Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: trros

areeeeeeee
u all r taking a break okies πŸ˜†
u 2 jokers i knw u will never do dat
u can't control urself wen kym will b on πŸ˜†
yeh jhoot kisse bol rahe ho πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
mujhse da gr88 minu se πŸ˜†

Kya yaar sabke saamne izzat ka faluda bana rahin hain πŸ˜† πŸ˜† nahin waise I am serious about taking a break from kymth they have tried my patience for so long & pushed me against the wall that now this bhali aatma is quite tired of this crappy show ! its such a waste of time ....................
roseisarose thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i think now u have to watch the show more bcoz its all going to end at the mandap,milind feeling of loosing 😭 😭 prachi by marrying WWW 🀒 is going to kill him,prachi on the otherhand trying to win that WWW challenge and we can see milsis power packed performance and lots of dream sequence πŸ˜‰ if we r lucky,am i thinking a lot r expecting lot from that serpant 😑
Monu-SunNaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

I dislike this show sooo much !😑 Why are we being to tortured so much???, is this some sort of payback time for changing the divorce track? Why are we being tortured day by day, when and how is this going to end? I cried reading this preview, when is Ayesha's reign going to end, or are the creatives going to forcefully get that witch married to Milind and Prachi to Neev. πŸ˜•

Everyday torture! 😭 😭 😭 how much can a viewer take. 😭

gawker thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
do they expect anyone to watch this painful stuff after reading the preview? if anything the preview just lets you know what recycled crap is going to come your way - and hand over the remote to the guys watching IPL...

if you can only show crap, show crap. but for goodness sakes - let it atleast be fresh crap!!
Opti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Gawker, these guys are environmental friendly people who believe in the dictum "Reuse(the same old time test and failed plots), recycle(the useless and senseless tracks) and replace(good actors if they dont fall in line)." Only we never seem to learn our lesson. By the way, when it actually comes to taking care of the environment, these guys are the first people to violate all norms. Thus, you may find trees made to rot because of the chemicals used to create the 'snow', tonnes of water being wasted for the filmy and unreal 'kiss', mass destruction of property in the name of fire which just seem to break out every couple of months - the list can go on.
Edited by optimist - 17 years ago
tweety_me14 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Everytime I think about tonights episode, I am 😭

I mean WHY, WHY when we all know that Michi are going to be together in the end do they have to torture us with so much nonsense?

Edited by tweety_me14 - 17 years ago
MercurialMedusa thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: tweety_me14

Everytime I think about tonights episode, I am 😭

I mean WHY, WHY when we all know that Michi are going to be together in the end do they have to torture us with so much nonsense?

Aww don't cry tweets πŸ€— btw r u gonna watch tonight's episode cause I'm thinking to give it a miss !
tweety_me14 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ishika_sou

Aww don't cry tweets πŸ€— btw r u gonna watch tonight's episode cause I'm thinking to give it a miss !

πŸ€—....!!

Ya I will Sou.... I'll let you know how it was...Oh, how r u feeling?

Monu-SunNaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Tweety, how can you be so sure that Michi will re-unite? πŸ˜• 😭

I am too upset after reading the preview, this show still gets too me. 😭
Edited by $weet Ema - 17 years ago
-Mink- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

sou jhoot mat bol 😳
i will watch 2days epi. as at 11pm dere is no other serial 2 watch for πŸ˜•
so i will stick 2 da beautiful show kym 🀒