The 71st National Film Awards are September 23 in Delhi
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
ok hun will check them out asap.😊Originally posted by: Grateful Dead
Munee..my belated comments on pg 140😳
Originally posted by: Grateful Dead
Muneeeeeeeee🤗
Sorry Munee for a late comment....its was a busy weekend...just got back home an hour back😛Aw it's ok hun... 🤗As usual a Superb Update...Ali is a sweetheart...this is for him 🤗Haha Ali will be getting lots of these darling... 😊I thought Milsi's wife was a wicked woman who did all that to trap Milind😕..well as the FF is proceeding its becoming more and more intriguing😳..why is Milind hellbent on telling shashank abt Prachi..why cant he feel his love for Prachi..Stupid man!!Well Milsi's wife was a woman afterall and she had reasons to ac the way she did, in time her reasons will be highlighted too. Milind is a responsible person selfless too and in his view keeping Prachi to himself would be depriving her of her lost love the reason he wants to tell Shashank the truth.Loved the Patti scene😍...i hope the surgery would happen soon once their contract marriage starts😍😍😍which will eventually make Michi insaparable..😍Cant wait for the next update ..till then GD is 😍.....Aw hun you day dreaming.... good good. The surgery will come too infact it will be a major heart sugery ....😉
Muneeza, i love this new turn that ur FF has taken!! kitna maza aayega!! SOOOO excited!! man, Milind is dead meat and i'm loving these Prachi's outbursts!! :D
And, as always excellently written!! waiting for the next update!!
Originally posted by: KillSerpent
That means my dear munee is updating soon i mean today or tomm let me know.
Originally posted by: blind horizon
First of all darling where have you been? Have you been alright I asked all the members about you koi khabar na kuch bas ghayab. Well I'm happy you liked the twist of events... 😆 Yup it'll be exciting I promise.😊
Originally posted by: blind horizon
Huh GD your anticipation is making me feel so like a loser .......... hope the next part fares well.