swetha10 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago
Oh ho very romantic part.... 😳 Ayesha was really sweet... 😊 😊 😊 very excited abt the next bit.....i'm sure itz goin to b fun....plzz update... 😊
sammy4u thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
first what was the need of writing especially sambhenwal
Because many more like me would be liking your ff. 😊
It was very nice part waiting for the next to come. 😛
Kekta-jadu thumbnail
Part-8

MP drowned in the night. Around 4.00 AM in the morning, prachi who had laid on milind's bare chest slid slightly and was awake due to chill air. Prachi made a move by covering herself with blanket to switch off the ceiling, but milind would not allow doing so.

Milind: hey baby where r u going?

Prachi: milind its too chill, I vl switch off the ceiling.

Milind: come on jaan, don't do this to me. If u switch off the ceiling I will not be able to resist ur heat.

Prachi: what?

The moment prachi exclaimed and looked at Milind! she burst out laughing.

Milind queried the reason.

Milind: prachi kya huwa. Why r u laughing like this.

Prachi: u have so many rubber stamp made on your face.

She immdtly grabed the small mirror lying across and faced it to milind

Prachi: C ur face milind. Your face looks like India map.
Milind saw his face and smile formed on his lips
Milind: so u were laughing at me.
Prachi: no milind, i was laughing at ur funny face
milind: tat means i am funny, now this funny man will show how funny he is.
milind grabed her by waist and applied lipstick on his lips and started kissing prachi to print marks without leaving any blank space.
Prachi: Milind leave me. u have wasted my lipstick and see what u have done to me. i had imprinted marks only on ur face and now u have not left anypart of my body.
Milind: u were the one who told me funny. so nowonwards are u going to laugh at me.
prachi: yes i am going too, as i too enjoyed the funny man naughtiness.
both laid next to each other in peace for sometime. prachi had set an alarm at 5.00, hence banged the environment with ugly sound.
milind: prachi why have set the alarm.
prachi: Lets go home now.
Milind: what home! i want to spend some more time here.
prachi: milind we will, but now i want to go home.
She asked milind to get-up as she wanted to perform the first pooja at Mishra house with Baba.
Prachi moved from bed with a smile, and threw on milind his attire to wear. both left the chawl and headed to Mishra house. Small conversation in car.
Milind: Prachi i do not have a habit to get up early like this everyday. now as i have not slept the whole night, once we reach home i am going to bed room to sleep for sometime and wake me up by 8 AM as i need to go to office only for half an hour, then i will be taking off from office for 1 month.
Prachi: sure, now shall we leave.
Milind: yes we will, but if u come close to me and kiss so that i get boosted up.
prachi went upto his shoulder kissed him on cheek and laid her head on this shoulders.
both arrived Mishra house. once they entered their Bedroom they were surprised to see the room decorated for Suhaag raat.
Milind: arey wah! wish it was still night.
Prachi: smiled. you go and sleep i will wake u up by 8 AM
Milind: even u come na
Prachi: no. i am going to take bath.
milind: shall i give company
Prachi: No.
Milind went to sleep. prachi as a good daughter in law, took shower and did preparations for Pooja.
Around 6 AM, mishraji was surprised to see Prachi in the pooja room.
Mishraji: arey prachi, when did u come, and where is milind.
Prachi: baba we came in the morning as i wanted to perform the first pooja with you and milind is sleeping.
Mishraji: i am very lucky to have a bahu like you. you should had asked milind to join in pooja. i know he does not come for any pooja's or mandir. but since this was his first pooja he should had joined us.
Prachi: baba have faith in me. from now on milind will come for all poojas and mandirs.
Mishraji: i know beta, my son will really change becoz u r with him.
Mishraji & Prachi performed pooja. She also prepared the tea for Baba and baba praised that the tea was really good. baba gifted her a necklace which was milind's mom last remembrance. prachi thanked him and took his blessings and left the place.
It was 7.30 AM. Prachi did not have anywork as the Ramu kaka said he will cook the breakfast and asked prachi to go and relax.
Prachi entered the bedroom. she wanted milind to wake him up in a miserable way, as he had troubled her the whole night and now he is sleeping so peacefully.
Prachi admired his innocent face which had laid so much in peace. she thought of a prank.
She went into the bathroom and gave a call to milind.
Milind received the call.
Milind: hello
Prachi: milind u have ditched me, i am leaving the house forever. u r such a big lier. i luved u so much, but u.
Milind did not know what had happened. he was shocked to hear prachi on the other side. he queried her, but in vain. he even exclaimed "prachi listen to me, i do not know what has happened but even i luv u so much, how can u leave me". but when prachi burst out laughing. milind did not understand. prachi slowly came out of the bath room and said APRIL FOOL.
Milind: shutup! what april fool.
Prachi: milind why r u so angry, i was just playing a prank
Milind: prank, my foot?
he was really angry, but prachi did not know how to calm him but instead started crying.
Milind laughed and answered APRIL FOOL.
Prachi was like to hit him but instead hugged him tightly.
Milind: Prachi for godsake never tell that i have ditched u or even speak about leaving me. If this happens it would be my death day.
prachi place her hand on his lips said,
Prachi: milind i am sorry. my prank has really hurt u. but never talk about death, even i will die hearing to it. Both hugged.
Milind wanted to change the climate around.
Milind: OK fine. since u have woke me up in such a miserable way, give me a gift to compensate.
Prachi: no, not now. i am going to bring coffee for you. she left to get coffee.
Once prachi was back in the room with coffee, again milind was asleep.
Prachi: Milind get up. u need to go.
He did not respond, instead pulled her forcibly and kissed her tightly on lips.
Prachi: Milind, i had already taken bath and u are very bad, early in the morning all this.
Milind: So what. u r my wife, i think no body have objection, do u have.
Prachi: No sir, but u have still not taken bath.
Milind: so what, lets go and take bath
Prachi: no first you finish and go, then i will
Milind: no no no. we both r going together for bathing.
Prachi: no i do not want to.
Milind did not speak much, lifted her and went into bathroom.

Leave ur Comments, so that i can write with more interest.
swetha10 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Superb Lovely Brilliant.....i'm not getting words to explain how i'm feeling.....itz absolutely fantastic.....So romantic..... 😳 Nice to c Michi madly in luv with eachother...... 😉 hey gr8 goin 👏 plzz continue... 😊
sammy4u thumbnail
pllllz continue soon.
for god's sake yaar.
Shabz. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
lol...milsi is one naughty boy 😆
thanx for the update 😊
m.anvitha thumbnail
ur ff is quite romantic and i am very happy that prachi is not with tears in ur ff.please update fast got to see more michi romantic scenes.
m.anvitha thumbnail
wen u r going to update the next one?
sammy4u thumbnail
really when are you going to update next part? 😭
sammy4u thumbnail
pllllllz continue sooon. 😭😭[:^(😭