Prem is going to die soon - Says Harshad !

Sofia. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Harshad's going to die soon

Harshad Chopra who plays Prem in Kis Desh Main Hai Mera Dil is going to die soon before getting married to Heer (Aditi Gupta).

Harshad spoke to us about his demise, of which he says he was informed on day 1."It was going to happen and I was aware about it," he said, "Right now we are shooting for my marriage sequence; but this marriage is not going to take place easily!'

In fact, Before the marriage happens his character will die. But how?

"I do not want to reveal how I will die," said coy Harshad.

Was he looking forward to not working for a bit, given the manic schedules TV stars worked under?

"I do think so that I will get any break," said Harshad, "I will join the shoot soon after this for my new show." He said the role of Prem was the one that would continue to define him. "This role will be remembered by everyone and Prem is very close to me," he said, "I knew right away that this role had that caliber, that it would bring me fame and make my name and that's the reason I accepted the show knowing that my character would die in six months."

To send him off, Harshad's co-stars are throwing a party on the sets on the last day of his shooting - but nobody knows when that is. "I do not know when my last day is and I will probably shoot alone on that day. But we are planning something to mark the day: I am attached to everyone on sets."

"It was an integral part of my life to come on these sets," he said. Harshad's also being replaced in Mahabharat and to that he said that he had date issues with Kis Desh.

Though his track is getting over, the buzz is that he will be doing another show with Balaji soon. Harshad's first show was Left Right Left.
Source - indya.com

I have no idea what they're going to do with the story ahead ! Killing Prem is ridiculous !
I feel extremely low after this !
Edited by ~*Sofia*~ - 17 years ago

khyati_sui thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
OMFG! Someone just say this is all falseeeeeeee!

This is sooo annoying! They just cant gve the fans what they want! :(
224529 thumbnail
Thanks Sofia...can you give us the source of this article?
khushix thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
hmmmm....

this brought tears to my eyes.....

i dont want Prem to die!! i dont want Harshad to go!!......😔😭
nandini27 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
gosh...wats this.....HC is realli going kya??....how how how......
GFN BT people..just ruined everything....
sofia..thnx jaans...but then where did yu get this article from??.....
luv nans
Sofia. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Power20

Thanks Sofia...can you give us the source of this article?

Sorry I forgot..Just edited !
d@niy@ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

WHAT....😲 now whats that😡 that was really bad newss😭😭

i was thinking that prem died news is false.. but...now

khushix thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
and why does it say harshad's going to die soon??...whoever wrote that article doesnt know the difference between the character n actor...

this cant happen!!....i still had hope.... :(
mairah thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

oh no!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i dont want him to leave..😭
Harshitipremeer thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
silly reportes cant they just shut up no works just find a small thing n run around it n just make a big thing small thing big thing he said he will die for six months or he said he will die after six months not him but prem i mean wat will left after he die i think it will be like kasauti also anurag went away silly silly silly if this happen than bye bye!