LOL.....Naaz's goin vice versa...

ThE_kHan07 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago
😆😆😆 couple episodes ago I saw Naaz complaining to Phoopi about the food that her in-laws eat. She was like "Yaha ghas ko khana kehte hai" but heres wat I dont get.....y she getting CHUBBY AND FAT DAY BY DAY?! Ghaas aka GRASS is suppose to make u loose the weight.....not gain it!😆😆 has anyone besides me noticed her chubby arms?!😆

diaz thumbnail
no its not men she is getting fat everyday that little B"
medzs thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey diaz we know it don't sound mean but the character who play naz is her feeling will be hurt, please don't be angry with me i am just trying to explain, 😳 ok luv 😳
Dark Love thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
lol arrey yaar we all know how fat and chubby naz is, but its not like UR ex-wife/current gf is SKINNY 😆
~LiL*PrInCeZ~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
guys...plz stick to makin fun of the CHARACTERS and leave the actors who play them out of it 😳
Dark Love thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ~LiL*PrInCeZ~

guys...plz stick to makin fun of the CHARACTERS and leave the actors who play them out of it 😳

Lo, agayin humari amma😉😆
ThE_kHan07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dark Love

Lo, agayin humari amma😉😆

HAHAHAHHAHAHA I noe!!!😆😆😆 amma ruins all the fun!😆
ThE_kHan07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dark Love

lol arrey yaar we all know how fat and chubby naz is, but its not like UR ex-wife/current gf is SKINNY 😆

CHODO KALKI BAATEIN
KALKEIN BAAT PURANI
NAYE RANG MEIN
LEKAR AAYI
NAYAI ZINDAGANIIIIIIIIII
😆 im over that stupid woman!😆 I have sum1 new wid x-tra ordinary powers.........*look @ my 2nd and 3rd sig for hints*😆😆