Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 4th Oct 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 phankas
Twinkle taking dig at Alia?
What a joke this is!
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 5th Oct 2025 - WKV
Twinkle Khanna looks horrible! What did she do to her face?
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
Originally posted by: cuteprincess03
Gr888888888888 job dun prati sweetu..... 👏
loveeeeeeeeeeee it😛!!!!waitin 4 moreeee😃😳....fri kab aayega.....!!Love u!! 🤗
Originally posted by: kis desh Rocks!
The update was good again.. so heer has a problem and for that she has to take antidepression pills,, I am glad that she has prem on her side and will always be there for her..... wanting to know wat her actual problem is that is making her go through all this..
the story is getting interesting and i am eagerly waiting to read the next chapter as u know I am Captured in your FF...
Originally posted by: vrinda16
Hai, hey Vrinda...
Thanx for the PM. your most welcum dear😃😃So, Heer was having antidepression pills? Again the suspense continues, right? 2 operations already on her?Wonder what for??Oh I'm desperate to read the next update - so much of suspense waiting to be revealed. well i know its a bit painful to b in suspense but u see i cant just reveal everything in one so i will have to do it step by step to take the story forward so sorry for that....... but i will try my best to give u gud story😉😉Loved that part of Prem & Heer in hospital. thank u soo much i know that was very emotional......waiting for next update. i will surely update asap😊😊Vrinda
Originally posted by: Dazzling Diva
woww
now uve got me HOOKEDD!!
and aww prem and heerr are soo cuteeeeee
the scene was awesome.I CUD PICKTURE IT!!!
update soon mi dear!😳
Hi Iksha, hi Lana........
Lovely splendid as ever! aww thank u soo much for all ur kind words!!!!!
U r building up the story very well! The suspense is increasing & u have kept up the momentum. Will wait to see the reason for Heer's depression & for what did she undergo surgery twice! Sounds very interesting.well you will surely find out pretty soon dutn worry i will certainly not torture you guyzz as the creatives of kis desh do.... you wiil surely cum across sumthin very new interesting about Heer!!!! as the story progresses...... there are certainly many things that is yet to b unvieled about her😉Prem's love for her is so pure, so overwhelming, so unconditional, unquestioning, feels mindblowing reading this. yup thats what i like in him his love never had any conditions watsoever......... he was, is and always will b like that for heer........Can see myself gripping with anxiety over the next episode.Once again wonderful update!
once again thank you fot appreciating my work!!Lana.
Originally posted by: blackdaughter
i swear i'll write as soon as i have time!!!! So, mine!!! =)
I have a free period in school, so i was like why not!?!?!? 😆 aww thats soo very sweet of you maddy... *hug*Back to the part bfeore the one you posted right now, i was like OMG!!!!!! Heer's interview was so cool!!!! Really liked that part, made her seem so smart, confident, calm and collected!!!! *thumbs up* yup i thought ki agar BBA aur MBA kiya hai to thoda to isshhmaart hona chahiye na use😉...... after all there has to b sumthin in her in order for prem to like her😉😉As for this part, woah!!! What is wrong with Heer!?!?!?!? 😕 I'm so worried and curious now!!!!!! Really want to know soon what is going on with her!!!!!! are yaar dunt worry i m not goin to ruin her character... its jus that you will have to b a bit patient to reach any conclusions......
Awwww, Prem is such a sweet heart!!! So worried about her and looking after her so well and everything!!!! Sho sweet!!!!! 😳😆 ye to hona hi tha after its Prem!!! How can he bear to see heer in pain..... thats a big NO NO for him......Poor Heer, i hope she opens up to Prem and lets it out!!! Maybe it will make her feel better!!!! 😳 yup it definitely will but Heer opening up to Prem will take a bit of time....Great updates, you definately got my attention!!! Hope you update soon again!!! 😃 i surely will update as soon as i get time......