Why do they keep doing it in KDMHMD?

Soaps1 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Why do they keep taking out the chrachters from the serial without proper exits? Kuljeet, Dheer, Balwant, Kulraj's three kids(ok may be they just hide under the bed or keep spying on premeer activities and are not important), one of Prem's mamu ka baita and now Daljeet, without ever giving us a proper explanasion...why why why? I mean they can come up with ideas to make them exit the show even if they have to take them off the show?

Bul3 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
You are right but Bt has never in any of its serial has given proper exit to any member...as for Daljeet may be coz she is pregnent she is missing but dont expect a good reason for her exit...they may not even give a reason..
-Goth- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
kaahe in sab chakkar mein padte ho?? dimaag ka dahi benne ke ilava kuch nahi hone wala hai.... this is BT soaps...... in every serial of their it happens.... bcoz they bring toooooo many charecters n fail to deal wid all properly..... so in dat chaos they forget some who get lost..... when they remember they r brought back widout an explaination.... mmm..... this reminds me of shabs missing people file..... good to keep track of who's cuming n going..lolzz....
flowers4u thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
i knw dats soooooooo true some of da characters just vanish into thin air
khushix thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
one of BT's tradition....not only in Desh..in other shows aswell...
-Bee- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
No, actually, Kis Desh is one of the better shows about keeping characters in place. At least no major members of the family are missing YET... Alhough, I think I feel most sorry about the mamu ka other beta. His brother seems so... incomplete without them. It's like half the wallpaper is gone from the background (because I honestly think that's what their role is... wallpaper. Or saying "Prem bhaiya" or "bhabhi" once every few months.)
I've watched other bt shows, and there are disappearances FAR worse than this, especially if there is a generation leap. Usually, the explanation given is that the characters have gone abroad, or we are supposed to assume they have just died... But, honestly, I think they shouldn't keep complicating it with introducing so many characters. I mean, if they stick with the main juneja and maan families, we have plenty of storylines to go around. I also think that they can't afford to have extra actors on their payroll during these times.
Soaps1 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
I have never watched a BT serial so religiously ever before, i have watched there other shows for hardly few weeks before giving up 😆 but KDMHMD sighs i can't even miss an episode thats why i noticed it i guess
Edited by Soaps1 - 16 years ago