~Rinki~ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shabo24

Ahhhhhhhh I am HERE....*drum roll*
YAY!!! shabz is here!!
Chalo lets get straight to it...πŸ˜†
yesh lets get to it
OK, you had me hooked straight from the BEGINNING, the way everything was worded, it made a desperate type of pull at your heart....because you know what coming....!Kimzie, is "worridness" a word?πŸ˜•πŸ˜†πŸ˜›
oooh did i? but i never even started fishing!! πŸ˜† jk jk aww u make it sound so good πŸ˜ƒ ahh prolly not...but idk...so kimzie is it a word??
Stupid Lallu....getting in Heer's way....ek keeche ke diye toh maloom hotha....😑YOU GO GIRL...I have already sworn...I will never call him by his name again.....he is now Ullu to me.....or when I am feeling nice Lallu......and his middle sad excuse of a beta is now HHMan.....Hate Him Man....πŸ˜‰
lmao another person to curse lallu out!! whooohoo yupzz i am hating him, i used to write lalit but now its lallu even in the story...dnt care anymore πŸ˜† lmao HHMan....aah thats totally jokes πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
🀣Ullu got TOLD....!!! That's RIGHT!πŸ˜ƒBut seriousally, Heer's disbelif...it had me too shocked for words....!!!!😳It was amazingly written....so perfect...no other dio's would have been more apt!!
ahh i loved writing that πŸ˜† aww thank you!!!! -hugs-
Gooooooooooooooo Gay3....It's your birthday (not really...but its someone birthday on Satturdayyy!πŸ₯³) Standing up agains Ullu Ka Phata....awsomness...we need more of this in the real show...what if Gay3 askes bhagwan if she can trade Prem for Ullu? Think it will work?πŸ˜›
YEAH it is!!! MINE!! whooohooo party time!! lolz oooooh if she did, im sure even god will accept!!! πŸ˜† he'll prolly send ullu to hell where he belongs πŸ˜ƒ
Heer has HOPE! Just like US!!!πŸ˜ƒWe are RIGHT....and Ullu needs a hair transplant...!
🀣 ahh shabz crack me up!! transplant!! πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Preet......😭That had me going man....I gotto tell you that scene tore me apart...! Just sitting there, shoulder slumped, blaming himself....like his ullu ka phata father already didn't....😑now this too????I'm telling you that was DEEP! Haila, Ash comes and supports him! And Preet.....player kahin ka....didn't miss a chance...pulling her into his lap.....☺️Me wanna be there....
aww i know!! hated writing that!! uff even when the poor guy isnt thinking naughty, u and kimz make him look like he did!! πŸ˜†πŸ˜† ahh i know!! me toooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Lambi judai..char dina pyar oh rabba, badi lambi judai...
love this song!! :]
Haila...that line...ufff was so like Kiran said...SYMBOLIC....it was sooo...omg...heartbreaking...I love that song...!
i know! its the best song eva...especially for this type of scenes....

Prem stood up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YESH he did!!

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHAT?????????????????

🀣
HAHA....Ash and Prem scene was sooooo FUNNY!!! OMG....I have cramps from laughing....I can so imagine Ash shaking her head as if did she really see right? And then Prem playing with her on top of that!!!
someone had a great time rofl πŸ˜† am glad that i got u to laugh..πŸ˜† loved writing this part πŸ˜ƒ
Awwwwwwwwwwww! That Prem-Preet scene...I love this brother jodi...now only if HHMan would die....! Gosh.....I fell in love with Preet all over again....curled up.....talking/mumbling in his sleep..!
aww i know!! only the P-bros man!! the H can go to hell 😑 aww i know!! what a cute image!! 😳😳
Gotto run....!Stupid Coach....keeps changign her mind about wheather she needs me or not...! ANyway it was FAB!
Aww ish okies!! lolz poor coach sounds confused! πŸ˜† thanks shabz!!! -hugs- πŸ˜ƒ
Shabz

Rinkz

indiandoll89 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
My name's Meera! 😊 And aww you don't have to thank me for my comments! It was just sooo fantastic, and I guess I kept thinking that the more I read it, the more it'll come true! 😳 Can't wait for when your free time comes! Have you written more one shots? I'll definitely go look for them if you have! πŸ˜› No I'm glad you wrote such emotional things...it makes everything so much more believeable! πŸ˜ƒ
~Rinki~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: indiandoll89

My name's Meera! 😊 And aww you don't have to thank me for my comments! It was just sooo fantastic, and I guess I kept thinking that the more I read it, the more it'll come true! 😳 Can't wait for when your free time comes! Have you written more one shots? I'll definitely go look for them if you have! πŸ˜› No I'm glad you wrote such emotional things...it makes everything so much more believeable! πŸ˜ƒ

hellow meera! and guessing frm the siggies, its ur b-day? so happy b-day ot late/early b-day whichever one goes πŸ˜† now replying...aww i have to say thanks when ur saying such sweet things abt it! aw i know!! i always believe that, if i concentrate on something with my entire mind! it'll come true, stopped when some hotties didn't appear in my room after me concentating for 15 mins! lolz jk πŸ˜† ah i wrote one-shot before, it was as a present to the members, and it sucked! πŸ˜† but this is my second one, cuz i write ff's more than one-shots, i write them rarely when i have an idea or a request but i stay with ff's..usually so yea πŸ˜†
thanks a lot! am glad i could make it enjoyable and believable! 😳😳
thanks for the comment meera!
rinkz
indiandoll89 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
*hee hee* Thanks! Yeah my bday's today actually! 😳 I know yours is on Saturday right? πŸ˜› How old are you turning, if you don't mind me asking? 😳
As for your story....I know exactly what you mean about the concentration angle! I write FF's too, mostly in the BMTD forum though! πŸ˜› But yeah writing takes sooo much effort at times, and none at all other times! πŸ˜›
Oooo you write ff's! I'll defintiely go looking for it, I started reading Shabo's! It was fantastic too! πŸ˜›
Luv ya loads Rinki,
Meera
~Rinki~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: indiandoll89

