HCDeewani thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hey im new and just caught up with ur ff... its really good, u describe the scenes so wel i can totally see it happen in front of my eyes.
you did an amazing job. this last part was so cute, and romantic. and the moments between preet and meher👏. hope she accepts him! keep up the great work👏
update soon😊
~nikki
DMG_farwa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pooji123456789

hey
awesum fantastic beautiful update
soo cute romantic
heer in prem shirt
👏
👏

aww lol thanks soo much hunn
DMG_farwa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~nikki1992~

hey im new and just caught up with ur ff... its really good, u describe the scenes so wel i can totally see it happen in front of my eyes.

you did an amazing job. this last part was so cute, and romantic. and the moments between preet and meher👏. hope she accepts him! keep up the great work👏
update soon😊
~nikki

Awww welcome to the forum and thanx for commenting..i no its long and tiring to catch up with FFs and i am soo glad that you find mines interesting enough to read...I am gladd u commenting thanks so much and i hope you keept commenting..i hope meher accepts him too...😆
sonali09 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
wow....farwa! u made me speechless once again. the update was just AMAZING!!!!!!!👏 omg i was blushing when anjali and gayatri asked about the new arrival!😳 yaay! preet finally admitted his love for meher! i hope she accepts him soon! aw heer being all shy was so cute! oh.my.gosh. heer in prem's shirt and prem being all naughty was just fabulously written!👏 (lol dunno if thats a word!) but the update was just FABULOUS! 👏 plz plz continue soon!
Edited by sonali09 - 16 years ago
Harshitipremeer thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!How romentic i m blushing yaar lol!Anyways Its too fast to think about kids dont u think so?They r just married n the next day gayatri ji talk about kids!!!!!!!!I dont want their kid now lol!Anyways romentic update do continue soon!
munam_13 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
wow farwa....awesome...everythng s getting planned so soon... awww Heer in Prem;s shirt...she must be looking very cute...😆 post the next part soon cant wait...
naddiya26 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8

first of all thanks for pm a naughty pm

what to comment from where to start as you love to make ☺️ nothing else . you write very well i was feelling shy☺️ in reading it was very romantic

cute_bear thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
loved it loved it loved it oh and did i mention i loved it plz update soon im dying to read the next part
Nitty2910 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
hey that was an awesome update,,,, and heer in prem's shirt???😳😳😳 waiting for the next part.....
sweta2005 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7
awesomeeeeeeee too good very nice part waitinggggggg for next asap.