sns23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
I hope i aint butting in anything...The episode on Thurday, that is 27th, was the first full epi of kayamath i watched.. the reson being shabbir in that white kurta.. it was a sight for my book sore eyes..so spent the last two days reading updates... one thing wasn't clear to me? Are milind n Prachi in love with each other, i mean has either of them accepted that they love the other, to themselves atleast? Coz Milind's expressions when that wierd looking guy, whom i'm guessing is prachi's brother tells him about his sister was kinda confusing...
-JC- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
lolz. Michi are def in love but neither of them have accepted it to themselves let alone each other. Both are duffers. 😆
Ryka thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

What an episode Thursday's was👏. And the only one who made it all worth it was Prachi Milind Mishra😃…. This name has a nice ring to it and I surely will be using a lot of that through out… So bear with me.😆

It opened with raging lion walking up and down checking the status of the search of ladli behan. I was so with the inspector when he shot back at Milind saying his sister isnt a small baby and she has left on her free will… though I thought he was very lucky to be having the conversation on the phone… varna uska pata nahi kya hota😕😆. I am getting annoyed with Milind because he still cant seem to find fault with Sukruti😡… how am I going to get him give up on that ungrateful brat he has for a sister😕?

Ye Duffer… why do you throw water on all my choti choti si Kwaish😡😭? Why don't u take Prachi to your Chawl😕? Janamastami aake bhi chala gaya and now even Ganapathi Visarjan also. Now should pin hopes for Dussera😕? Ok back to present. Milind and his denial speeches… 'Kaunsi saath ki bath kar rahe ho?'😡 Ussi sath ki bewakuf… jiske waje apke chalte kadam ruk gaye te and u turned around hoping to see her. It is moments like this that melts your anger or frustrations towards Michi... cant see them yearning for eachother and still remain angry with them esp with 'Meri duniya hai tujh mein kahin' playing in the background.

Just when I decide it is high time I should get indifferent with Sukruti, She has my blood boiling again. She has the nerve to invite Prachi for her wedding and expects her to fulfill her duties as her Bhabhi😡. Arre what happened to her Neev Bhaiya's wife cum her Guru😡? I still cant believe she got inspired by Ayesha's fight for her love… not once she thought about Prachi? Arre main bhi when she doesn't think of Milind… Prachi tho bahut door ki bath hai😡.

Milind what happened to your taklu body guards😕? Get them back… Prachi, please strictly instruct them to keep Ayesha away from this Duffer😡. Har jagah pohanch jaati hai… bin bulaye of course😡. Thank God for small mercies… if Ayesha had done the Aarthi with Milind… I would have blown up. I loved the look on Milind's face when he was doing the Arthi… it had kind of helplessness on his face, his eyes moist…yet very composed & devoted body language😳. At times it is still hard for me to believe this is the Shabbo I have been watching for 4 years now😊... i feel so proud watching him as Milind😊

Milind finished the aarthi and along with his even our prayers were answered… Alaap came and told him abt the scheduled wedding👏. Ok, let me just overlook the fact that Alaap insulted Milind all over again abt the same issue… kya Karen kabhi kabhi gade ko bhi baap banana padta hai😆. What did Milind call Alaap? It sounded hilarious though didnt know what it meant😆 And Alaap brownie points for being precise with your information👏… saying that Neev is the master mind behind it. U still get your brownie points, irrespective of the fact that it made no difference to ur Jeejaji😡. Kya zamana agaya…with Sukruti on one side and Ayesha on the other…I have turned indifferent to Alaap's negativity… or is it because he isnt active? Alaap, I don't trust ur sister to speak up the truth abt the baby… so please do the honours as soon as possible.

Look who is here? Prachi Milind Mishra. Neev had the same thing to say… 'Pyar, Pyar, Pyar' and I have the same thing to say to him… 'Move on with life, Neev'

Milind left his car and Ayesha and ran… I am so proud of him and knowing the Mumbai Traffic police… esp during Visarjan… they wont have left Ayesha without taking that car😆. Whenever I look at Milind(Not Shabbo) walk… he reminds me of Pandava's Bhim😕! (Esp when he is angry and taking these long strides...Btw Bhim is my fave among the Pandava Brothers😛)

Now for the all important scene… Prachi breaks her silence. I think more than what she spoke… what struck me and remains with me… is the look in her eyes. I cant say what that look was… but it was defining. There was no confusion nor did she get moved by Neev and Sukruti's hopes from her… there was more than conviction in her eyes… I cant put a word to it.😕

She recounted Milind's role in shaping Sukruti's life not only as a brother but as a mother as well… she left me thoroughly moved😭. The beauty of it was Milind himself or for that matter Mishraji never realized Milind's role and Sukruti tho… lets forget her😡… and for Prachi not only to realize it in such a short span but be convinced abt the sincerity of it and put it to words with so much of conviction… just left me speechless... esp when she said despite being shattered Milind fought the world for Sukruti's sake. Sweety on a side note...u have no idea how that idiot is fighting himself for your sake aswell😭

