indiandoll89 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Thanks everyone! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ณ I'm kinda grinning like an idiot right now! ๐Ÿ˜† anyways, I shall comment back soon! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
indiandoll89 thumbnail

Originally posted by: coolgal270

Aaja Soniye:
First, *kaan pakeding* for commenting so late...cho chorry..Awwww don't be sorry at all Sumi! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Have I ever told u that I love ur VM's?? No??.ok..Meera, I love ur VMs๐Ÿ˜†..They are heart warming!!
Also, I love the start of this one..That shot of prem,that 10 secs of the face along with moon in the background is enough to make us phrool and phream for an entire week..Sigh!And u start ur VM with THAT!!master move meera..how could I not love it??
๐Ÿ˜† and even heer's entry is great..That scene was shown in some other show,right? I mean introduction to this character??I think it was kasturi..tell me if I am wrong! And have I told you I love your comments...EVERY TIME! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ณ Ahhhh I know na? ๐Ÿ˜› That scene just makes me swoon every time! ๐Ÿ˜› And aww glad you liked her entry, it's actually from Kayamath!๐Ÿ˜ณ

And as always, you are great with ur sense of timing and rythym..I specially liked that hand shifting scene..I mean that shot of prem rescuing heer in that hotel,scene which was shown in april last year, and then u showed the dream-dance sequence of 4th dec...This seg I liked a lot..u know...shifting of hands..Did I make any sense?I don't think so..๐Ÿ˜†. Thanks so much, aww yeah I totally get what you mean, I'm glad you liked it though! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

anyways,I also liked the rain sequence..so gelled with the music..was tapping my feet and smiling like a dork.
๐Ÿ˜†.. Ahh that was DEF one of my fav bits in it!๐Ÿ˜ณ
But the best part for me was the mix u did when prem is angry at heer for owing up to that hotel scandal..Loved the way you showed as if prem is remembering his scenes with heer and crying and repenting his actions..beautifully done..Thanx Awwww glad you liked it! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Love,sumi

indiandoll89 thumbnail

"Ishq ho gaya premeer mix":

First, I have never heard this song before..But as always, it suits premeer..Actually any song in the world would suit them,no?.And as u said,even I loved the first whole minute of it..But I also loved the 2nd whole minute of it,,๐Ÿ˜†.especially the scene where dupatta falls on prem''s head..and the line goes "phir machda kehar dupatta"..๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†..I can understand what "kehar" that dupatta is unleasing on prem..cute scene that was.. It's from the movie Munde U.K. De, I just felt it suited Premeer but yeah I agree with you! ๐Ÿ˜ณ Aww thanks, I wasn't sure about the lyrics since I don't understand much punjabi, but I'm glad it worked well....
hmmm..ok...just one thing..I thought, at one place,the rythym slightly broke..just before when he confesses his love to her..I hope u don't mind my saying so...otherwise, flawless as usual.. Sumi! *hugs* Never feel that I'll mind if you tell me something wrong in the vm, that's why I post them here and wait for everyone's comments so I know exactly how I should try to improve! ๐Ÿ˜ณ

love,sumi

indiandoll89 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Orville_sam

I loved the last two Vms Meera..as always..you did great job...i mean the rhythm, scenes and songs well chosen..the sequence is just awesome... I enjoyed watching them...

๐Ÿ‘

Thanks

Sarah

thank you so much Sarah! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ณ That really means a lot to me! ๐Ÿ˜› Awww thanks! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

"Teri yaad aati hai" :

OMG!OMG! That's the first reaction..It is as if this song is written for premeer...So apt..Maybe coz of the constant reference to chaand and chaandini..and we know what importance does chand have in our premeer's life..๐Ÿ˜‰ It really does feel like that na? ๐Ÿ˜ณMy BFF actually told me to make this mix on another jodi and I was like sorry....chand is reserved for Premeer! ๐Ÿ˜ณ
That's why I loved it...The VM blends totally with the song.The start was amazing, middle was great and the end was wonderful..and it was heart-breaking but still lovely.. Awww thanks so much! ๐Ÿ˜ณ

