them seeing each other every day while working together and slowly falling in love๐ Can't wait to read the next update =) Which better be in June! STUDY!!! Thank you so much Ravs! There are lots of surprises in this FF! Which will be revealed later on in the updates! LOL! I will definitely study and not post the next update until June....maybe...๐๐Oh and I wanna be on the PM list๐ Alrighty then! you are now added! ๐ Thanks once again!๐ณ๐ณ
Originally posted by: sadizzle
great storyline!
and that line - "Aur main Jhaasi Ki Rani!" - it reminds me of Kajol in K3G *Love that movie!* Thank you so much Sadi!!! LOL! I also LOVE LOVE LOVE that movie!!! haha๐Plz do continue on..and good luck on ur finals..im in the processes of "preparing" for them too..lol...(IF is such a good study tool..right?) I'll continue soon!! Thank you so much...I'll need all the luck! LMAO! Yes, IF is the BEST study tool in the world! ๐๐๐plz add me to the PM listI surely will! ๐๐ณthanx-Sadi*