The only thing I loved abt Neev's outburst… take a wild guess… Has to be addressing her as Mrs Prachi Milind Mishra👏😆. And Prachi nailed it by asking him what did he do when his dad was unwell… so why is Milind wrong. And Sukruti finally realized she had a unwell father and brother also? Arre wah Sukruti… u really surprised me with your sharp memory👏....Never knew all it would take was someone telling u what Milind has done for you all your life...I cant find anyone more grateful and Milind is thoroughly honoured by your gratitude, Thank You😃 Btw the junior Milind and Sukruti were so cute. It was so typically Milind to carry his sister's school bag for her and run to school holding her hand and protecting her from the Traffic. Without much drama, I think they conveyed the fact that probably Milind grew up a lot earlier just to take care of his Baby sister. (Which is why I guess with Prachi coming into his life, he wants all the attention and pampering he missed out as a child😆)

Finally Prachi managed to put all the Pyar ke Parwane to shame😡… And yeh Neev to SS ka spokesman bangaya hai kya😕? When he says get married, they get ready for marriage and he says they wont get married… and those two nod their head for that also😡. Well done, Prachi!👏

The entire last weekend I spent arguing why Prachi didn't consider Milind's side of the story😕. I was more than fine if she chose to support SS(even though it would have hurt really bad😭) but all I wanted was her to consider Milind's insecurities before she makes her stand…and when she didn't spare a thought(or the creatives gave it a miss😡)… I was disappointed because it was so unlike Prachi especially because she wouldn't have gone against Inder and Milind was in Inder's situation. But today… I take that back complaint, and I cant be any happier doing so😃. If I had commented on the episode on the same night… I probably would have gone with the flow of emotions and pride for Prachi… but a good 48 hours later… I would still say sweetheart U need to speak up at the right time. And still there is a lot to speak up about and more importantly because u have a really volatile, hot headed dude, who is hopelessly in love with you for a husband.

Uff, Why did they need to take Prachi's ashirwad😕? And es duffer ko bhi abhi aana tha😡 and seriously from where he stood… that scene obviously meant it was all over. And on why Prachi came out of this mouth and not Sukruti… is because according to him with SS's marriage it is all over! And after Prachi's speech we cant question the magnitude of the situation for him… his entire life Sukruti has been a priority through and through and securing her future and happiness has been his only goal right from a time he doesn't even remember and this marriage would negate all his efforts till date because according to him this marriage will ruin Sukruti's life forever. Sukruti has been his responsibility and even if won't admit it now😡, he shared this responsibility with Prachi….be it discussing with Prachi on how Sukruti grew up or saying 'Tu tho uski Bhabhi hai…tujhe tho samajna chahiye' or be it admitting that Sukruti listens to Prachi more than him. When he headed to the temple he told himself if this marriage happens he will never forgive himself and that meant he wouldn't forgive Prachi either. And if you take a closer look at his face after he yelled out for Prachi in a spine-shattering manner… There wasn't anger… but 'How could you do it' disbelief on his face. And his reaction will be violent but not because he is angry… but because he is shattered, because he lost in his duty towards his sister and the two most important women in his life failed him😭.

Having read the Promo… it is clear what Milind is upto. He breaks his relationship with Prachi infront of the holy fire….and breaks down himself🥺 and Prachi hits the road in shock😭 and Sukruti finally opens her mouth😡. I cant say it is shocking… because it was surely one of the possibilities because Milind's nonexistent tolerance had hit rock bottom. I am dying to see his reaction to the truth…I want to see Life seep back into him with the realization that Prachi didn't fail his trust or him. More than regret for an instant reaction I am looking for relief in Milind and then the regret and repentance can follow. No matter how angry we feel towards Milind for now… trust Shabbo to turn the tide in Milind's favour… more than Milind's reaction and the aftermath what I am scared about is the soul stirring intensity Shabbo can get into such a scene and Panchi's expressive eyes reacting to it...without a word spoken😕. Monday's episode better not end with haunting images of the pain in Michi's eyes… I cant deal with it.😭

Btw with Milind breaking the marriage infront of the holy fire… they need to have a symbolic remarriage also. So are we in for a bollywood estyle Milind's khoon falling on Prachi's maang😍😆? Michi do have the capacity to make a cliche scene look fresh on them😆 Btw I want Prachi to be unyielding with this duffer for sometime…but she is worse than me when it comes to being tough with her fussy baby😆. There cant be a right and wrong over here… both of them are wrong, Milind a bit more because his reaction was a bit too strong… that doesn't mean Prachi gets away with it… she also needs to learn her set of lessons. She shouldn't be hiding anything from Milind if she expects him to keep his trust in her unquestioned. And even after seeing how things can go wrong if she doesn't come clean with the Baby truth… she will be blame for the repercussions that it will have on her marriage. So please Michi after going through this tough phase… hope u both come out stronger and more secure abt your relationship. Btw will these two idiots confess they love eachother😕? If no… then what is Milind going to say to manao her? One fear is that he is going to be so grateful and remorseful towards Prachi that he will speed up the entire process of setting her free from the marriage. Oh God, please don't give the duffer such ideas.