I was all smiles, *yes don't hit me..it is a sad VM and I am supposed to be sad but I was smiling just coz of the sheer beauty of it*๐Ÿ˜ƒ..so I was smiling when the line comes where he is asking "itna to batao kya chandini jaakar,tumko bhi satati hai"..and u showed heer looking at the moon and remembering prem..Aww!!My heart melted at that instant..lovely meera, absolutely lovely!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Awwww I know what you mean hun and that really means a lot to me! ๐Ÿ˜ณ Awww my heart melts reading your comments! ๐Ÿ˜ณ
๐Ÿ‘
I feel this is one of your best works..maybe coz this has become one of my all time fav VM's,no doubts abt that..
Keep up the great work meera and treat us to these lovely VMs..Thanks a lot! OMG! Sumi that really means so much to me, you have no idea!!!๐Ÿ˜ณ That really means sooo much, I can't tell you!๐Ÿ˜ณ

And ya, u said that you think this is not that great??..Meera,it IS great and beautiful..I think I am still melting inside.. *nods slowly* I just felt the lack of scenes made it too less, but that really touched my heart! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Love,sumi

Originally posted by: Anhdara13

Meera, the new VM is so cute! The song is so happy, and the scenes you chose were some of the best PremHeer scenes. I loved it! No complaints this time.

Love,
Radz

Thank you soo much Radz! ๐Ÿ˜ณ Aww thanks! ๐Ÿ˜ณ Glad you liked it! ๐Ÿ˜Š Even though you know, I don't mind complaints, in fact I love getting them! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Originally posted by: -Priya-

ek aur vm lol ur on a roll

i love this song so perfect for them
the scenes go so so well with the words one of the best vmz of urs ive seen. ending is so cute.gr8 work yaar

Thank you sooo much Priya! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ณ That really means a lot to me! ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Originally posted by: shabo24

aha this was the punjabi mix? I LOVED IT! Gave me such a wide grin on my face - wow that was so CUTE - lol and you stayed away from "your" scenes. ๐Ÿ˜† My fave part had to be the "duppata falling on Prem's face" the more recent one? Yea - that was AWESOME!

--shabz

Teehee, indeed it was! ๐Ÿ˜› Aww really? ๐Ÿ˜ณ Glad you liked it! ๐Ÿ˜› and yes my scenes, that means the anda scene, and.....a few other ones that I usually HAVE to use! ๐Ÿ˜› Oh yes that one where she puts on the bridal dupatta and "his ghost" comes to her!๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ณ Teehee, glad you liked it! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Originally posted by: luv4bb

Both the VMz r amazing.loved them.
luv
Fatima

Thanks Fatima! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ณ

hey meera!!
loved all the VM's..
they are tooo good....
indiandoll89 thumbnail

Originally posted by: thejazzgal.s

hey meera!!

loved all the VM's..
they are tooo good....

Thank you so much! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ณ
Sweet_Kandy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Yeah..Meera u r bac with ur vms.๐Ÿค—.loved the two new vms and vivah trailer was shoo good..keep it up๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ..loved the songs u used..๐Ÿ‘ thinking about giving u a request..hmm..
Edited by Sweet_Kandy - 16 years ago
indiandoll89 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sweet_Kandy

Yeah..Meera u r bac with ur vms.๐Ÿค—.loved the two new vms and vivah trailer was shoo good..keep it up๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ..loved the songs u used..๐Ÿ‘ thinking about giving u a request..hmm..

Thanks a lot Samia! ๐Ÿ˜› Yeah I made those awhile back! ๐Ÿ˜Š I can do requests sometimes...Shifu and Ravs will tell you that occasionally I screw up the requests completely! ๐Ÿ˜›
Sweet_Kandy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: indiandoll89

Thanks a lot Samia! ๐Ÿ˜› Yeah I made those awhile back! ๐Ÿ˜Š I can do requests sometimes...Shifu and Ravs will tell you that occasionally I screw up the requests completely! ๐Ÿ˜›

no thanks u deserve that..hhmmm have to get them alrite let's see wat happens..waiting for more though
indiandoll89 thumbnail
No probs Samia! ๐Ÿ˜ณ I'll wait! ๐Ÿ˜›