vasantha_rao07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Hey Nina!Is there no one in her life?
Nina_sabin thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
but this Milind is their now and for his family she is making her life miserable?
vasantha_rao07 thumbnail
Arey nahi yaar,in her real life?
Sunshine75 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: vasantha_rao07

Arey nahi yaar,in her real life?

🤣the topic should've been Prachi Mishra not panchi bora😆
soul76 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Ok suddenly unknown to my own self I'm starting to pity the woman so am not very angry at her. 😊
madhu_vasireddy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: blind horizon

Ok suddenly unknown to my own self I'm starting to pity the woman so am not very angry at her. 😊

No Muneeza,don't pity her even in your dreams.This stupid lady is testing our patience like anything.I just want to get into the TV set and strangle her or even better whack her on her head with a belan so that she gets into her senses.😡

soul76 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: madhu_vasireddy

No Muneeza,don't pity her even in your dreams.This stupid lady is testing our patience like anything.I just want to get into the TV set and strangle her or even better whack her on her head with a belan so that she gets into her senses.😡

Madhu as I said I myself don't know what's come over me , or I guess I was really looking forward to her getting ready for karvachaut n all but Milsi's not here. Sigh ! why does it have to be so miserable? 😕

Nina_sabin thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
ok guys let Prachi help Sukarti more and pay the price one step ahead? 👏
vasantha_rao07 thumbnail
she is going in that direction!