Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 6th Oct 2025.
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
5 MONTHS LEAP 7.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
Bring her in Gen 5
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Was Kajol over the top in Dushman? What a ridiculous movie
Sunday Dhamaka: Who's the better dancer? Madonna, Shahid, or Hrithik?
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 6
Ananya Pandey - Chanel girl
Originally posted by: mandy shah
If there is anything wrong with Kayamath, then it is Panchi/Prachi's acting. She cannot act. I am sorry but Prachi fans you just have to realize the truth.
Shubhangi in Kasturi is a new actress. Yet, she can emote so well. In the last few weeks, I have seen her expressing sadness, anger, fear, and surprise at the same time. It's not about the experience. It's about the ability.Prachi does not have that. She may be improving, but she has a long way to go. So whether you like it or not, I say that she REALLY needs to work on her expressions.
Also, I don't really like her in real life.
In the Star Parivaar awards, her speech seemed to be abrupt and gramatically incorrect.
I know that she may have been nervous, but she talks like in most of her interviews too.
me wonder if she has a speech problemThat makes . Have you guys noticed her posture?
She has a hunch most of the time.
She is also pretty "unintelligent". 14th Novemeber is NOT Valentine's day!
Panchi pleeeeaaaaaaaaassssseeeeeeee change your expressions. Shabbir is picking up for your slack. I would like to see you perform just as well as him.
😭
As soon as you say this actor 'sucks', it automatically becomes offensive. Your intention may not be to offend any of the fans but at the end of the day you have to put yourself in their shoes and try to understand that the way you are terming your criticism will not be taken lightly by the fan. Constructive criticism is fine but even that can cause arguements.
I suggest the thread is closed by the appropriate moderator ASAP because its only going to cause more arguements.
oh my GOD what are KN fans doning in KYM forum for GOD sakes?😕 😕please go back to where u r coming from and leave our Panchi alove we love her just the way she is 😃
That shows how MICHI made them so insecure. They are afraid of MICHI as they are givin tough compition to KN so they came here to vent😕😡.
ohhhhhhhhhh comeon really that nov 14 th .it's an honest mistake i can't belive u.
But she corrected her mistake and gave the right answer. Why people are forgetting to mention that😡.
That shows how MICHI made them so insecure. They are afraid of MICHI as they are givin tough compition to KN so they came here to vent😕😡.
Why r these people behing MICHI ,,,,we michifans never went to other forums to bash or istigate other jodis then why r they doing.
But she corrected her mistake and gave the right answer. Why people are forgetting to mention that😡.
yeah she did comeon it's lil bit confusion.gahhhhhhhhhh.😡