effingkayamath Thumbnail
effingkayamath

16 years ago

Shabbir doing better at sport than at acting?

Getting sporty Sonali Joshi/Hill Road Media Our male stars look great on TV, but we think some of them look even better off it....

Expand ▼
ifyaa Thumbnail
ifyaa

16 years ago

RAMADAN MUBARAK

RAMADAN MUBARAK EVERYONE

Expand ▼
Crazy_girl_15 Thumbnail
Crazy_girl_15

16 years ago

Michi FF:Away from Home (One shot)

Yo people,I wrote this one shot Fic and I would like to dedicate this to everyone. This will be the last thing I will write as Kayamath forum is

Expand ▼
desi chic Thumbnail
desi chic

18 years ago

SFF: 'Forever' (MP)Part 10, P.26, July 10

P SPAN FONT face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" Hey guys, MP chemistry is rawking no doubt, and being me, I've come with some more

Expand ▼
-JC- Thumbnail
-JC-

16 years ago

FF: Rishtey- Final PART - ENDING pg 25

Rishtey (Relationships) Chapter 1-49

Expand ▼
Crazy_girl_15 Thumbnail
Crazy_girl_15

16 years ago

FF:Freaky story!Last Part:Pg 33(20/08/09)

Yo People!! Starting a new FF which is a comedy and Kayamath Parivaar(Us) Will be in it It hasn't been proof-read and I wrote it in a rush

Expand ▼
--arti-- Thumbnail
--arti--

16 years ago

..|{..Do Dil Aise Milenge..}|.. michi one-shot fic

Hi guys, I am very new to Kayamath forum. In fact, I only recently got to know about the storyline with some help from members like Aritha

Expand ▼
Nonchalant Thumbnail
Nonchalant

16 years ago

Ganpati Aala Re....-TB article

Ganpati Aala Re.... 23 August 2009 | 9:04am 3 Comments Our telly stars talk about the...

Expand ▼
divvya Thumbnail
divvya

16 years ago

Tomorrow Full of Promises-MichiFF Note pg205 22/8

Hello friends, This is my first attempt in writing a FF, and who else can I base my story on , apart from our all time favourite jodi,

Expand ▼
Crazy_girl_15 Thumbnail
Crazy_girl_15

16 years ago

Papa replied to my mail again!!!

Yo people!! I sent Papa the birthday thread and told him about us missing him and etc and this is his reply Papa's reply hi, how u

Expand ▼
Catwoman Thumbnail
Catwoman

17 years ago

FF: No Choice, But Seduction:

Hi All Well many of you guys know me....i hope!! lol OK i was given a challenge by KUKU when i was writer of the week to write a very

Expand ▼
jiya77 Thumbnail
jiya77

16 years ago

plzz for kayamath title song video!!!

hey guys mujhe kayamath title song video mein chahiya dowload bhi hosake plzz koi post karde

Expand ▼
--arti-- Thumbnail
--arti--

16 years ago

A test of your honesty about Shabbir

Hi all... As some of you know, I am new to this forum, and to KYM as well as Shabbir. Kuch to baat hai Shabs mein for sure, but I'm curious about...

Expand ▼
Asmi2013 Thumbnail
Asmi2013

16 years ago

Another article about Shabir & Kanchi

this article is published in Showtime Aug09 : Shabir-Kanchi Out With it Already! It was recently that Showtime gave you the...

Expand ▼
Nonchalant Thumbnail
Nonchalant

16 years ago

Parul Chauhan was in KYM:Did u know ?

Best cameos on TV Sonali Joshi/Hill Road Media They have exceptional acting skills and asking them to do cameos only increases

Expand ▼
Prachi.. Thumbnail
Prachi..

16 years ago

idea!!!!!!!!!!!!

hey guys i have an idea we all guys are a great ff readers and some of us can write ff but others can't so all those who have ff...

Expand ▼
Isa_de Thumbnail
Isa_de

16 years ago

A very happy Independence Day to all of you.

Hello Friends....... Wishing you all " A very Happy Independence Day ". Jana Gana Mana ;

Expand ▼
divvya Thumbnail
divvya

16 years ago

Alyna aka Prem_fan pls empty your pm dabba!!

Hi Alyna, Tumhara pm dabba kaali karo yaar. I am trying to pm you since yesterday and they are just bouncing back. I did try to pm you after I

Expand ▼
Prachi.. Thumbnail
Prachi..

16 years ago

happy janamashtami

to my kayamath parivar and all the actors of kayamath wish u a very happy janamastami may krishna gifts u successs and happiness ...

Expand ▼
Isa_de Thumbnail
Isa_de

16 years ago

To all Writers!!

Hello Gals, A BIG request ........ Plz friends shift your FFs to the Fan fiction Forum so we can still read the updates........ ...

Expand ▼
Prachi.. Thumbnail
Prachi..

16 years ago

help!!!!!!!!!

guys do u remember...panchi came in the add of kalazone silk mills.... do u h've ny of her pics of dat add...den plz give me the links!!!!!!!!!!...

Expand ▼
pyaar_siya Thumbnail
pyaar_siya

16 years ago

Help please!

hey guys i need some help i know i should be asking in help desk but its urgent Does anyone have the pic with sanjeeda in gold when she was...

Expand ▼
effingkayamath Thumbnail
effingkayamath

16 years ago

Shabbir - new article

Reality television now on big screen By Renu Chawla, August 12, 2009 - 18:27 IST After the bang of reality shows on various television...

Expand ▼
ppanache Thumbnail
ppanache

17 years ago

FF-Laaga Chunari Mein Daag-PT17/Pg131-25/10 updt

Pt -1 pg-1; Pt-6 Pg 27; pt-7 Pg 32;pt-8 Pg 38;Pt-9 Pg 45;P11 Pg 51; P12 Pg67;P13-Pg72;p14-Pg96;P15-Pg111;P16 - Pg122; Laaga Chunari Mein

Expand ▼
effingkayamath Thumbnail
effingkayamath

16 years ago

Jay Bhanushali to walk out of Iss Jungle?

Jay Bhanushali is pretty angry at Mika's way of bullying him, so much so that he has threatened to walk out of Iss Jungle.. We all know that Mika

Expand ▼
berlinern Thumbnail
berlinern

16 years ago

kayamath - english

hello greetings from berlin in germany! all what a want to know is: wheat means kayamath?? is there an english expression, a...

Expand ▼
unnati72003 Thumbnail
unnati72003

16 years ago

Shaboo Replied To my Mail!!!!

Hi Guys i m just so so so happy....... i email shaboo yesterday......with the birthday thread i made for him...... and guess what he actually

Expand ▼
shabo_rani Thumbnail
shabo_rani

16 years ago

SHABO's cameo??

hey all... i remember reading an article about shabo doing a cameo in the show hiten is in...i think hiten was going to die and then shabir

Expand ▼
$ara_$hachi Thumbnail
$ara_$hachi

16 years ago

A Message To Shabbir & Panchi

i have enough of it now i have decided to write a letter to you both i know it will not be send to either of you as i don't have any e-mail ID

Expand ▼
effingkayamath Thumbnail
effingkayamath

16 years ago

Jay ka Jungle interview

'Aakash is the most controversial contestant' - Jay Bhanushali Jay, the second wild-card entrant on Sony's Iss Jungle Se Mujhe Bhachao,...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".