Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 6th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Are they planning to end YRKKH with this generation?
Saiyaara: a movie which will forever remind me of love
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Look Out Circular For Shilpa Shetty Raj Kundra
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
i was not da 1 opti who took ur joke seriously many members took ur joke seriously why r u attacking me for dat den members didnot said dat in ur face dat doesnot mean u will attack selective persons only a fight was goin on between u &sita di why u spoke about mah comments on jay u started da argument i end here 😊 dese forum is not becoming a place of shachians &anti shachians its da members who think dat da forum is divided u r 1 of dem who think dat i don think dat da forum is divided
neways thanks opti ur comments u juz opened mah eyes da decision dat i took long back 2 quit da forum was rite &m 2day quitting da forum &m not goin 2 cum back lyk u did
minu,i do believe u & agree with u.
Originally posted by: LUV_shabboo
i wud like to say tht i didn't like some members dragging shabir's name unnecessarily in jay's thread irrespective of the fact she/he is a michian/shachian/NP fans.actually,it is plain disrespect shown towards Jay & Shabir,the actors.I believe Jay comes in this forum to answer to questions regarding his career,to an extent his interest & dislikes in various things personally.why cant all the members stick to those type of questions,instead of enquiring about shachi,shabir.i wud like to say asking jay, "is shabir capable of making fun of panchi more than him"is such a childish & pathetic way of asking a query.i mean,is jay here to access shabir's capabilities of creating pranks?if i was in his position,i wud rather liked to be ask some questions regarding my interests,dislikes & career,instead of details regarding the relation b/w shachi.its also disgusting to see irrelevant chatting goin on a thread created only for JAy banushali
i wud like to add tht,there is no need of moving jay's question thread to CFC.till now he is a part of kymt & the time he takes to answer all our questions & his effort is commendable.therefore all his views shud be posted for his fans in this forum.shachi/michi queries shud also be strictly banned in tht thread.so tht each individual will get his own space in the forum & can coexist as a family instead of fighting each other.just my POV.
I agree with you Janki but I did not find anything offensive about a question relating to the actors' behaviour in the sets. Afterall a lot of leg pulling goes on and people have fun in the sets, God bless them. I dont think it has anything to do with Shachi or otherwise. There is no direspect in that. Jay can always ignore these questions if he does not want to answer them. But making a big issue about it in that thread itself was not called for. If the member felt that the question was offensive why not just report it to the mods instead of making a post in big letters warning that member? Again just my POV.
Originally posted by: optimist
I have never claimed to be sensible. That is a tag the dev.team member has been giving me time and time again. As to the doggy ear comment, looks like the development team member has not read my post in full. I dont deem to explain myself to people who refuse to see reason.
As much as I do not wish to get dragged in to this since i only know whats going on in here in bits and pieces, I'd like to explain what Optimist meant and what i understood - which really is the ONLY way to understand her view. (p.s- sorry optimist, i hope u dont mind... im doing this from a comment-reader's POV.)
When I read her comment, and i still remember it, I recall nodding my head in agreement and smiling at that rather unique analogy. Well, im a dog-lover myself and have owned different breeds of dogs as a kid and while growing up. And it is the most instsinctive thing for an animal lover (dog or whichever) to stroke the neck and ears while showing affection.. Since, Shabir is a dog lover himself, all Optimist did was draw a comparison/similarity to his WAY of displaying affection... MEANING - If Shabir always seemingly reaches out to panchi's ears, then it could be due to the fact that he does it so frequently at home... and it being a natural reaction is all that she meant to imply.
when people do something almost instintively it only indicates that they are used to doing it which is why it comes out spontaneously thereby turning out to look like a default reaction.. And ONLY because we were on the topic of EARS, did she draw that comparison. It does NOT mean that Panchi is being called any kind of animal or any bodypart of hers being reffered to that of one.... In fact, it had only one implication and that of the above with absolute no innuendo whatsoever...
How does that sound disgusting to u? Well, if it does, it only goes to show that you MISUNDERSTOOD her comment! If Optimist meant otherwise, we'd have a whole bunch of members reacting to her comments.. As far as i recall, we had more people laugh. Her comments were made in jest and should be taken lightly - just as all discussions in this forum!
Whoever said this forum has become boring, sure spoke to early!
Sita11, i hope my explanation helps and clears the air on 1 issue at least. :)
i was not da 1 opti who took ur joke seriously many members took ur joke seriously why r u attacking me for dat den members didnot said dat in ur face dat doesnot mean u will attack selective persons only a fight was goin on between u &sita di why u spoke about mah comments on jay u started da argument i end here 😊 dese forum is not becoming a place of shachians &anti shachians its da members who think dat da forum is divided u r 1 of dem who think dat i don think dat da forum is divided
neways thanks opti ur comments u juz opened mah eyes da decision dat i took long back 2 quit da forum was rite &m 2day quitting da forum &m not goin 2 cum back lyk u did