Cant finish my take on the episode without a applauding Panchi👏👏👏. The girl simply rocked… with her controlled performance and not stepping on to the more dramtic side which would have been unlike Prachi.

Ok, I am done… And since I know what to exactly expect from the duffers on Monday… I am not ruining my weekend over them😡. And I would suggest everyone get a CD of Saawariya's music and just drown in the magic of its Music… I haven't heard such an album in a long long time… The entire album is so Magical… it takes u into a fairy tale setting😍... Best described as 'Poetic and Dreamy'….far far away from the nightmares Michi give us.

So Bye Bye and have a wonderful Weekend😃
sum2005 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
ryka excellent analsis waiting for this from 2 days. 👏 .

monday prediction i fear the worst what if ayesha goes and tells prachi that milind dont want to see prachi in the housce and prachi goes somewhere.....as she dont know the truth that sukruti had told his brother .

this si the worst possibility as ayesha can turn tables and these two duffers lack coordination between them.

but just want to see milind search for prachi but not speeding up the process of setting her free. hope neev wont hit the road in search of prachi hit will create further damage.

me getting ready for both kaa and kayamth to cry loads with tissue boxes.

monday i will cry loads for gauri and panchi. 😭
Monu-SunNaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Thanks Ryka for your analysis of Thurs epi :)

And if Mills decides set Prachi free from his life..hope Prachi puts him straight..and tells him that by freeing her from this relationship, he is giving her a lifetime of unhappiness.😔

Edited by $weet Ema - 17 years ago
shali thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
thank you ryka....
just loved this analyze....

when alaap makes live miserable for sukrity I will be on his side cheering him 😃 .... cause sukrity doesn't deserve any sympathy off me 😡 ... after everything what we want trough 😭 with michi.....

*mittu* thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks Ryka for a wonderful analysis.. I was waiting for this since thursday.. Can't wait for monday..

As you said they better not finish Monday's episode with pain in MICHI's eyes.. I can't bear that 😭 😭 😭

I think I am going to cry buckets on monday
Ishanvii thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Mindblowing analysis Ryka. 👏 👏

On Mon,Milind is going to cry in front of everybody 🥺 .The dialouges & scenes are going to be heartwrenching and Prachi baby 😭 🥺 .This episode is surely going to be one painful ride. 😭 .

Wishing that Sukriti opens her big mouth in the middle of the episode rather than the end of it.😕.

Milind thinks of letting go,I will go mad.He better go claim her and she needs to be indifferent big time.Get it right MICHI..

Bahut hogaya..

P.S.. When is Ayesha's devil laugh coming???
Edited by lvsgm - 17 years ago
kubare thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

@Ryka - Darling wonderful analysis as always dear.....so hope thst the coming week brings happiness in Michi an our lives....

Originally posted by: shali

thank you ryka....
just loved this analyze....

when alaap makes live miserable for sukrity I will be on his side cheering him 😃 .... cause sukrity doesn't deserve any sympathy off me 😡 ... after everything what we want trough 😭 with michi.....

Completely agree dear....I so hate Suk..as she is the main reason dncause behind...the state Michi are in right now....😡

Originally posted by: Shannaubis

Thanks Ryka for a wonderful analysis.. I was waiting for this since thursday.. Can't wait for monday..

As you said they better not finish Monday's episode with pain in MICHI's eyes.. I can't bear that 😭 😭 😭

I think I am going to cry buckets on monday

Aww...I hope they don't too...for once can't they give us a smiling Michi..back into each toehrs arms.....adn this time not Ayesha's dream...

I so want to see Ayesha fall flat on her face....😡

n00r thumbnail
thank you ryka for wondurful discuss i m agree u all ayesha is so cheap and why aysha always think for himself only not for other always she blemed prachi 😭 and always remember what prachi is doing 😭 not rememmeber that what i m doing she cant meet and discussus all wit miland and if prachi meet nivi then she make scence in front of milind . why allways milind lisitien of ayesha not remmeber prachi what doing for him why he always blemed rachi for all matter . i think ekata doestnot give prachi to think or to use her brain in right place she always doing what is right for all family member not thinking for her relasotionship with milind 😭 always milind come and get scolded by him cry then after sometime thee nothing to tell she go what is that i can understanded with this problem 😡 ayesha is so mean always think like cheap only plz i m fad up with ayesh why she cant put his thinking with himself only always thop the rahate he milind pe that skuruti is main problem between prachi and milind whe she go tell to his bro to all the screat 😡