*hee hee* Thanks! Yeah my bday's today actually! 😳 I know yours is on Saturday right? πŸ˜› How old are you turning, if you don't mind me asking? 😳

ur welcome! wow today's reha di'd b-day too πŸ˜ƒ yea mine is on the 25th! sweet 16th 😳😳
As for your story....I know exactly what you mean about the concentration angle! I write FF's too, mostly in the BMTD forum though! πŸ˜› But yeah writing takes sooo much effort at times, and none at all other times! πŸ˜›
ahh you do?!! yay! hehe yea seriously sometimes it takes me an hour to write a part but then another time it takes me almost days to write a part πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Oooo you write ff's! I'll defintiely go looking for it, I started reading Shabo's! It was fantastic too! πŸ˜›
lolz yea there's Mine, Woh mile the, My boss and me rite now πŸ˜† ahh yesh shabz is awesome!!
Luv ya loads Rinki,
aww same to ya!
Meera
rinkz

thesemoments thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hi!
man i typed soo much and then i pressed backspace and it went back to the 1st page. Stupid computer.
Well back to the one-shot
Rinkss...I loved it. And the dialouges were amazingly written.
When i started reading the FF..I thought it would be a tragic ending because of Prem's death but you made it a happy ending. ☺️ Poor Heer. Man I can't believe Lallu can say such a thing. Stupid bald man. I feel so sorry for the poor Preet. Bechara. :( I'm so happy that Gayatri told him somthing...he deserved it.
Preet talking to his brother...it was so cute. AHHH...Prem's alive! Anything can happen in Rinki's little world? πŸ˜† Hauu...Prem yelling at Lallu. YAYY!
Haha..Ash talking to a bhooth 🀣 So hilarious. Why did you bring Kiran in this part? Prem seaching for his baliye..yaar he would know where she is...the meadow. Now that reminds me of Twilight. πŸ˜†
So, no one forgives Lallu? Bechara.
Prem has a special dinner planned for Heer...how cute! I loved the whole part. So romantic. I could just imagine Rinki and Preet sitting there in the meadow and feeding each other. 😍 πŸ˜†
I'm gonna say this again...I loved itt!!!
Love you
Anzaa
~Rinki~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Anza-

Hi!

Hello! =]
man i typed soo much and then i pressed backspace and it went back to the 1st page. Stupid computer.
Aww i hate when that happens, so annoying. All cuz u get so hyped! πŸ₯±
Well back to the one-shot
Yesh Ma'am..
Rinkss...I loved it. And the dialouges were amazingly written.--Aww Yayy! Am glad u did...hehe yah i've been told i write dialogues pretty good. Think its cuz i like to talk so much. πŸ˜†
When i started reading the FF..I thought it would be a tragic ending because of Prem's death but you made it a happy ending. ☺️ Poor Heer. Man I can't believe Lallu can say such a thing. Stupid bald man. I feel so sorry for the poor Preet. Bechara. :( I'm so happy that Gayatri told him somthing...he deserved it.
I was planning for that, but i wanted to give a lil bit of hope, since ppl were kinda sad at tht moment, didnt wnna make it worse 😳 Lallu is a jerk. No matter what, me shall hate him. Ah i knw, then Gay3 didn't have a backbone and now she has an evil devil sitting in her mind. Wacko lady =)
Preet talking to his brother...it was so cute. AHHH...Prem's alive! Anything can happen in Rinki's little world? πŸ˜† Hauu...Prem yelling at Lallu. YAYY!
Heck yes! Rinki's world rocks! πŸ˜† I rlly wanted tht to happen...Prem yelling at Lallu for wht he did to Preet. 😳
Haha..Ash talking to a bhooth 🀣 So hilarious. Why did you bring Kiran in this part? Prem seaching for his baliye..yaar he would know where she is...the meadow. Now that reminds me of Twilight. πŸ˜†
Yep a bhooth. I needed someone to be there so he cud go inside, but since Ash decided to faint...well yah. Lmao Ah Twilight. πŸ˜†
So, no one forgives Lallu? Bechara.
Heck no. Me and Kimz planned it that way. 😈
Prem has a special dinner planned for Heer...how cute! I loved the whole part. So romantic. I could just imagine Rinki and Preet sitting there in the meadow and feeding each other. 😍 πŸ˜†
Yesh he does. Oh hush u. β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜†
I'm gonna say this again...I loved itt!!!
Thanks! *hugs* glad u like it.
Love you
Anzaa
ily2
Rinkss

..kashish.. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
wow! that was just great! so good to read the love story after such a long time! missing their romance! great shot!
~Rinki~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..kashish..

wow! that was just great! so good to read the love story after such a long time! missing their romance! great shot!

Aw thanks. Am glad u liked it. Ah yah...times rlly arent tht well rite nw, but they will get better, have faith!
=]