PEEBULL_NEWS thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Panchi was excited ...why for her performmance.
how was she looking in her saree. 😳
sitakshii thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Saara COMB

Thanks a lot for this Mages. This was very much needed.

All other threads related to SPA and KYMTH winners have been taken off sticky as normal topics weren't getting space on the front page and were being moved on back pages due to excessive stickies.

thanks a bunch saara & mages !!!! 😛

here's wishing ROCKSTAR !!! SHABBIR once again for winning best husband award at star parivar 😛,SHABBIR man!!! u rock !! & keep up the fab work as MILIND at kayamath 👏,

KAYAMATH rocks only becaz of u !!!👏

SHABBIR ur a fantastico actor !!👏😛

all the best for ur movie mission istanbul 😛

sitakshii thumbnail

Originally posted by: candyfloss

told ya spa will be irritating with full of other actors/characters,n oldies. 😕 they wont give any importance to kym stars. 😕 😕

candy dear why ur so worried ???

whatever gonna happen at SPA ,we all cudn't change it !!😕

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
panchi was looking beauitful in that saree and she was so excited and smiling....

jay was looking smashing hot....

sanjeeda-ammir interview was taken from the rehearsals episode....

shabbir is nowhere seen at all...i even don't know what he wears....last year was cool he was rocking with all the stars this year red carpet he is nowhere to be seen at all....

now just waiting for the performances....and i am sad for shweta aka prerna as its her last show...i am really missing her
-Mink- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
shabir kisko avoid kar rahe ho bhai 😳
tumhari chori pakadi gayi hai 😳
sumu panchi was xcited bcoz 😳 bcoz 😳 bcoz 😳 bcoz 😳 bcoz 😳 bcoz 😳 bcoz 😳 chodo na tumhe toh pata hai main kya kehena chahti hoon 😆
sitakshii thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mages

panchi was looking beauitful in that saree and she was so excited and smiling....

jay was looking smashing hot....

sanjeeda-ammir interview was taken from the rehearsals episode....

shabbir is nowhere seen at all...i even don't know what he wears....last year was cool he was rocking with all the stars this year red carpet he is nowhere to be seen at all....

now just waiting for the performances....and i am sad for shweta aka prerna as its her last show...i am really missing her

thanks mages for the update of red carpet !!😛

yeah!!! shabbir always missing at red carpet

...B... thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I so wanna watch SPA but i live in UK and they not on star plus here ... wish there was some other way i could watch it 😭 😭
-Mink- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: bbb999

I so wanna watch SPA but i live in UK and they not on star plus here ... wish there was some other way i could watch it 😭 😭

don worry hunny da video will b out soon😊
...B... thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: trros

don worry hunny da video will b out soon😊

thanx ... i love kayamath forum as every1 updates things so quickly...

Edited by bbb999 - 17 years ago
Monu-SunNaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: bbb999

in the UK, the awards will come on July 5th, and the videobie will post the SPA video later tonight. 😊