Nitty2910 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Yesterday ---------------------------

Wednesday, October 15, 2008

Top 20 Day Parts: C&S4+, NWE India (Full Day - By 30 Minute Time Slice)

Rank
TV Channel
Timeband (IST)
1. Star Plus 2130-2200
2. Star Plus 2100-2130
3. Colors 2000-2030
4. Star Plus 2030-2100
5. Star Plus 2000-2030
6. Colors 2030-2100
7. Zee TV 2100-2130
8. Zee TV 2200-2230
9. Zee TV

2000-2030

10. Star Plus 2230-2300
Rank
TV Channel
Timeband (IST)
11. Star Plus 2200-2230
12. Zee TV 2030-2100
13. Star Plus 1330-1400
14. Zee TV 2130-2200
15. NDTVImagine 2130-2200
16. Colors 2300-2330
17. Star Plus 1930-2000
18. Zee Cinema 1930-2000
19. Star Plus 1300-1330
20. Colors 2200-2230

shareen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Thay are tying there best to attract the viewers to the show.I'm sure today people will watch it to see prem's surprise!
hope08 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

The TRPs are bound to be good. Aditi was brilliant this entire week. The question is what about next month? Lets wait and watch. We can only fight. So lets fight.

leaves45 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
There hasn't even been one episode without harshad's presence yet. So the trps are good bec of Harshad.
Let's see how long Ekta can keep this up.
224529 thumbnail
Haha obviously the TRP's will be good. They are using underhanded tricks to attract viewers...but the thing to watch out for is what will they do when they can no longer use HC. 😆
~Triv
luckyluv thumbnail
yaar as prem said this wud be last day of our prem kahani.Abhi prem kahani khatam nahi hui.And so the high trps.Once the prem kahani ends and heer accepts prem's death then I am pucca sure trps will go downhill for sure
a2zahid thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: hope08

The TRPs are bound to be good. Aditi was brilliant this entire week. The question is what about next month? Lets wait and watch. We can only fight. So lets fight.

ur right😃
zaara006 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I agree with you all, the trps r gonna be like this for a while, but reminds me of a law of thermodynamics (i think!!??) that applies very well to the trps 'what goes up must come down'! 😉
Tasha.Natasha thumbnail
wa da hell r we doin on4??..x