bones88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago
If u go to youtube and type IndiaTV News u will get all the programs expect the TV ka Tashan but i am still trying somebody might have posted in youtube
Delena-cious thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
agar padkar yeh haal hai...jab dhekogi to kya haal hoga...cant imagine
sun29 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
dear God look at jessu's siggies..that guy is so so into her ,third pic looks as if he wants to kiss her ,not let her go...his eyes are on her lips and he is pulling her towards him till panchi actually pushed him lightly to let go.....was this a part of script????

mike hand in hand ,sitting close ...someone please upload those scenes will be eternally grateful......
Edited by sun29 - 17 years ago
Jessuu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: tweety_me14

Jeesu, tune Nivi ke details padhe? Oh God, mike hand in hand...hand on hip, thigh, and her hand on his shoulder...Im going MAD...! Not coz of their interview, but coz I haven't seen it yet...!!!!!!!!!

upaaaaaaa..main tho details pad pad k laal hogi hooon!😳😳
hai HAND IN HAND😳
hand on her thigh, her hand on his shoulders..omg omg omg :|

@Nivi: okay im actually not joking anymore! please can u try doing tht for us sis!😳 tum jitne VMZ maango gi..tumhaare liye haazir honge meri jaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan😳..bas itna sa kaam kardo na😆😳
yesss ive lost ittttttttttttt😭

Jessuu thumbnail

Originally posted by: sun29

dear God look at jessu's siggies..that guy is so so into her ,third pic looks as if he wants to kiss her ,not let her go...his eyes are on her lips and he is pulling her towards him till panchi actually pushed him lightly to let go.....was this a part of script????

mike hand in hand ,sitting close ...someone please upload those scenes will be eternally grateful......

☺️
no it was not part of the script☺️☺️☺️
haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayye!😳

Monu-SunNaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Thanks Nivi for the update. 😊

But pls pls if u can record it on your mobile and the upload, pretty please. 😳 You are our only hope. 😳
roseisarose thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
o.k gals me too thinking like u but i have to go out of town for two days will be back on sunday i will try to upload the VDO,bare with me gals for just 2 days bye,i have to go now
tweety_me14 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: michiparadise

o.k gals me too thinking like u but i have to go out of town for two days will be back on sunday i will try to upload the VDO,bare with me gals for just 2 days bye,i have to go now

Thanks a ton for saying that Nivi...Ya we'll wait...No probs.... Take care and have a safe trip....! 😊

Jessuu thumbnail

Originally posted by: michiparadise

I- L-O-V-E -U- N-I-V-I😊

Jessuu thumbnail
have an awesome trip...we will wait..no worries! mwah! 😳