soul76 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Personally I see Milind in equal discomfort before and after the truth being out in the open. Be it wife or sister the black mark will remain on his name and reputation. Both women belonging to the Mishra clan now if the child was deemed as Prachi's he got to be seen as a weak husband with the child as Sukriti's he gets to be painted as a fool of a brother who couldn't keep a tab on his own sister.Yes he will feel deep pain and infliction knowing the child actually belongs to his sister who happens to be Alaap's as well, he will go down a shame spire and in defeat and guilt resolve never to show his face in Shah mansion. Not to mention the crap he'll listen from everyone blaming him for acting like a jerk though not knowing the truth was hardly his fault still he'll be deemed as a culprit ready to be hung, blackmailed to the core by Suk's in laws as well. As for how he's gonna face Prachi is a whole new story.
poshah thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
guys, shouldnt he be relieved and happy..that prachi after all loves him ?? I would expect him to be happy as well !!
gawker thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vidyac2003

i honestly feel for every women her husband comes first and then her sister-in-law or in-laws kids. Prachi knows that Milind loves his sister a lot and does anything to keep her happy. He also agreed to get his sister married to saket though he did not like Niharika because he loved his wife a lot.

I feel Prachi does not believe that Milind loves her more than Sukruti. To her, for Milind, Sukruti's happines would come first. She know she loves Milind above all else, but I feel she believes that for Milind, Baba, Sukruti (and maybe soon even Ayesha) come before her, and honestly, a lot of Milind's actions would justify that belief. I don't think she has ever experienced a situation where he chose her well being over that of his father and sisters. In fact I remeber a lot of 'tujhe samajhna chahiye tha, tu to uski bhabhi hai na?' coming from him.

Opti thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: vidyac2003

This serial is even beyond any reasoning and logic.

Dont talk about reason or logic here dear. If this serial had any of that, would this retarded track started off at all? Could anyone believe that Prachi could have mothered a child, least of all her own husband? Each character is playing according to the boundaries these creatives have set for it. Morevover, how will these guys get to torture us if Prachi reveals the truth so soon?

desi chic thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Personally,

The way I understand Milind Mishra, he will not instantly ask forgiveness. Milind is a very self-respecting and a self-made man. Indeed, he has and ego, but more than that, he has a passion. Despite his hard exterior, he knows how much Prachi means to him. She is the only one that makes him go haywire. He will recognize his fault and will be unable to meet Prachi's gaze. It is not that he doesn't have the guts to admit he has been wrong, but the respect he nurtures for Prachi will obviously have ballooned and he would most likely be stabbing himself inside for all the harshness he made her victim to. It is only within the confines of their privacy, that he will breakdown. But even for that stage, I think he will still try and avoid her… before his knees go weak… But this is all my thoughts and of course the Kreatives love giving us surprises na?

Cheers,

dc

vasantha_rao07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gawker

I feel Prachi does not believe that Milind loves her more than Sukruti. To her, for Milind, Sukruti's happines would come first. She know she loves Milind above all else, but I feel she believes that for Milind, Baba, Sukruti (and maybe soon even Ayesha) come before her, and honestly, a lot of Milind's actions would justify that belief. I don't think she has ever experienced a situation where he chose her well being over that of his father and sisters. In fact I remeber a lot of 'tujhe samajhna chahiye tha, tu to uski bhabhi hai na?' coming from him.

rt.

Magno thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: poshah

guys, shouldnt he be relieved and happy..that prachi after all loves him ?? I would expect him to be happy as well !!

That's a good point, Poshah😊