Bugger thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago

haye Ram!!!!! prachi is such a big idiot!!! 😡 😡 fake name ......suna hia kabhi usne .......she cud have written any name yaar ......par nahi .....khud gaddha khodegi or khud hu usme kudegi!!!......
i can clearly see anotehr misunderstanding cuming in teh way!! prachi mishara ...jinda baad!!

anyway ...thx ryka!! gud i m not watching teh hsow today !!😆

Edited by Bugger - 17 years ago
critically-sane thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Has Prachi placed her brain in cold storage or something..? why should she put her name down..? couldn't she have just made one up..? her name being on the register will scream that the baby is Sukriti's..! i mean even as insane as people are on this show.. noboday can belive that the baby is actually Prachi's..! so the next best option.. Sukriti..!

And here we all were hoping for cute michi moments..!

Oh my God..! there is an M on her hand and Milind still thinks that his loved is one sided..! please somebody shake these two and make them admit the truth..!

Edited by critically-sane - 17 years ago
Monu-SunNaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Prachiiiiii!!! Your mahaan act is gonna prove to be very costly 4 u dear.

Thanks Ryka.

Aahaana thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
You gave me almost a heart attack Ryka when u wrote Parchi wrote her name in it...... 😭 😭 I thought for a moment she was Kasuturi Chawla as we all know what that mess ended up in.... 😡

She wrote Prachi Mishra...smart one Mrs Mishra 👏 👏
sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

hi guys am new......thanx ryka for the update as for brainy and balaji heroines they do not associate with such adjectives......i see another milind fury coming its way...but have a feeling truth will be out coz why specify on saaket not hearing the conversation.....so it has to be doom for sukriti......i am happy neev was nowhere in that register otherwise 😕
sum2005 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
prachi darling kyun apni kadha kodh rahehao,this time millu go insane and ayeesha will win over ......

needed urgently one brain transplant to prachi mishra if not so many will go insane with her mahan kartute 😡
Aahaana thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Welcome Sun29 to Kayamath section and have a good time 😃 Yeah..me too happy Neev wasnt there but they cant tell its Prachis kid cause thats impossible...but Praci will land up in troubles...esp Mills will be anrgy with her fot not telling the truth when he comes to know about it
sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

hi meli thanx a lot, i can see another hell has no fury like milind mishra coming up already......prachi has dug a grave and ayesha will be more than happy to bury her in that.......she really must have gone to beg for sukriti when god was distributing brains 😡
Ranbirrocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
😡 😡 😡 kreative wud be mad if they create misunderstanding between MP on baccha issue ...there was no way P cud have been preggers and had hidden her preg......bhagwaan..plz give some of my brain to kreatives....
prathna_v thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i knew prachi wud do something like this.. 😡 😡 😡 ...im happy tht the she dint put it as prachi shah jus b'coz she assumes she has no place in milind's life...so even if milind find's out hope tht he wud trust her....and it wud strike him tht he is still her hubby not lover of neev....