shali thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: panache

Now, that you all are sharing with me....I will not kidnap him!!😛😆 - Kasamh Se!!😉

krishna.... you are only allowed to give away a share oof your share.... my isn't sharing my 50 %......

ppanache thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shali

krishna.... you are only allowed to give away a share oof your share.... my isn't sharing my 50 %......

Then i will definitely have to kidnap your 50% share...tell me which part is your 50% ..you can choose to cut him vertical or horizontal!!😆😆😆

shali thumbnail

Then i will definitely have to kidnap your 50% share...tell me which part is your 50% ..you can choose to cut him vertical or horizontal!!😆😆😆

let me think upper or bottom piece😕........hmmmmmm...... diff. choice.....

you know what.... my is keeping him the hole 100 %😉..... and you 2 fight for the left overs😆😆.😆.....

may the best woman win.👍🏼.... goood luck......

desi chic thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

👏

Nice post Di!

Ayesha: "I-am-related-to-bheekmaangi Pia" is right!🤢

Cheers,

dc

Ishanvii thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Milu jackfruit se Turkeyking????Soo cute 😃

Ayesha is pia's souls sister 😆 ..I am soo ready to push her off a cliff..😡

By the way great job titles for the characters...

Anju

Edited by lvsgm - 18 years ago
ppanache thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Aur....Krishna and me will have him whole...you can have neev...and some left over bits of Milind..That's the best way.... 😛

or did you forget that i still have the kidnapped Milind with me..he is not with you ..you know. 😭 ..you are still day dreaming i guess....Snap out of it soon... 😛

Krishna, Sareeta and Me will enjoy the spoils of my kidnapping... 😆
shali thumbnail

Aur....Krishna and me will have him whole...you can have neev...and some left over bits of Milind..That's the best way.... 😛

or did you forget that i still have the kidnapped Milind with me..he is not with you ..you know. 😭 ..you are still day dreaming i guess....Snap out of it soon... 😛

Krishna, Sareeta and Me will enjoy the spoils of my kidnapping... 😆

and still she is dreaming😲.....

gosh girl wake up wake up😃.....

he is at my side.... doing ..... oke not for youngsters.😉.....

just fill it in😉......

desi chic thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

hai rabba... what's this kidnapping beezwax going on??😕 shaboo? bechara... teen maharaniya uske peeche!😆 oye rubbisher, briju ka kya hua? and youngsters eh, then I guess u're out!😃

Cheers,

dc

Edited by desi chic - 18 years ago
oOoasiangrloOo thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
nice post.....

Ayesha ~ " The Heartbreaker "

Prachi ~ " the innocent girl "
critically-sane thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
lol..! this thread is really entertaining..

and ladies.. i lay claim to Shabbo as well..! 😆 😆

Ayesha's title should really be the queen of pretend one night stands..!! i don't think she's actually had one till date..!