Originally posted by: rag-ran4ever
*Sigh* i can imagine how heer must be feeling...lol great update!!!!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
Gen 5 News article Mila
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
🏏India vs West Indies,1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad, Day 2🏏
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
How saiyara became hit
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Literary Looters 💰🤑 Book Bingo Discussions | October 2025 BTRC
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
What do you folks think about this???
The Literary Looters 💰 | Book Talk Reading Challenge October 2025
To everyone disliking Amaal, Baseer, et al…
Originally posted by: rag-ran4ever
*Sigh* i can imagine how heer must be feeling...lol great update!!!!
Originally posted by: sweta2005
awesomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee too good very nice part waitinggggggggggg for next asap.
Originally posted by: heer hann
too good yaar n so funny two minds lol heer saying prem hot n sexy lol!thats true hahaha too good and why did u stop lol!do cotinue very soon!
hey amana..that was a gr8 update..too good Prem in a black robe😍 and Heer said that he was hot n sexy!!!! cool..lolzz
Preet is too funny..his prayers have surely come true😆And the conflict going on in Prem n Heer's mind was done very wellloved the update..so another update this week??gr8!!and ya...all the best !!
Originally posted by: .xganga.x
Hey!
OMG!I just loved that update!She was checking him out....loved the little convo's going on in their heads...lol!Can't wait to see what happens next!?xXx?Sunayna= ]Thanks for the PM!
Wow that was an awesome part.....
Loved the Preet scene...He is sooooooooo funny....and Heer shares a beautiful relation with him....Aha , so he is all ready for wooing Meher...That'll be fun...Good that you'll be pairing him with Meher rather than ASh...Had enough of Preet-Ash...Preet-Meher would be interesting....absolutely loved the Prem-Heer part...especially the thoughts running in their minds...I was giggling reading them....Heer checking him out ..can we blame her? and Prem noticing it ...lol....well eagerly waiting for the next part...OH you'll be gone for 2 weeks....whats DPSMUN? does it have something to do with Delhi private school?luvAngie
great update amana, loved the dialogues in prem and heer heads.....brilliant
just wondering what sort of a robe was prem wearing that heer could see his abs.....maybe you meant a towel..😉 abt the last update...prem heer meeting at night, think heers response ' jee rahi hoon' was so heart felt that it would have shook prem up completely....hope to see more of that intensity between these two, aur harman ko to door rakhna....