11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Great job guys. Awesome thread šŸ‘
chikita_092 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Congrats Aashoo!!! proud of you 🄳My Rockstar ā­ļø
Right from day one knew you would win it and that feeling only got stronger
The ease, confidence and determination with which you did each stunt was amazing .. All the fun you out aside and focused in the task.. hats off
Love you Love you Love you šŸ‘šŸ‘... Loads ...
May you see more and more success in everything you do
Admire you, your honesty and simply and of course the eye candy element was not to be missed
Ooh those sleeveless hoodies and jackets showing off your doley sholay šŸ˜†
Bas dekhthe hi reh gaye!!
It was sad to see the season get over so soon!
love and hugs and muaaahs ...ā¤ļø

Angie
Appuu_AshLover thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chikita_092

Congrats Aashoo!!! proud of you🄳My Rockstarā­ļø

The ease, confidence and determination with which you did each stunt was amazing .. All the fun you out aside and focused in the task.. hats off
Admire you, your honesty and simply and of course the eye candy element was not to be missed
Ooh those sleeveless hoodies and jackets showing off your doley sholayšŸ˜†

Angie

Yeah chik So much revealing treat to watch šŸ˜› v really miss him on-screen Hope he comes back soon
chikita_092 thumbnail
And lovely VM s...All of them! šŸ‘
Aria.. Loved the song šŸ¤—
Ragnaislife thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Awww! Thanks guys for loving this thread! Means a lot! Worked hard..
DiVirgo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hats off to all those who created this post!! Awesome pics and videos!! Love them all!! Muah
donwannaone thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: chikita_092

Congrats Aashoo!!! proud of you🄳My Rockstarā­ļø

Ooh those sleeveless hoodies and jackets showing off your doley sholayšŸ˜†

Angie

Ye lo yaha bhi drooling šŸ˜† angiee
Edited by manikarnikaa - 10 years ago
donwannaone thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -AriaRai-

<font size="2" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" color="#ff0099">How do you guys Like the vms😳</font>

Awsum yaar gr8 thread
chikita_092 thumbnail
😳

Originally posted by: manikarnikaa

Ye lo yaha bhi drooling šŸ˜† angiee

Kya Karu yaar Monadarling Aashoo ka kuch asar hi aisa hai... Unko dekhna door unke baare me socha tho I am gone! 😳 ā¤ļø

And how's my darling Spike?

Edited by chikita_092 - 10 years ago
chikita_092 thumbnail

Loved it.. And the effort behind this thread šŸ‘