Pyari_Zahra thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: jnawaz

good topic! 😃😃

i was actually at my aunty's house when it was on...it was the scene where heer dresses in the shaadi ka joda and sits in the mandap for some other girl...right before prem saves her...the scene came on and my aunty is all...oh do you watch this...im was like nope...i dont like the hero...the were showing the dulha (rishi from KS)...and im not a fan...aunty is like no, no this isnt the hero...the hero is someone else...

rigth then...on cue...prem pulled heer into the room and o re piya started to play...i was like HELLO 😲😲😲 you my friend are HOTT 😳😳😳,...i went home that night and looked up the show here on IF...then...spent like 4 days or so catching up on all the episodes...been here ever since 😳😳😳

JAZ

LOL, Jaz you are hilarious!!! 'you my friend are hott' 😆😆😆!!! I felt the same way when I saw Harshad onscreen for the first time- I was totally blown away!! 😳 xx
lovearshi01 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

i watched this show from starting

when kasauti got finished and i started watching this show

and when prem entered in the show i just fell in love with him and show by watching their love

-Ashoo- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

i started about 3 weeks ago....i know im really late. i didn't really know about this show as much. i was just causally online and found the scene of premeer with the soap. i thought it was such a cute scene. that i started watching some more. more started becoming addictive so i was like well i might as well start from the beginning. and so i did. watched it all in 3 weeks and got caught up! ive been having the biggest headache watching all the episodes. but for some reason i could not stop. i was soo FASINATED BY PREMEER. and i love harshad! **sigh** new lover boy. i fell totally and completely for prem and the eternal love story. now ive become an addict and i hope the show doesn't disappoint us anymore.

JCluvs srk thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
i first saw prema and heer's rasta roko scene hen preet accuses meher of strealing....tats the first time i ever saw kis desh...i didnt kno anything bout the show...i didnt even kno who these people wer....i was jus flipping through the channels and stopped when i saw that scene take place.....and i thought....hey this is kinda cute....but then i forgot about the show...i never saw it until tat fateful day in june...lol....again i was flipping throught the channels....and i stopped....it was the scene wher prem was protecting heer from daljeet in that mandap scene.....*sigh*...he stole my heart in tat scene...and i've been watching the show since....i even went online and watched the earlier shows to kno wats going on...
asyasahil928 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I started watching the show after kasauti ended. I kind of like the concept...eternal love and destiny...and then I saw premeer and their chemistry and jodi and just got hooked up. 😊
shafaq92 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Interesting thread dear. I watched KDMHMD from the beginning and since then have been a regular member of this forum. May I add that it didn't appeal to me immediately, however, I continued to watch it and once Harshad was introduced there was no going back 😆. There have been good times and bad times within the show as well as on the forum but it has been a fun-filled journey overall and I'm glad to be part of this family we've made here on the forum.
Jyotix thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I started from the Shiv Mandir scene I guess in April and since them I fall in love with HC and AG jodi
blackdaughter thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
i started watching from when prem confesses his love to heer! then i backtracked after that mind blowing performance and watched the episode before!!!
mikatika thumbnail
dude, i started watching the show when i was watching an old episode of kutumb, and suddenly i came across the the June 18th part 2 where heer is being slaped like crazy and then falls on prem and how he supports her! ahhhh..i have been HOOKED on this show since then! haha..and the funny thing is that right after i saw this part..i went back to youtube and watched the whole entire show from the beginning and finished it in one dayy! I fell in love Prem since then! hahaha..
shabs_89 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
i watched this show from day one....i saw heer in kayamath chattin to prachi (to promote the show)....and then i thought i will watch the first epi on the net....cos it comes later on in the UK....KDMHMD started in uk in june!....so i began watchin the show on the net....and i also liked DJ's character....but i knew her from watching her in KSBKBT as Mohini and she was sooo funny in that...so i wanted to see her in kdmhmd as well....so i began to watch the show.....

but then i stopped watching the show when prem was intro'd......i thought to myself...why did they hav to show the guy so quickly....and why is this ugly guy in the show....(HC kinda looked dark in the first few epi's).....and then i stopped.....but afta a few weeks....i was wondering to myself....wot must be goin on in the show now?....so i started to watch the show again....saw HC again and he looked reli good then....and it was the epi when prem and co were returning to india....and then i caught up with the epi's i missed out and then i realised prem is the same guy....but he jus looks better....lol....so then i became a big fan of premeer....watched the show regularly....even tho i had exams and c/w's to do/hand in.....and then later when it was my hols....i had time to search on the net bout KDMHMD and found I-F!!!

=) good post...tho my reply is very long!..sori!...tc!!!