10 things you hate about this show

fatik8700 thumbnail

1. Annoying characters such as DJ that woman has a foul mouth just can't stand her

2. Annoying Babu jee and his promises, seriously get over it
3. same ekta kapoor crap, similar stories
4. Dumb characters no one has any sort of logic, its like all thier brain was taken and given to the bad characters such as RR and DJ
5. Annoying fill in scenes, they never show stuff that matters, its like we have to sit through several minutes of crap just to enjoy a good scence
6. Killing characters and then bringing them back, seriously we know ekta you did it in kyunki for the very first time. Then everyone used that idea, how about you don't kill characters to begin with.
7. Annoying characters like maya and her dad omg! plz we already go through so much why torture us.
8. The family is never happy, its like they are doomed to be sad
9. Everything is so damn predictable
10. Streching the story till it gets nowhere
So now you guys can tell me things you hate about this show.
Edited by fatik8700 - 16 years ago

Pyari_Zahra thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
I can tell you 10 things I LOVE about the show:
1. PREM
2. PREM
3. PREM
4. PREM
5. PREM
6. HEER
7. GAYATRI MOM
8. PREET
9. MEHER
10.OH, and did I mention PREM??
LOL
Love Zahra xx
380840 thumbnail

i must say, Ekta n her gang shud c dis post & try 2 do somthing....btw, im rele happy wid dese BT ppl....coz they've brought back HC in the show!!!😃

Edited by S.Nisa - 16 years ago
-Anusha- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
i agree with zahra if we start the list of things that we hate in the serial..is first and main point is Prem socalled Funerral, Heer's cry seeing video, ....not getting married the lead couple..
so instead of breaking our heads for hating things..loving things are

Prem
Heer
Premeer eternal love
Prem's love for his family
Prem's love for his wife
Heer's eternal and deep love for Prem
Gay3 mom-Prem's scene
Prem-Preet scene
Meet scene
Preet's naughitinees
Meher's bubliness
Ash's funny scenes (before)
Family's unity in trouble (leave Harman, Veera)
Nihaal's love for his sisters
Heer's caringness..
mom love for hrer son..(gay3)

omg it beacme beyond ten...sory if i hurt u but ekta ka show hain we will find so many hating things like

dragging marriage part
killing the main lead
using him in the flashbacks for publicity
Villain marrying herione
Lallu's stupid promises
Lallu beating Preet
Lallu slapping Prem infront of everyone
DJ scolding and hitting Heer and Meher
expression less charcters like harman
stupid sister like Veera
idiot rr and his bakwass crap
RR's mom irritating
KJ chachi's stupid dialogues

Tasha.Natasha thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Loll Gd Topic Hunn..x

@Zahra..Lolll..x😆
I Hate...
DJ..x pure evil wiht gd acting..x😆
Ash..x[used to like gd Ash]..x😔
Lallu..x[jus blames innocent ppl]..xnd hes very boring..x😆🥱🥱
RR..xhes a dog nd he shud neva be shirtless its a sin for him..x🤢
Lollll..x
Veera,,x Stuck Up Brat101..xlmao😆😆😳
Harman..xif i see him in the show again..x
i''l break my tv loll he left his parivaar for a girll..x
Maya..x Stuck Up Cowwww..x😡😡
Kuljeet..x shes jus pure annoying nd cant actt..x
RR's Mum..x shes jus puree evil nd needs to tell her son sum manners..lollx.
The Cousins..x IM sooryy im not being mean buh theyre boringg ppl..xloll..x🥱🥱😆
I Love..x❤️❤️
Prem[ofcourse]..x❤️❤️
Heer[a sweetheart]..x❤️❤️
Premeer..x [fav jodi]..x❤️
Preet..x[bets lil bro eva]..x❤️❤️
Meher[sumtyms but wiht preet😳]..x❤️❤️
Meet..x[cute small jodi]..❤️❤️
Gayatrii[shes such a sweet mummy jii..xloll..x❤️❤️
Premeer..x❤️
Meet..x❤️❤️
Prem Heer..x❤️
Luv Freeha..x
najch thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Oh boy this is fun topic. Finally I get to vent about this show.

1. Same Ekta story (really)
2. Killing the lead
3. Same chote, ladli behana - who is a spoiled brat and ultimately negativish (seriously the same girl (veera) plays same character as in Kya dil me hein).
4. All the Maya and Harman nonsense.
5. Never showing any lovebirds together for long. Annoying Lallu, who has no work and relies too much on his sons.
6. Sterotypical characters like DJ, Harman, Maya, Veera - actually almost all of the characters are sterotypical.
7. Juneja family (like all ekta soap characters) seems to sit around the whole day.
8. One thing annoys me very much, is how stupid the characters are...maybe one exception is Prem. They make the stupidest mistakes. Writers plse show some sense.
9. The concoction of saviors and villains.
10. Finally all the stupid accidents, fires, storms and whatever else that has been shown.
11. Just one extra and important fact. The copying of films in this show (I'm sure this is not the only show where it happens though). For example currently, the cinematography and certain plot/characters are being taken from Eklavya. Jugna ala Amitabh anyone???
Still I love this show. Mainly because of Prem, and the unique way Premeer love is portrayed on screen. And i love jugni, doves, and the eternal love story in this serial.
* maybe I will come back later and update some stuff.
Edited by monizusa - 16 years ago
Premkidiwaani thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
First of all what makes me love this show:
Prem
Prem
Prem
Prem
Prem
Prem
Preet
Gayatri's love for Prem
Harman
Rishab lol
Things that makes me hate this show:
Prem's death
Daljeet
Daljeet slapped prem
Daljeet tourturing Juneja family (espacially playing with a mother's emotions)
Daljeet dragging Heer and Meher holding their hair
Daljeet slapping Heer and Meher
Daljeet's silly dialouges
Ash's attitude toward Juneja family
Veera
Balwant's behaviour toward heer/Mehar (How can an uncle treat his own nieces like this????????)
Things I find funny about this show:
everybody calling Kuljeet Chachi lol (Chachi's sister would be mausi not chachi, chacha's wife)
Veera's stupidity (her brother died and she is complaining why family is not spending a lot of money on her wedding, wedding dress, etc)
Kuljeet and Daljeet's seducing voice
fatik8700 thumbnail
To ..HEHAR86

lol...that was awesome DJ and KJ seducing voice...lol

TO monizusa

Yea i noticed that whole eklavya similarity.

Really you guys I hope BT people can read this list n' make some sense out of their shows
mariumsheikh thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: HEHAR86

First of all what makes me love this show:

Prem
Prem
Prem
Prem
Prem
Prem
Preet
Gayatri's love for Prem
Harman
Rishab lol
Things that makes me hate this show:
Prem's death
Daljeet
Daljeet slapped prem
Daljeet tourturing Juneja family (espacially playing with a mother's emotions)
Daljeet dragging Heer and Meher holding their hair
Daljeet slapping Heer and Meher
Daljeet's silly dialouges
Ash's attitude toward Juneja family
Veera
Balwant's behaviour toward heer/Mehar (How can an uncle treat his own nieces like this????????)
Things I find funny about this show:
everybody calling Kuljeet Chachi lol (Chachi's sister would be mausi not chachi, chacha's wife)
Veera's stupidity (her brother died and she is complaining why family is not spending a lot of money on her wedding, wedding dress, etc)
Kuljeet and Daljeet's seducing voice

ditto....!!! seriously i agree...😆
madz786 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
love

prem
prem
prem
prem
prem
prem